App Icon

Dozen Run

説明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

新着情報

Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Next Update: lap times</p><p>v6.3 adds Marq, Fr945, Fr245 & SDK 3.0.11</p><p>v6.2.1 only 920xt update</p><p>v6.2 adds Marq watches, VA3mar, 920 screen edit semi-round screen edits and sdk 3.0.10</p><p>v6.1 DozenRun will lap "workout step complete" only for CIQ 3.0</p><p>v6.0 adds Three Running Economy(RE) Calculations and graphs Fellrnr.com, TrainPeaks RE and Xuxumatu RE (IQ 2.x Only), adds HR zone 1 color (Gray) (All) & SDK 3.0.5</p>

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (251評価)

Chris Blasko
2019/05/21 | バージョン6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
2019/05/16 | バージョン6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
2019/05/16 | バージョン6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Watermel0n
2019/05/14 | バージョン6.3

Does now worked in 935

開発者の返信
2019/05/14, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
2019/05/13 | バージョン6.3

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

開発者の返信
2019/05/13, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
2019/05/11 | バージョン6.3

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
2019/05/09 | バージョン6.3

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

Jean-Marc Benoit
2019/05/06 | バージョン6.3

I have a Garmin Runner 235. I successfully download your apps on my PC, make some selections as the App asks, and then I transfer it to my watch via a “sync” process. I am confusing from that point on. There is some instructions on the web site, but they are rather generic. i.e. not specific to the Garmin Forerunner 235, so it is not easy to follow. Could someone please provide me with a step by step procedure customized for the 235 ? That would be much appreciated. I certainly have no problem to donate to the administrator to obtain the clear procedure. Here is my e-mail: [email protected] Thank you !

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the settings are located in the Connect, Express or the IQ Store app. DozenRun has many settings that can be configured using the Garmin Utility applications.

Keith
2019/05/05 | バージョン6.3

I installed Dozen Run a month ago, it's a really easy to read screen with plenty of relevant data. Great app.... Thanks

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks & keep running

Pim
2019/04/28 | バージョン6.2.1

Hi! Is there a way to add stryd power in the dozen screen? Thanks for your help :-)

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the CIQ 2.0 watches support power as a Datafield option. set in the dozen run settings. run :)

Seanbah999
2019/04/21 | バージョン6.2.1

Best Running datafield

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks run:)

Pawel R 🇵🇱
2019/04/12 | バージョン6.2

For va hr if the Distance is over 10k it cuts last number, the same is for steps. Generally df is very useful

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will adjust for the next update.

Matt K (Half-Pipe)
2019/04/09 | バージョン6.1.0

I really like this. However I wish the top left pace field said current pace or something below the time. Lots of wasted space. Also I’m not sure what the blue B is next to ET.

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This was added in the current update.

Dani B
2019/04/04 | バージョン6.1.0

Fantastic! It would be perfect if the estimated power meter will be added as dozen cycle does.

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i’m not sure if there is a standard for running power. If there is a known formula please forward using the ‘contact developer link’.

Martin Otčenášek
2019/04/03 | バージョン6.1.0

The best data field for running. Is possible add feature % grade? Thank you very much. FR645M

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Yes for IQ 3.0 device i will add.

Holgii
2019/03/23 | バージョン6.1.0

Its a nice running app with much information and a nice readability. But if you use a custom clock design and swipe left while running, the default clock is shown instead of the used custom clock...

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe that is the case with all CIQ watchfaces.

David
2019/03/17 | バージョン6.1.0

Had it on my FR 230 and now on my Fenix 5. Still awesome.

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thanks David! keep running!

Stuart Bellmore
2019/03/14 | バージョン6.1.0

I want it to display heart rate at the top and its displaying acad and cad.. Cant figure it out. Wikl change review once fixed

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Stuart, Thanks for reviewing, Contact me directly with more information and watch types to get you going!

xuxumatu
2019/03/12 | バージョン6.1.0

thanks for the mention sorry if i ask a lot

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thank you, you have good suggestions to my these data fields great!

Steffen Fischer
2019/03/11 | バージョン6.1.0

Excellent data field, my favourite. Has all the information handy on page and is still readable. Great. Also a very responsive and flexible developer. Love it!

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thanks Steffen, Run :)

Daniel
2019/02/13 | バージョン6.0

Great for my 645. It's my default screen for running now. It has everything I could want in a setup! Donation sent for your efforts. Fellow runners, hook a brother up if you enjoy the data field.

開発者の返信
2019/02/14, fbbbrown

Thanks Daniel! A lot of work goes into these apps, support and new development. Your generosity is much appreciated!

René Van Rijn
2019/02/01 | バージョン6.0

I used this datafield for about half a year now and I was very happy with it. However this week Garmin must have change something in Garmin Connect because the CIQ graphs are not shown when you open the activity anymore. At first, the CIQ graphs were still shown in old activities but after logoff/logon Garmin Connect, none off the activities show the CIQ data. I've the Forerunner 645 music and the vivoactive 3 music. Both use the Dozen Run and for both garmin connect does not show the CIQ graphs. My brother also lost the CIQ graphs this week. I'm now waiting for an answer from support...

開発者の返信
2019/02/01, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and I think the IQ system is functional again.

Sanjeev Sajjan
2019/01/30 | バージョン6.0

Downloaded it on my FR 235 and sync couple of times. Then I went to Run - Menu - Activity Settings - Data Screens All I could see are the default ones only, not this one which I had downloaded. How to make it work?

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

After trying DozenRun please update this review! To install, From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRUN Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Christian Ariono
2019/01/30 | バージョン6.0

Great Data Fields! But how do I use the race predictor data? I don't know how do I input the race distance? Thanks

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in the dozen run configuration, enter the race distance in meter.

Umberto
2019/01/22 | バージョン6.0

This one never gets old!

開発者の返信
2019/01/30, fbbbrown

Thank!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。