App Icon

Oxygen Widget

説明

With increasing elevation and decreasing pressure, amount of effective oxygen in the air descreasing too. On sea level there's about 20,9% of oxygen in the air. This widget will show you a percentage of oxygen in actual elevation, elevation and if you will have Tempe sensor connected, it will show the temperature too (use at your own risk).</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p>

新着情報

v4.1.0 - Support for Marq Commander and Adventurer, vivoactive 4/4s, Legacy Cpt.Marvel & First Avenger

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • ANT Radioを介してサードパーティ製センサーとデータを送受信します
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (32評価)

Albino Binoe Azurin
2020/10/24 | バージョン4.1.0

How do i change the unit from Fahrenheit to Centigrade?

開発者の返信
2021/01/15, mr3ska

Widget use system settings from the watches (depends on watch model).

Henry
2020/08/04 | バージョン4.1.0

Do I have to recalibrate every time I open it? I’m on a vivoactive 3.

開発者の返信
2020/08/05, mr3ska

Widget works with elevation measured by the device sensor. It hasn't any own data source. It takes the data from the device system and these values are used for oxygen percentage calculation. There is no way to change the values measured by sensor through the Connect IQ widget.

HeMax 𓅂 ☀︎︎ ⚔︎
2020/06/21 | バージョン4.1.0

Thanks for the reply to my pre Que. The bottom line shows "connect tempe" Why isn't it showing temperature there? Fenix 3hr Thank you

開発者の返信
2020/06/23, mr3ska

Hello, fenix3hr supports low version of SDK and it does not support to use internal temperature by Connect IQ apps/widgets. Because of it, it is possible to set the baro data from internal barometer or external Tempe sensor

Micmap
2020/06/17 | バージョン4.1.0

Hi Sir, thanks for the wonderful app. However the figure now is minus meter but actual is around 17m. Would you please help how to reset or could adjust by manually, thank a for your kindly help.

開発者の返信
2020/06/18, mr3ska

Hi, this widget only loads a data from device system. it hasn't any own sensor or data source. It asks the system for elevation data and after that, it displays the data returned by device system. I think you will need to calibrate altimeter of your device.

Jackson
2020/06/05 | バージョン4.1.0

units does not match settings. only show feet and F degrees, no meter and C degrees.

開発者の返信
2020/06/07, mr3ska

You must set all units in Device settings to metric. After that, widget will show meters and Celsius degrees

Wilfried
2020/05/16 | バージョン4.1.0

I have it on my Fenix 3, and I liked it so much! Now I have a Garmin Venu, can you please port it to this watch to - thanks a lot!

Reto Musterle
2020/05/13 | バージョン4.1.0

Hello, can you show besides calculated oxygen level as well the measured one from garmin 945?

開発者の返信
2020/05/17, mr3ska

I am sorry but Oxygen levels from watches itself is not possible to display, because there is no access to this information through Connect IQ platform.

George
2020/03/26 | バージョン4.1.0

Μετράει τα επίπεδα οξυγόνου στον αέρα; Ή είναι ένα παλμικό οξύμετρο για τον άνθρωπο;

Leon Ramirez
2020/02/16 | バージョン4.1.0

Saludos, como cambio las unidades a metros y C°?. Muchas gracias, me parece muy interesante la app.

開発者の返信
2020/03/08, mr3ska

Hello, metric units and Celsius degrees are available when your device has all units set to metric (distance, elevation, depth, weight...)

Bubu
2019/12/25 | バージョン4.1.0

Excellent ! Indique l'oxygène disponible dans l'air selon l'altitude du moment, c'est un outil utile pour celui qui fait de la montagne, ça sert de rappel et d'indicateur.

開発者の返信
2020/03/08, mr3ska

Thank you for your review and I am happy it is usefull for you.

David FT 🇲🇽
2019/11/02 | バージョン4.0.0

I really loved this widget but unfortunately I updated my Fenix 5 to last firmware and it stoped working , I have uninstalled it and re installed but now it just shows the IQ! Error icon

開発者の返信
2019/12/12, mr3ska

Hello, I tested it on fenix 5 and fenix 6 devices and it works OK. How did you install it into the watch? Through PC (Garmin Express) or through phone (Connect, Connect IQ) ?

Sven McCall
2019/10/22 | バージョン4.0.0

I like the idea of the widget glance but it doesn’t seem to be showing up on my Fenix 6. Just shows ‘OxygenWidget’. Any ideas?

開発者の返信
2019/10/23, mr3ska

Hello Sven, thank you for your review. The nonPRO devices from fenix6 series have less memory than the PRO versions and thanks to it, they are working with widget glance mode differently. Thanks to it I am not able to change the way how it will be loaded/displayed on the device. I tested it on f6S nonPRO and the device loads the Glance mode view, but at first time it takes few seconds

Dmitry Ionan
2019/09/26 | バージョン4.0.0

Solid. Love it.

開発者の返信
2019/09/29, mr3ska

Thank you for your review. I am happy that widget is useful for you.

Gigica3
2019/09/25 | バージョン4.0.0

Strada

開発者の返信
2019/09/29, mr3ska

Thank you so much for your review.

Chris Whelan
2019/04/27 | バージョン3.5.0

How do I get the widget to show meters and Celsius?

開発者の返信
2019/04/28, mr3ska

Hello Chris, it is needed to set your device units all to metric units. It depends on your device, bud for example fenix3 has it in Menu - Settings - System - Units.

JCPK52
2017/07/31 | バージョン3.10-upd

Fine...

Edgar_edu
2017/04/30 | バージョン3.10

Great Widget!!!... It would be good have a statistic about de oxygen in the diferents moments during the day, weeks and months.

Jozef Ludvik
2017/01/07 | バージョン3.00-upd2

Super !!!

Damian
2016/10/13 | バージョン3.00-upd1

Buen widget yo añadiría la opción de temperatura interna que tiene el Fénix 3 HR

開発者の返信
2016/10/25, mr3ska

Hello, I am sorry but it is not possible to use internal temperature sensor for showing its data in connect IQ apps. Kind Regards Tomas

Jüngling Benjamin
2016/09/09 | バージョン3.00-upd1

i want to use the temp sensor from fenix 3 and not a seperat one! i dont use the watch on my body all the time. sometimes on my backpack, still the same like a seperat temp sensor

開発者の返信
2016/10/26, mr3ska

Hello, I am sorry but it is not possible to use internal temperature sensor for showing its data in connect IQ apps. Kind Regards Tomas

Hade Erawan
2016/07/15 | バージョン3.00-upd

great it work on my fennix 3

drmattgray
2016/04/27 | バージョン3.00

The percentage of oxygen in the air does not change with altitude, but remains constant. What does change is the atmospheric pressure, which in turn affects the partial pressure of oxygen in the air. In other words, there is less pressure available to drive oxygen into the bloodstream, which is why breathlessness occurs at altitude. The readout should therefore be changed to show percentage partial pressure of oxygen.

biggeryang
2016/04/12 | バージョン3.00

like........very useful,thank u for ur app

Mrkleen
2016/04/11 | バージョン2.40

Nice widget! Could you do one that displays elevation in feet and and temp in fahrenheit?

priw_2
2016/04/01 | バージョン2.20

Great.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。