App Icon

All In One

説明

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>Description (click on the blue MORE text for the complete description)</p><p>The functionality depends on available memory:</p><p>Connect IQ 2 devices: 5 customizable fields with 28 configuration options for 3 activity profiles, ability to record metrics to fit file, integration of logic of 6 of my other data fields: Fat Burner, Let There Be Light!, Eat! Drink! Reminder!, Elevation Grade, Back To Start, Steps Carousel</p>

新着情報

4.1 optimize memory, support for new devices</p><p>4.0 add training effect and running dynamics support (requires running dynamics pod or running dynamics compatible heart rate monitor) to tier2+ devices</p><p>3.4 optimize memory, fix field options for high memory barometric devices</p><p>3.3 fix field 4 & field 5 option on the FR245m, use native fonts on the FR245 to reduce memory consumption</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • GPS位置
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (72評価)

Traveller RDS
2019/10/14 | バージョン4.1

The app is a very good "all-rounder", I have implemented it as first page on my Vivoactive HR for running, cycling and walking/hiking (with various data displayed on rows, according to each type of activity). Customizing on Connect IQ mobile App is straightforward and it worked at all times, immediately. The Drink reminder is useful, but somehow funny, because it vibrates longer than necessary, in my opinion. The periodic Donate message is annoying at times (if it happens to appear exactly when I want to check the time or battery percentage, located on upper corners.

[email protected]
2019/10/10 | バージョン4.1

Great app. Why isn't it possible to switch between distance and timer?

開発者の返信
2019/10/10, peterdedecker

Because the timer needs more space when you run longer than 1 hour. Cheers, Peter

Oray
2019/10/08 | バージョン4.1

annoying donate message... and it is really frequent!

shazbouckley
2019/10/07 | バージョン4.1

Like the app, don’t like the passive aggressive message that flashes up “Like it? - Donate!”.

開発者の返信
2019/10/08, peterdedecker

I think this is sufficiently documented in the app description. To reiterate the app is brought to you in full functionality without any time limits and the encouragement message is written in the smallest font at the least intrusive position possible. Personally it doesn't bother me at all to run with the field when the message is active. Cheers, Peter

Héctor Solano
2019/09/20 | バージョン4.1

Es una gran aplicación con todos los datos necesarios, solo que las alertas solo son audibles me gustaría que fueran visuales también...me gusto mucho que pienso hacerte la donación.

JED
2019/09/14 | バージョン4.1

I can't save settings - i.e. bottom row - every time I change it from "distance to start" to whatever and save it, it comes back to original value. F5X+.

開発者の返信
2019/09/16, peterdedecker

this is a garmin issue not a problem in this app, update garmin connect to be at least 4.22.2 and uninstall/reinstall all in one. You can remove your review by clicking on the flag icon at the end.

Alan Civita
2019/09/12 | バージョン4.1

Great app but i can’t customise alarms on my Fenix 5. if i try to configure a new alarm or change the forst one i always get Only letters and numbers are allowed.

開発者の返信
2019/09/12, peterdedecker

It's a garmin bug in the new "connect iq app". The workaround is to uninstall the new "connect iq app" and use the "connect mobile app" to edit settings. Alternatively you can also use garmin express on a computer.

Mircea Vlad
2019/09/12 | バージョン4.1

Great data field. Would you consider custom field widths? At least for the top 3 fields. Also the very top and bottom fields seem too tall.

開発者の返信
2019/09/12, peterdedecker

Can you send a picture via contact developer of how it looks on your device? Cheers, Peter.

Paolo
2019/09/11 | バージョン4.0.2

Where I cani find this app on my edge530 and fenix 3 hr??

eizo
2019/09/11 | バージョン4.0.2

I use it on Edge830 and ForeAthlete945. Please make sure that this app can be used with GPSMAP66.

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, peterdedecker

It's not possible to port this app to the gpsmap66 because that device does not allow to set a full screen data field. Cheers, Peter.

Πετρος
2019/09/10 | バージョン4.0.2

Hello!how can i access the all in one aplication on my watch?i have the fenix5!i download it but i cant find it in my watch!thank you in advance!

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, peterdedecker

see faq q3 on https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Carsten Hüsing
2019/09/08 | バージョン4.0.2

Top !

Frank Zaveux
2019/09/07 | バージョン4.0.2

No distance or elapsed time field in settings unless it's named differently which it shouldn't be....

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, peterdedecker

see faq q2

Ismael Villalba Martinez
2019/09/06 | バージョン4.0.2

Buena pantalla de datos, todo configurable

Guillaume LB
2019/09/01 | バージョン3.4.1

Top mais je crois bien que les datas ne sont pas assez en temps réel, du moins je remarque un décalage avec les écrans datas natifs. J'aimerais votre avis sur ce point ? J'ai une forerunner 235.

開発者の返信
2019/09/01, peterdedecker

unless you select one of the smooth speed or smooth pace fields the info is immediately published as received :)

Yulius
2019/08/31 | バージョン3.4.1

This app is great. Great enough for me to pay for it. Unfortunately, it does not have training effect and floors as options. And it doesn't allow the customization of the timer and distance fields, the latter of which is irrelevant to activities such as Cardio and Floors. Also, with the Fenix 6X allowing up to 8 completely customizable data fields, "All-in-One" will need to do some improvements to stay relevant. Do a 10 or 12 completely customizable data fields and I will buy it all over again in a heartbeat.

開発者の返信
2019/09/01, peterdedecker

All In One does more than just provide field configuration, the back to start and drink reminder integration is something which I value a lot personally. :) I've just added training effect in new release :) timer/distance customizability depends on the memory you have available. Cheers, Peter.

Enrico Allegri
2019/08/29 | バージョン3.4.1

Good application, but it's very expensive in terms of battery power. I tested it some times. On my Vivoactive 3, about 3 hour of walk activity, 40% of battery used. It's a big pity.

Magda 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧💕🐁🐀💙🏃🏻‍♀️📚💛
2019/08/13 | バージョン3.4

Is there any way to access data from the activity after it’s finished? Seems like it’s nowhere to be seen either on my Garmin device nor Garmin connect. Otherwise it’s wonderful tool!

開発者の返信
2019/08/19, peterdedecker

After pressing the stop key and before choosing save you can use the back key to return to the data screens. Cheers, Peter.

Fahrnberger Christian
2019/08/12 | バージョン3.4

Great and useful data field, perfect view of all important datas. Best of all.

Justin B
2019/08/08 | バージョン3.4

Awesome data field! Can set up profiles for running, biking, and other. The color coded heart rate is excellent. Well done!

Ju LB
2019/08/03 | バージョン3.4

Toutes les informations sur un seul cadran. Parfait.

제리(jerry)
2019/07/28 | バージョン3.4

It's a great app. Thanks for the quick reply ^^.

Alejo Román
2019/07/27 | バージョン3.4

Great app, I would like to know the process to remove the adverts after donation. Is it easy to introduce the code into the data field? Thanks!

開発者の返信
2019/07/27, peterdedecker

Thanks. On the app description click on the blue "more" at the end of the description to reveal the donation instructions. Cheers, Peter.

radlrentner
2019/07/20 | バージョン3.4

I cannot deinstall it on edge 830.

開発者の返信
2019/07/20, peterdedecker

you have to remove it from all activity profiles before Garmin allows connect iq apps to be deinstalled

Oleksandr.Kovalchuk
2019/07/18 | バージョン3.3.1

Great Data Field! Really like this one, best for cycling with PowerMeter when you need to see a lot fields. Other option for donation than PayPal? The only missing for me is 'Lap distance'

開発者の返信
2019/07/18, peterdedecker

There's an alternative option described on http://starttorun.info/about - Only on (recent) music devices I still have room to add logic (on all other devices I'm all out of memory). Cheers, Peter.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。