App Icon

Dozen Run

説明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122でベストガーミンデータフィールドとしてリストされています</p><p></p><p></p><p>常に***無料***で、「不自由な」ウェアはありません</p><p>ダースランデータフィールドは、レース予測とラップペース(IQ2.0ウォッチ)を備えたデータフィールド表示です。</p><p>インストールに問題がある場合、または詳細については、[詳細]リンクをクリックしてこの説明ページを展開してください。</p><p></p><p>ソフトウェアエンジニア、スポンサー付きのランナー、ランニングコーチである私は、エンジニアリングとランニングの知識を組み合わせて、この合理化されたデータフィールドを提供します。</p>

新着情報

受賞歴のあるアプリをすべて表示:https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>アプリの寄付(私の努力を続けるのに役立ちます)paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>方法:https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>次の更新:</p><p>v6.13ソースの変更なし、新しいモデルの追加、新しい言語のサポート</p><p>v6.12ソースの変更なし、新しいモデルの追加、SDK 3.2.3-2020-10-13-c14e609bd

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (442評価)

Artjoms
2021/02/24 | バージョン6.13

Simply the best

Martino Grasso
2021/02/21 | バージョン6.13

Very good but at the moment all Dozen data fields don't work.. I cannot select them in bike or running activity.

Flo
2021/02/16 | バージョン6.13

Great data field!! One addition would make it perfect for me. Could it be possible to integrate the HrPwr calculation from fellrnr? That would be a very valuable addition to the other statistics from fellrnr that you already integrated. Thanks in advance!

Enrico Wasser
2021/02/13 | バージョン6.13

Ein Traum von Datenapp.

Richard Arnold
2021/01/30 | バージョン6.13

Shows me everything I need on one way to read screen whilst running. It’s a bit of a farce to install and use, but well worth the effort.

TomLaf
2021/01/27 | バージョン6.13

The datafield you need. Simply the best !

Sean Boswell
2021/01/16 | バージョン6.13

Best data field I've used so far.

Andrea Cacciarru
2021/01/12 | バージョン6.13

Congratulations almost perfect job! To be truly perfect I only need the pace per lap! Thank you very much, you made my Garmin Forerunner 235 more functional!

David Betancourth
2021/01/04 | バージョン6.13

Excelent app.

Krzysztof Kocyłak
2021/01/03 | バージョン6.13

Datafiled is great but i have a strange problem since couple od weeks on my Venu Garmin watch. It's constantly updating in my Garmin connect. Even if i have the most actual version. If I uninstall it - datafiled is automatcaly added to queue and installed and again still updating...

開発者の返信
2021/01/03, f3b

thanks for the review, and that sounds as if there is a bug in Garmin Connect Mobile app. there is a way to stop automatic downloads, There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature.  The default is ON set to off.  This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur.  Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

MaxCC
2020/12/14 | バージョン6.13

Using Dozen Run since I have my first Garmin watch few years ago. Never disappointed me. Good work!

開発者の返信
2020/12/20, f3b

Thanks! Run Happy!!!

Alexis
2020/12/01 | バージョン6.13

Génial ! Il y a absolument tout ce dont j'ai besoin. Merci beaucoup !

Aitchdiddly
2020/11/30 | バージョン6.13

Another great field from fb3

AfdhalWi
2020/11/11 | バージョン6.12

Great metric apps.... The watch face not for regular use.. It's display for the activity.. My mistake not read the instructions.. Good job for the developer.. Thank you

Sean Brown
2020/11/09 | バージョン6.11.1

Best Run Data Field for my VA4

hicolour
2020/10/31 | バージョン6.11.1

Great app. To all having issues with not displayed power - to have this metric from stryd - you need to have discovered stryd also as PWR - so both FP-12345 and PWR-12345.

Sérgio Silva
2020/10/19 | バージョン6.11.1

Excelent Data field, but i have a question, how i make to work the Stryd foot pod, the power show in others data fields but not in this one in the FR920XT.

Nguyen Phuong Nam
2020/10/14 | バージョン6.11.1

Great Data Fileds. But I don't know how to get the CD|HR Field. I only get aHR|HR. Pls help.

Molnár Attila
2020/10/02 | バージョン6.11.1

Good data field. I only miss to see my performance condition realtime.

Steven Madamba
2020/08/25 | バージョン6.11.1

Has everything I need, but there is one strange problem. When recording a run, the custom watch face I have set reverts to the stock watch face. Why is this? Other reviewers have also pointed this out. Thanks for your work.

Arif_MAMD
2020/08/20 | バージョン6.11.1

Ok, already reinstalled the apps and it work as you said. I have been using this apps for quite a while and I love it. Thank you.

Carmen Frisch
2020/08/12 | バージョン6.11.1

Obwohl ich bei der aktuellen Pace eine Zeit von 6 bzw. 10 Sekunden eingestellt habe für den Durchschnitt, ändert sich die Anzeige jede Sekunde und ist somit viel zu nervös. Was mir auch nicht gefällt: Die Felder für Schrittfrequenz und Puls sind komplett gefärbt, so daß man die weißen Ziffern kaum lesen kann. So wie auf den Beispielbildern würde es mir besser gefallen. Meine Uhr ist eine FR735.

Steve Minett
2020/08/10 | バージョン6.11.1

I really like this app and the info on it. One strange thing that happens when running and using the data field on my vivoactive 3 music is the watch face is the default while in use. I have no idea why it does not show my custom watch face.

Juan Manuel Osorio Erazo
2020/08/02 | バージョン6.11.1

No funciona el cambio de.color de.la pantalla de blanco a negro

開発者の返信
2020/08/02, f3b

Lamento que tenga un problema, pero el color VA4 está configurado en la Configuración Docena Ejecutar. por favor, ajuste esta revisión una vez que vea la selección del tema. ... sorry you are having a problem but the VA4 color is set in the Dozen Run Settings. please adjust this review once you see the theme selection.

Victor Torres
2020/07/21 | バージョン6.11.1

Best running data field!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。