App Icon

News

説明

This project is abandoned. The widget will stil continure to work, but I am not going to release more updates. If anyone is interested in continuing this widget, I'll be happy to give you the source code.</p><p></p><p>Get the latest news right on your watch!</p><p></p><p>This Widget:</p><p> * Has a simple and responsive design</p><p> * Supports more than 20 different countries</p><p> * Updates the news hourly</p>

新着情報

1.3.12: Removed support for vivoactive series because I am tired of getting bad reviews because garmin can't fix their stuff</p><p>1.3.10: Added Czech news, bugfixes</p><p>1.3.9: Added United Arab Emirates</p><p>1.3.8: themain menu is now accessible from anywhere in the app</p><p>1.3.5: Improved error messages</p><p>1.3.3: fixed a memory error on some ciq 3.x devices. If not enough memory is available the device will download less than 20 news</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
平均評価: (24評価)

Jim Cao
2020/10/24 | バージョン1.3.12

在中文状态下,文字显示不全

Jim Cao
2020/10/15 | バージョン1.3.12

新闻显示不全

Christophe Simonis
2020/07/04 | バージョン1.3.12

Functioning correctly on Venu. Some visual improvements would be welcome: text display adapted to Venu screen, possibility to scroll more than one line of text. Hope this review will encourage you to continue your developments as the app is good enough to deserve it. Don’t be turned off by bad reviews.

Mickey
2020/04/24 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

vivoactive 3 still not working.... Czech language, app could not download, BT connection timed,contact the developer (-2) .... soo bad...please to fix...

Bill
2020/04/09 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

Only displays one article. Cannot scroll to other articles. Vivoactive 4

Mickey
2020/04/09 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

no working, BT connection timed.... please fix it....

Martin Sevcik
2020/04/08 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

Not working, could not download Bluetooth...

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
2020/04/04 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

Absolutely brilliant.I've been using this app since it came out,with zero Issues,so useful and very quick to glance at the current News and today's headlines,with a link for extra info to. Thanks!

PePe
2020/03/24 | バージョン1.3.11.b2

Could Not download. Bluetooth connection time out. Please try again later or contact the developer. (-2)

Alex B.
2020/01/05 | バージョン1.3.8

Funktioniert sehr gut. Danke :)

Dtubacher
2019/12/29 | バージョン1.3.7.2

Hi i can't access the configuration menu, i'm using a Vivoactive 4

開発者の返信
2019/12/29, Inky

You can open the menu by holding the menu key or by long tapping on the screen. Keep in mind that you need to be on the splash screen. Edit: now you can access the main menu from anywhere in the app

Oliver Benduhn 🚴 🏊
2019/12/22 | バージョン1.3.3

Funktioniert richtig gut. Works very well.

Yvette Cook
2019/12/22 | バージョン1.3.2

Does not work on Vivoactive 3. Uninstalled, reinstalled, turned watch off & on again. 3 days, nothing works. Getting message: "Could not download. Please try again later or contact developer (-403)"

開発者の返信
2019/12/22, Inky

I just upload an update which aims to fix this issue. Could you please try again and tell me wether the widget works for you now?

Rob van den Boomgaard
2019/11/28 | バージョン1.3.1

Works as expected, handy widget. Dev very responsive to feedback. Thanks

Rob van den Boomgaard
2019/11/27 | バージョン1.3.0

Very useful app. The at a glance view now works better. Shows the first news message. But if its turned off, you see only the icon.

Rob van den Boomgaard
2019/11/23 | バージョン1.2.4

Very handy app! Tried the experimental glance view, but it hardly scrolls. Also, when you open the widget, it says 'news' and then you have to click again. Also categories would be nice. Keep it up!

開発者の返信
2019/11/24, Inky

Thanks for you feedback! Yes, categories would be really nice, but this feature would require a paid version of the news api. I will try to improve the scrolling experince for the glance view.

Babu Kannoth
2019/10/25 | バージョン1.1.2.r3

App is nice!! the news from India unable to download.. pls check

開発者の返信
2019/10/26, Inky

Thanks for your review! Could you please contact me via the contact developer button and tell me some more details (did the widget crash, did you see an error code, etc)?

Jim Nissila
2019/10/25 | バージョン1.1.2.r3

Froze my watch. Stay away!

開発者の返信
2019/10/25, Inky

Could you please contact me and describe the bug? I am always trying to remove bugs but please don't tell them via a review as I cannot help you much then.

Christoph
2019/10/25 | バージョン1.1.2.r3

Super ... einfach perfekt. Vielen Dank

開発者の返信
2019/10/25, Inky

Super! :)

Zy
2019/10/25 | バージョン1.1.2.r3

I can use it!!Good!very nice app

開発者の返信
2019/10/25, Inky

Thanks for your review!

Omanakuttan Karthikeyan
2019/10/20 | バージョン1.1.2.r3

How to set a news from India

開発者の返信
2019/10/25, Inky

Hello, You can select India from the country list in the main menu.

Emre URESIN
2019/10/07 | バージョン1.0.11

Hi I cannot see the news for Turkey as it is not shown in country menu

開発者の返信
2019/10/08, Inky

Thanks for your review! You should be able to download turkishon the news. Is your system language set to Turkish? If you still have trouble please contact me via the contact developer button.

Debby
2019/10/06 | バージョン1.0.11

Can I have a Chinese version?

開発者の返信
2019/10/25, Inky

Added China to the country list :)

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。