App Icon

Light&Dark

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 80525
  • 190
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>WEATHER API KEY INSTRUCTIONS:</p><p>1. Go to openweathermap.org and open a FREE account. Go to API Keys tab - Current Weather Data - Subscribe - FREE plan - Get API key.</p>

新着情報

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>28.04.2021</p><p>Added Garmin Venu2 series</p><p>SDK 4.0.1</p><p>---</p><p>19.04.2021</p><p>Pressure trend icons are now displayed in DataXX</p><p>---</p><p>08.04.2021</p><p>Minor fixes</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (190評価)

João Paulo Corrêa
2021/05/13 | バージョン28.04.2021

Fiz o pagamento , aguardo o código , parabéns pelo trabalho

Игорь
2021/04/28 | バージョン28.04.2021

Всё бы хорошо, но не меняется или отображается неправильно название местности в центре циферблата и может долго не обновляться показание погоды. Всё включил, всё разрешил, но всё равно не хочет работать правильно

開発者の返信
2021/04/28, bine8x8

Вы связывались со мной используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком/Contact Developer"?

Bogdan
2021/04/19 | バージョン19.04.2021

Bravo for update!!!!

Ed
2021/04/07 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

This is my favourite design. I like the weather icons and temperature, the animated heart. I also like how you can configure power save times. The developer was very helpful too.

Ed
2021/04/04 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

Had issues with the weather, developer was excellent in communication and guiding me via email how to resolve the issues, the weather functionality is now working, love the watch face, the best in my view. Thank you

Nikolay
2021/04/03 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

My favorite watchface. Thank you very much for your work!

Boris Kovachev
2021/03/31 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

For those who have issues with weather, sign up at openweathermap.org and generate an API. All works and it's free.

HUGO
2021/03/30 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

Temperature and city not work

開発者の返信
2021/03/30, bine8x8

You are a registered user - I answered your questions earlier. Why didn't you ask me this time, but immediately lowered the rating?

Keith Hanlon
2021/03/26 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

Used it for a while but quit when weather stopped working

開発者の返信
2021/03/26, bine8x8

That is, you didn’t write to me to find out what happened, didn’t read the new description on the download page, but did you immediately lower the rating?

Piotr
2021/03/22 | バージョン22.03.2021-1

Temperatue no correct always in the same Position

bwswong
2021/03/21 | バージョン22.03.2021

The display of humidity value is wrong after update. Please fix it.

開発者の返信
2021/03/22, bine8x8

Please download update 22.03.2021-1

Shea Oliver
2021/03/10 | バージョン20.02.2021

Nice setup but cannot get the weather information to pop up on watch face main page. But than again, I'm using the temporary, maybe reason why it working fully functional. Other than that, I enjoy this face. May change from 3 stars to 5 if I can get the weather information to work.

開発者の返信
2021/03/10, bine8x8

Before writing a review, you should read the description.

Elcio Buzolo Garcia
2021/03/08 | バージョン20.02.2021

Excelente. Realmente, funciona muito bem.

Mr. G
2021/03/08 | バージョン20.02.2021

Ok

Benjamín Mozo
2021/03/02 | バージョン20.02.2021

Es una carátula muy útil. El único inconveniente es que no actualiza tan seguido la ubicación de la ciudad o poblado.

開発者の返信
2021/03/03, bine8x8

Esta es una función de acceso meteorológico: debe actualizar la ubicación manualmente. Esto está escrito en la descripción de la página de descarga. Si hubieras leído esto, no habrías puesto 4.

Bogdan
2021/03/02 | バージョン20.02.2021

great design and update, maybe a beep would be added at every full hour..Bravo!!!!

開発者の返信
2021/03/02, bine8x8

Thanks for your review! Unfortunately, sound and vibration controls are not available from watch faces.

shaunytron
2021/03/01 | バージョン20.02.2021

Nice design. Very heavy on the watch battery, life reduced from 7 days to 4 days. Also weather only works if garmin connect app is permanently running on the phone further reducing phone battery life. Developer is also very rude and offers zero help. Not worth paying for.

開発者の返信
2021/03/01, bine8x8

The conditions for updating the weather are indicated in the description. I can’t find that I answered you anything. The battery consumption has increased because the watch tries to get weather data every 5 minutes, but if there is no connection with the phone, this does not work and it istes energy over and over again on a request.

Tomas
2021/02/21 | バージョン20.02.2021

Hi, how to change the color of weather icon?

開発者の返信
2021/02/22, bine8x8

Change the option "Weather temperature"

Felipain
2021/02/21 | バージョン20.02.2021

Se paga o es gratis?

開発者の返信
2021/02/21, bine8x8

Read the description.

Antº Fº Rivas Romera
2021/02/19 | バージョン25.01.2021

The sphere is great, for me the city should be updated automatically to be not a 10 but a 20, I hope I can work towards that update. Thank you very much for this great job. La esfera es genial, para mí se debería actualizar la ciudad de manera automática para ser no un 10 sino un 20, espero que pueda trabajar para esa actualización. Muchas gracias por este gran trabajo.

Savvas Efthymiades
2021/02/06 | バージョン25.01.2021

Absolutely perfect watch face !!! It would be great if you could include more weather icons thanks.

José María Aguas Bernues
2021/01/24 | バージョン28.12.2020

Excelente, precisa y elegante. Muy atento el desarrollador. Muchas gracias por tu trabajo y un saludo.

Marcelo "Marper" Pereira
2021/01/23 | バージョン28.12.2020

By far the best watch face with wonderful look, easy to read and easy to custom. All the info I need at one single look. Brilliant work. Keep it up.

開発者の返信
2021/01/23, bine8x8

Thank you!

Leon
2021/01/20 | バージョン28.12.2020

Cadran très complet et très lisible que j’aime beaucoup, seul soucis les secondes et la lune disparaissent régulièrement et je suis obligé de désinstaller puis réinstaller le cadran et le ré paramétrer à chaque fois. Si une solution je suis preneur. Merci

開発者の返信
2021/01/20, bine8x8

Lisez la description. Utilisez un traducteur en ligne

Mathieu
2021/01/18 | バージョン28.12.2020

Hello. I've just send a payment of 2€ with my account : [email protected] for the watch face light and dark. Can you send me the unlock code. Thanks you for your job. Cordialy

開発者の返信
2021/01/18, bine8x8

I answered you. Check mail from [email protected]

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。