App Icon

Biorhythm Widget

説明

V1.9.3: Delegate refurbished - no need to update when no problems.</p><p>V1.9.0: New features added.</p><p>V1.8.4: Removed Fenix-6 series because of unknown incompatibility issues. Sorry!</p><p>V1.8.3 Bugfix-Test for Fenix 6</p><p></p><p>- Toggle display of age in days (on or off)</p><p>- Second birthday added to supply three more pages:</p><p> - Biorhythm for a second person</p><p> - Pair analysis</p>

新着情報

V1.9.0: Added: Spanish internationalisation, Naming of persons in settings, Optional intuitive cycle to display.

詳細情報

  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (48評価)

Alexandros
2018/08/18 | バージョンV1.6-upd7

Nice App, works fine on VA3!

Carsten
2017/11/27 | バージョンV1.4-upd1

Einfach gehalten und sehr übersichtlich. Und auch noch vielen Dank von einem zweiten 935er ;-)

開発者の返信
2017/11/27, Foolishflash

Danke und Gruß!

Michael
2017/10/01 | バージョンV1.4-upd

Klasse ! Würde mir noch optional zu Balken- (noch wichtiger, das m. E. übersichtlicher !) Kurvengrafiken wünschen !

開発者の返信
2017/10/01, Foolishflash

Vielen Dank für das gute Rating! Da ist mir der Wunsch nach Kurvengrafiken nahezu ein Auftrag, eine weitere Option hinzuzufügen, die Kurven darstellt.

andrea dugato
2017/09/15 | バージョンV1.4-upd

Great app, just as i wanted!

開発者の返信
2017/10/01, Foolishflash

Thanks for your good rating! Have fun!

phlame64
2017/09/12 | バージョンV1.4-upd

Works great on my Fenix 5X!

開発者の返信
2017/10/01, Foolishflash

Thanks for your message and good rating!

Uruz
2017/08/31 | バージョンV1.4-upd

Widget kann nicht gelöscht werden! Bitte beheben!

開発者の返信
2017/09/12, Foolishflash

Nanu - ich kann es löschen. Als Programmierer lässt sich das auch nicht beeinflussen!

Jorge
2017/08/16 | バージョンV1.4-upd

The birth date not saved/displayed in IOS APP.

開発者の返信
2017/09/12, Foolishflash

I cannot do anything regarding this problem.

Chris Turner
2017/05/03 | バージョンV1.4

Great little widget - works well, and the display is good on the forerunner 935. I like having the ability to display 2d birthday - so now I know when to leave hubby alone :-)

開発者の返信
2017/05/04, Foolishflash

Thanks for your rating! Have fun! :D

Jorge Reynal
2017/04/28 | バージョン1.3

Fantastic work. Quick one: how do I change the "birthday" for the second person?

開発者の返信
2017/05/03, Foolishflash

The configuration dialog is the same as for the first birthday. You may have to scroll down to reach it.

PeteRuns2
2017/04/03 | バージョンV1.2.4-upd1

It seems like the days are off. I am 69 1/2 years old. Born Sept 21, 1947. Roughly, that times 365 = 25367. Widget shows 24312. ??? Pete

開発者の返信
2017/04/22, Foolishflash

I checked this and will come with an update. Seems to be an numeric overflow. Days for several birthdays in the sixties are correct. Sorry!

Sereniarus
2017/01/01 | バージョンV1.2.4-upd1

How can I custom this widget? Where is option screen?

開発者の返信
2017/01/06, Foolishflash

Thanks for your kind rating. Like most (or even all) of the apps and widgets here, this widget is configured using the Garmin Express PC-Software or the Garmin Connect App. Using these, you navigate to the Connect IQ apps, choose this one and hit "configure".

Jack
2016/12/08 | バージョンV1.2.4-upd1

Has anyone else checked the results from this widget with any of several well known calculators available on the Web? Results across various Web apps are consistent with one another, but NOT with the results calculated by this widget. Bummer.

開発者の返信
2016/12/27, Foolishflash

Yes I did. And they are consistent IF you configure the widget correctly! Mail me details if you don't believe it.

Clive.P
2016/11/08 | バージョンV1.2.4-upd1

Great Widget - Simple, well presented data - I also like knowing how old I am in days not years!

開発者の返信
2016/11/12, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Eduardo Nascimento
2016/10/12 | バージョンV1.2.4-upd

great widget, thk you!

開発者の返信
2016/10/19, Foolishflash

Thank you!

scaldewi
2016/08/24 | バージョンV1.2.4

The app works really fine, very well done! Only issue i see is to understand theory with couple harmony etc. would be great to have some explanation of this in app description, thanks Thank you very much for this nice app!

開発者の返信
2016/10/04, Foolishflash

Thanks for your feedback. Please see the forum thread for details.

symonidess
2016/07/19 | バージョンV1.2.4

Nice app. Keep up the good work!

開発者の返信
2016/10/04, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Shanan Leihh
2016/07/16 | バージョンV1.2.4

I don't fully understand it but its a good widget and if it give you an indication of your various states then fair play

開発者の返信
2016/10/04, Foolishflash

See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythm for details on the theory behind biorhythm.

Damian
2016/07/14 | バージョンV1.0.2

No entiendo muy bien que hace esto. Parece ser parecido al horóscopo en lugar de algo real. Los años en días...¿Porque?

開発者の返信
2016/10/04, Foolishflash

El biorritmo es una teoría basada en la edad en días. Por favor, consultar Wikipedia para más detalles.

Jason Khoo
2016/07/13 | バージョンV1.0.2

Please put age as year. It is ridiculous to count as day.

開発者の返信
2016/10/04, Foolishflash

I am sorry to say so, but the age in days is the basis of the biorhythm calculation and theory. Therefore, it is not ridiculous at all.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。