App Icon

Quattro

説明

Unlock the extra options for just $2.65CDN (about $1.99US) ( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/quattro-watch-face )</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/super-pack-2 )</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

新着情報

Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive 3.</p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均評価: (125評価)

Daniel Perry
2018/05/19 | バージョンVersion 2.2

Perfect. Would be great if it had a profile to store different combinations of setting to switch between. Or allow it to be installed multiple times.

Cjagasken
2018/05/07 | バージョンVersion 2.2

Lovely clean watch face. Best in the store. Only suggested improvements would be a bold option for the time, and little icons instead of the words, Steps, Sunset, Alt ect

Dubi Eshel
2018/04/20 | バージョンVersion 2.2

it is very nice but... the minutes are not changing when the seconds are at 00 but somewhere after...

SebCologne
2018/04/19 | バージョンVersion 2.2

Nice, clean watchface with good customization options (if you pay 1 $)

erockem
2018/04/18 | バージョンVersion 2.2

Bought it last year for my 235. Worth every penny. Developer took my suggestion and it as in the next update. Upgraded to a 935, still worth every penny. You won't use another face every again. Fantastic Developer.

Tom Mathisen
2018/03/29 | バージョンVersion 2.2

I have been using the Quattro for nine months, so for me it is "the one and only". One suggestion for making it even better may be to add Tidal High and Tidal Low (and Tidal High/Low) as options. Thanks again for a great watchface!

Jason C.
2018/03/27 | バージョンVersion 2.2

The most clean, readable, and customizable watch face in the store. If I had one request, its that the battery percentage could be shown smaller below the bottom two data fields so I could use the field I have currently configured for battery for something else.

Tom Veale
2018/03/24 | バージョンVersion 2.2

Luke the face but would like the day of the week and the date!!

Tomasz Kozlowski
2018/03/14 | バージョンVersion 2.2

I've tried 7 different faces and decided to stay with this one. Clean and simple - that's what I need. Would be nice if there was an update with "bold" font for the time. It's just an idea though - still deserves 5 stars :)

Ev
2018/02/14 | バージョンVersion 2.1

Very nice looking. I would have this in my watch, but 4 data fields are not enough. I bought paid version, used a day but switched into another. Not so good looking but with more fields. Give 4 stars.

Nate D
2018/01/29 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Best looking and most functional watch face I've found. I've had several people ask which face I was using because they liked it. Keep up the good work!

PePark
2018/01/12 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Very clean and simple looking interface. Great if you dont want the generic digital look with thousands of functions. Doesnt slow down the device. Provides good readability, but lacks a bold letter version. You have to pay to make it useful, free version is not that great, but its cheap and worth it.

Joo Chung
2018/01/12 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

I think I like this watch face the most. I docked it a star mainly because I would like a couple options: 1) Option to disable/not display a particular custom field 2) Option to have a single custom field on top and a single custom field on bottom instead of 4 custom fields. 3) More color options. But so far I think this is the most attractive, simple and well laid out watch face w/ the best looking font. Of course I've only had my Fenix 5 for half a day.

J
2018/01/08 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Perfect mix of usability, clean design, and custom settings. Responsive dev. Well worth a buy.

Johan
2018/01/04 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Love this watch Face, dark red beautiful on my grey Fenix 5

Kuba
2018/01/04 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Great app, but drains battery really quickly. Using Fenix 5s, latest softtware update.

Duane Morris
2017/12/30 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Current favorite. Clean, crisp, only the fields I need to see. Uncluttered, easy to read. Great design. Currently I am using altitude, Next sin, date, pressure. Love it.

Sebastián Pacheco
2017/12/24 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Plis incluid the batery percent

開発者の返信
2017/12/27, PlayItLoud

Hi, the battery level is already available in the settings.

Sasha
2017/12/23 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Change the day of the week with the month.

Adam Rykala 🐐
2017/12/05 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Clear, concise and to the point. Uncluttered!

Dominik Finkel
2017/12/05 | バージョンVersion 2.0.8

Very nice design! Works great.

Robert
2017/11/30 | バージョンVersion 2.0.7-upd

For some reason (I'm on paid but happened without paid) sunrise/sunset doesn't work. It's just blank. Any help?

開発者の返信
2017/11/30, PlayItLoud

Just contact me instead of leaving bad reviews if you think that a functionality is broken. It’s already described in the face description??? Contact me if you need more assistance.

Brendan Evans
2017/11/21 | バージョンVersion 2.0.7-upd

Any chance moon rise and moon set could be added? Maybe even moon phase?? I refer to that information a lot for my job, but I really like this watch face otherwise!

Ted
2017/11/17 | バージョンVersion 2.0.7-upd

I REALLY like the face. 11-17-17 - small bug getting to Settings on an iPhone, but got nearly instant response from developer. Worth the paid-version for sure.

Mirco Schwarz
2017/11/14 | バージョンVersion 2.0.7-upd

I Wish i could change the Colour of Hour and Minutes individually. Please, can you add this in the Paid-Version? Greetings from Germany.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。