App Icon

Simple 2

説明

If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review.</p><p>You can also support my work with a donation https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>Please read FAQ (click more).</p><p></p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link.</p><p></p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p></p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions for more details:</p>

新着情報

PLEASE READ! If the weather not working for you please follow this Garmin guide:</p><p>https://support.garmin.com/en-CA/?faq=Mxs4eRXzRdAYJ0h7yyWaj9</p><p>1.1.0</p><p>- added body battery [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- added time to recovery [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- added stress level [only devices that supports it];</p><p>- added second time zone;</p><p>- added wind speed in knots;</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (342評価)

Gabrielle Huard
2022/08/14

I love the design but still my last update (august 11 2022) this design begin to crash. So I remove it and download again but it says that I don't have enought space, but my vivoactive 4s is empty, I try everything (delet all my activities, etc) but still not working. And when I'm able to download it, few minutes later, it's black screen on my wath and IQ! appear on my screen. Is it because the design is not update to work on my new watch update ?

Jonathan Pennington
2022/08/13

Really nice watch face readable even on watches with smaller screens like the forerunner 45 and 55 my only issue is that the temperature can only be shown in Fahrenheit. Still a great looking watch face.

開発者の返信
2022/08/14, TomekCz

The watch face shows the temperature in units you have set in watch system settings. You can change it directly on the watch. Please go to settings-system-units-temperature. Please update your review.

Rosita Haese
2022/08/13

I installed it on my Venu 2S, and I love that it is very customizable. My only wish would be for a few background colours, as Black is the only option right now.

開発者の返信
2022/08/14, TomekCz

I'll add more colors in the future updates.

Ceuppens Dieter
2022/08/12

Still like the design but the latest update is suddenly draining my battery like hell on a vivoactive 3. Bought a Garmin fenix 6x solar in the meanwhile but wanted to give this feedback as I’m probably not the only one facing this issue. Still my favorite watch face but due to the battery draining not using it anymore.

開発者の返信
2022/08/12, TomekCz

I don't have any other feedback about battery draining. Could you please use contact developer link?

Michal
2022/08/12

Awesome watch face. Few improvements IMO you could consider. 1. Adding option to make time font bold (like your other watch faces) 2 separate coloumns with data fields (yes, vertical line is an option, but adding some space will increase readibility) 3. Weather and date fields: it could be nice if there will be an option to add weather icon before date ( similar to what you already implemented regarding the temp.it's Separated by vertical line)

開発者の返信
2022/08/12, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and suggestions. What model do you have? Could you please write me using contact developer link?

Murray Ahern
2022/08/11

I just got my new FR955 and this watch face is excellent. Any chance of being able to select just one Data Field. Thank you very much, Murray

開発者の返信
2022/08/12, TomekCz

Thank you. Added to the list. I'll add it in the future updates if possible.

Amichalek
2022/08/09

FR 55 - pěkný vzhled ciferníku, bohaté možnosti nastavení... Bylo by možné přidat sekundy do řádku s hodinami a minutami? Děkuji

開発者の返信
2022/08/11, TomekCz

Thank you. I have this on my list but still considering to add it. I need to change time font to smaller otherwise seconds will not fit on the screen. Besides that I need to made other changes like bigger font for data fields on some devices, add some new features and improvements. The list is long that's why I don't want to promise anything.

Letizia Susta
2022/08/09

Amazing, great watch face and personalisation options!

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you.

Rob Nijland
2022/08/09

Geweldig fijn dat zowel de huidige temperatuur als minimum en maximum temperatuur zichtbaar zijn. Dank daar voor.

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

eziobonino
2022/08/09

Ottima applicazione. Chiara e di immediata visibilità.

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you.

Joy Palmer
2022/08/08

Great icon but how to change the temperature to ℃ rather than ℉ please

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you. The watch face displays units that you have set in the watch system. You can change units via connect app or directly on the watch. Please go to settings-system-units-temperature.

Marco
2022/08/08

Excellent!

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you.

Guy H
2022/08/07

Excellent watch face - one of the best I've used for the Epix gen 2. Only request - can the battery status show days remaining? Thanks for the great work!

開発者の返信
2022/08/09, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends on what model do you have. But I'll add this feature in the future updates.

Bram
2022/08/05

Great! Easy to use and all I need on my watch!

開発者の返信
2022/08/05, TomekCz

Thank you.

Victor Eduardo Baez
2022/08/05

Really user friendly!

開発者の返信
2022/08/05, TomekCz

Thank you.

Marc Georis
2022/08/05

Très beau cadran, avec plein d’infos. Bon travail !

開発者の返信
2022/08/05, TomekCz

Thank you.

CarrieFun1
2022/08/04

Awesome! Easy to use and easy to customize!

開発者の返信
2022/08/05, TomekCz

Thank you.

James Forster
2022/08/04

Great watch face. Simple, effective and very customisable. Cheers

開発者の返信
2022/08/05, TomekCz

Thank you.

Fajar Rumawi
2022/08/03

Love it. Please add the data of temperature based on watch sensor. Thanks...

開発者の返信
2022/08/04, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add it in the future updates.

Christopher Magee
2022/08/02

Great watch face. Simple yet elegant. One question: won’t let me show the 24hr format, wondering what I am doing wrong.

開発者の返信
2022/08/03, TomekCz

Thank you. Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-time-time format.

Michalenka
2022/08/01

V jednoduchosti je krása, každý si přizpůsobí vzhled dle svého, přidá/ubere ikony a barevně doladí. Nenašla jsem lepší

開発者の返信
2022/08/02, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alicja
2022/08/01

Najfajniejszy ekran jaki znalazlam, elegancki, prosty, czytelny

開発者の返信
2022/08/01, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Soumitra Chowdhury
2022/07/31

Excellent. Simple and elegant. But I cannot find the option to put ":" in between Hour and Minutes (as the watchface picture shows). I use FR955

開発者の返信
2022/07/31, TomekCz

Thank you. Please uncheck the military time format option in the watch face settings.

Kade Sundvall
2022/07/30

The best watch face that I have found. If possible it would be nice to have the battery icon level match the battery percentage. Currently it is filled no matter the battery percentage

開発者の返信
2022/07/31, TomekCz

Thank you. There's already an option to have battery icon that shows battery level but this option doesn't display percentage simultaneously.

Martin Jára
2022/07/28

I use it 24/7. It looks great, it's very customizable and it's free.

開発者の返信
2022/07/28, TomekCz

Thank you.