App Icon

Dozen Run

説明

November 23rd is 3 years of Dozen Run, Thanks for the Support!</p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

新着情報

Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.1 DozenRun will lap "workout step complete" only for CIQ 3.0</p><p>v6.0 adds Three Running Economy(RE) Calculations and graphs Fellrnr.com, TrainPeaks RE and Xuxumatu RE (IQ 2.x Only), adds HR zone 1 color (Gray) (All) & SDK 3.0.5</p><p>v5.9 corrects the white background in IQ 1.x watches. (f3 family and d2 bravo)</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (228評価)

David
2019/03/17 | バージョン6.1.0

Had it on my FR 230 and now on my Fenix 5. Still awesome.

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thanks David! keep running!

Stuart Bellmore
2019/03/14 | バージョン6.1.0

I want it to display heart rate at the top and its displaying acad and cad.. Cant figure it out. Wikl change review once fixed

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Stuart, Thanks for reviewing, Contact me directly with more information and watch types to get you going!

xuxumatu
2019/03/12 | バージョン6.1.0

thanks for the mention sorry if i ask a lot

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thank you, you have good suggestions to my these data fields great!

Steffen Fischer
2019/03/11 | バージョン6.1.0

Excellent data field, my favourite. Has all the information handy on page and is still readable. Great. Also a very responsive and flexible developer. Love it!

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thanks Steffen, Run :)

Daniel
2019/02/13 | バージョン6.0

Great for my 645. It's my default screen for running now. It has everything I could want in a setup! Donation sent for your efforts. Fellow runners, hook a brother up if you enjoy the data field.

開発者の返信
2019/02/14, fbbbrown

Thanks Daniel! A lot of work goes into these apps, support and new development. Your generosity is much appreciated!

René Van Rijn
2019/02/01 | バージョン6.0

I used this datafield for about half a year now and I was very happy with it. However this week Garmin must have change something in Garmin Connect because the CIQ graphs are not shown when you open the activity anymore. At first, the CIQ graphs were still shown in old activities but after logoff/logon Garmin Connect, none off the activities show the CIQ data. I've the Forerunner 645 music and the vivoactive 3 music. Both use the Dozen Run and for both garmin connect does not show the CIQ graphs. My brother also lost the CIQ graphs this week. I'm now waiting for an answer from support...

開発者の返信
2019/02/01, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and I think the IQ system is functional again.

Sanjeev Sajjan
2019/01/30 | バージョン6.0

Downloaded it on my FR 235 and sync couple of times. Then I went to Run - Menu - Activity Settings - Data Screens All I could see are the default ones only, not this one which I had downloaded. How to make it work?

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

After trying DozenRun please update this review! To install, From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRUN Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Christian Ariono
2019/01/30 | バージョン6.0

Great Data Fields! But how do I use the race predictor data? I don't know how do I input the race distance? Thanks

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in the dozen run configuration, enter the race distance in meter.

Umberto
2019/01/22 | バージョン6.0

This one never gets old!

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

Thank!

Grzesiek
2019/01/20 | バージョン6.0

Great app. It has all the fields you need when running

SKD42
2019/01/05 | バージョン6.0

画面スクロールをしなくていいように、様々なデータフィールドを使用したが、これが最も使いやすく、かつ見やすい。

mark_brown
2018/12/30 | バージョン6.0

best update ever! four different running economy values to track my running improvements. amazing field! must have for all runners.

jose luis
2018/12/29 | バージョン6.0

Best Running filed..

Tomáš
2018/12/29 | バージョン6.0

great

Peter Ðragon (Px)🇱🇻
2018/12/12 | バージョン6.0

thanks 5*

Barrciak
2018/12/09 | バージョン6.0

Great field. Love information positioning and cadence/hr colors. But since I'm fenix 3 user I grief over lack of lap pace. Will it be ever possible to have this info? Or it's to costly for watch memory?

開発者の返信
2018/12/09, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but the IQ 1.x devices are limited in Datafield memory. I've packed in as much as I can.

Marcus Franca
2018/12/06 | バージョン6.0

I use it since its launch. A must have.

開発者の返信
2018/12/09, fbbbrown

THANKS! Keep running :)

Jim
2018/11/20 | バージョン5.9

Excelent Data Field. Exactly what you need, not more, not less! Thanks!

開発者の返信
2018/11/29, fbbbrown

Thanks, keep Running Happy!

TheUltimateHeinZ
2018/11/07 | バージョン5.9

Absolutly great..... It works great on fenix 3 hr and Fenix 5x. Stunning Work!

開発者の返信
2018/11/29, fbbbrown

Thanks and is even better with v6.0...

Bunda István
2018/11/05 | バージョン5.9

Very useful! Congrats! :)

開発者の返信
2018/11/29, fbbbrown

Thanks & run :)

Mehdi L
2018/11/02 | バージョン5.9

Great data field !! However i am wondering what in which units are shown the energy expenditure values and the relative running economy, I was using "flexirunner" data field on my previous watch (forerunner 235) and the unit for running economy was : cal/kg/km Thanks

開発者の返信
2018/11/29, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and the 5.9 version RE is from Fellrnr.com. energy expenditure is Cal/hr and RE is a unitless number (5.9 version RE is from Fellrnr.com). DozenRun version 6.0 uses 3 different RE's which provides other metrics that will show RE.

Miguel Angel Segovia
2018/10/28 | バージョン5.9

Great App! Al the info you need in a single view. Question for developer, I updated to 5.9 in muy 935 and want to use CADence in the top left field (instead of aHR), please remind me how to configure that because I can not find it in the Connect app interface. Thanks!

Lentpas
2018/10/28 | バージョン5.9

I have downloaded the app but I can't see it anywhere on my forerunner 235.

開発者の返信
2018/10/28, fbbbrown

It is a data field and needs added to the Run app. Please adjust this review. Thanks. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps,“ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,DozenRun Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Blue.lu_C3globaltest1
2018/10/11 | バージョン5.9

good

開発者の返信
2018/10/22, fbbbrown

Thanks!

bowei_99
2018/10/06 | バージョン5.9

For some reason, after going through the steps to install and configure this, i.e. after setting Field 1 in Screen 1 for Connected IQ, I see the data only in that field (which makes sense, as the watch setting is for Field 1 only). Do I need to set something else so I see the data as in the graphic on the website instead of only 1/3 of the watch display? I tried to set Field 2 to DozenRun too (as in Field 1), but it just does the same thing for Field 2, i.e. I see a portion of what I should be in the top and middle sections of the watch display. I have a Forerunner 235.

開発者の返信
2018/10/22, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, you will need to set the layout to a sing data field (entire screen)

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。