App Icon

Quattro

説明

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

新着情報

Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive 3.</p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均評価: (134評価)

Krassimir Mihaylov
2019/04/01 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Stylish and clean. Can you add the weather as an option in the fields? Thanks.

Михаил
2019/03/21 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Paid version: Bugs not fixed, comments ignored.

Mikey Holden
2019/03/20 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Easily the best watchface available and a total bargain. Get it!

Σάββας Σ.
2019/03/11 | バージョンVersion 2.6

The most beautiful and elegant watchface. Also battery friendly without seconds on ofcourse. It reminds me the dashboard watchface from Samsung Gear S3 & Galaxy watch. Well spend 1.85 EUR. Thank you my friend.

Jim Wyper
2019/03/09 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Just got the paid version and changed the second time field to batttery %, but when I name it BATT, it updates as Bat. Are there any restrictions on th name field ?

Hannu
2019/03/08 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Thanks for update, keep up the great work

Joshuatc
2019/03/06 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Simple and customizable, well worth it for the paid version.

austinedavis
2019/03/05 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Great Watch Face! Fits all my needs. My only suggestion/request would be more customization of the main time Hours & Minutes. I'd like to be able to: -change font/style -have separate colors for hours and minutes -choose to remove the colon between hours and minutes Thanks

Михаил
2019/03/02 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Good! Thanks! 1. Please add color option in settings for the lines around time. Would be cool to have all white time, data and red lines... 2. Color options for data fields dont work when "white background" selected. Would be nice to have feedback and new versions a bit faster...

Kim Jong hyang
2019/02/17 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Thanks! Please change date style(koean version) to english version. When use korean version date style, the space is not enough and also look funny. English version would be better to use...

Dániel Pál Fehérvári
2019/01/27 | バージョンVersion 2.5

One of my best. 6 star, if the data fields color also will changeable. :)

開発者の返信
2019/02/04, PlayItLoud

Now 6 stars!!! Enjoy :)

Jarda Brož
2019/01/15 | バージョンVersion 2.5

A truly excellent data field. It would be great to add dynamic fields as in your "Racing - Anti-Aliasing" field

Jacky
2018/11/10 | バージョンVersion 2.5

It's my favorite dial. it would be perfect with a colored dot indicating the battery ;-))

Brett
2018/11/09 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Purchased this watch face as I liked the design so much. Only given 4 stars as I really need the seconds to remain on screen.. or as an optional data field. It seems pretty random how the seconds show which is a shame. However, I do love the look and will keep using it for this reason. Have made a feature request to developer.. so may get 5 stars yet :)

開発者の返信
2018/11/09, PlayItLoud

So the feature is already available? Also, I just replied to your email. From the watch face description: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

SlugLife
2018/10/21 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Near perfect watch face. Any chance to include the option to make the seconds show full time? It would be absolutely perfect then! Great work.

Rafael
2018/09/23 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Very good looking WatchFace!! Nice,, clean and with everything I need! Worth the money for me!

Eric
2018/08/12 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Love the clean and simple design... with the features want. Delighted that I found this. Thank you!

Nick
2018/07/30 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Nice looking watch face, would be nice to see a battery icon/percentage without the need to use a field for it

Björn
2018/07/30 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Thanks for the update with the bold font. The best watchface just got even better! Keep up the great work.

Hannu
2018/07/27 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Thanks for this update.

Björn
2018/07/23 | バージョンVersion 2.4

One of the best watch faces ever! Absolutely worth each cent - and in the mean time I also found the notification count ;-) Highly recommended watch face!

Kheimseter
2018/07/18 | バージョンVersion 2.4

Nice and clean watch face. Definitely worth the amount for the paid version. Can recommend it to all who likes digital watches.

JotGie
2018/07/14 | バージョンVersion 2.4

Option request: remove dots, separate color for minutes and hours, other fonts. Thanks.

Robert Schuppe
2018/07/13 | バージョンVersion 2.4

FEATURE REQUEST (and, 5th star comes with it): please make it possible to have the time in bold (makes reading it without glasses easier for those of us with aging eyes!). Otherwise, a great, clean watch-face. Thank you!

Øyvind Buljo
2018/07/11 | バージョンVersion 2.3-upd1

Clean, easy to read and a lot of data options. Worth the small amount to unlock the extra features. Quality work from an excellent developer!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。