App Icon

UltraSlim

説明

Support at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/ or Garmin forum: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1441279-watch-face-ultraslim</p><p>UltraSlim comes with a huge very readable time display and is nonetheless quite elegant and highly informative. UltraSlim is completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

新着情報

1.1.1</p><p>- fixes and improvements</p><p>1.1.0</p><p>- fx wrong calculation of 2nd time</p><p>- option to hide leading zero at hours</p><p>- option to hide battery display</p><p>- option to display battery level in data fields</p><p>- option to show calendar week in data fields</p><p>- improvement of date display for better readability </p><p>- improvement of goal gauge display at sizes of 260x260 and 280x280</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (153評価)

Valentijn Verbeke
2020/02/23 | バージョン1.1.0

Nice and clean watchface.

final-method
2020/02/15 | バージョン1.1.0

Cool design, many useful data options (also some rather rare ones like calendar week or weight) and a lot of customization possibilities - great, thank you! :)

Luisja
2020/02/07 | バージョン1.1.0

Great design

Patti
2020/01/30 | バージョン1.0.9

This is my favorite. The time is large so I can read it quickly but all my other data is also there if I need it.

Ivy
2020/01/25 | バージョン1.0.9

It work‘s perfectly and it looks beautiful on my fenix!

Suvi Lindstén
2020/01/17 | バージョン1.0.9

Just perfect app!

Gabriel R
2020/01/06 | バージョン1.0.9

Excelente, buen trabajo

Marius Mihai
2020/01/03 | バージョン1.0.9

Excellent watch face, clean and elegant. Been using it since I have the watch and don't want to change it.

Alberto Junguitu
2019/12/27 | バージョン1.0.9

Para cuándo aprovechar el tamaño de pantalla del fenix 6?

Christopher Butts
2019/12/21 | バージョン1.0.9

My favorite digital watch face! Just got through customizing it to my liking. I really like the option of "bolding" the hrs. and mins. I also love the wide array of color choices. Well done!

Brilwirashada 🇮🇩
2019/12/09 | バージョン1.0.9

Marvellous watchface, i wonder how to swap between one page to another?

開発者の返信
2019/12/09, MakkasCIQ

Please use Garmin Connect app on your phone to change settings of UtlraSlim. There's a setting "sho second page". Please see this short slideshow showing how to access settings of watch faces in connect app: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/videos/485014295315943/

Germán Hernández
2019/12/08 | バージョン1.0.9

La mejor opción para ver los datos relevantes de una manera elegante. Cinco estrellas.

Hans Peter Obrist
2019/11/27 | バージョン1.0.9

Super

Eugene Chow
2019/11/04 | バージョン1.0.9

Great watch face. Really like the design and layout. My only issue is that it doesn't seem to utilize the whole screen on my Fenix 6x.

Bogdan
2019/10/30 | バージョン1.0.9

The best watch face without bugs. Good work!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
2019/10/08 | バージョン1.0.9

There is a bug in Vivoactive 4. When the screen is in rest, you touch the screen (for update hr) the screen becomes black and you only can see the seconds for a few seconds, then all is normal

David McDonald
2019/09/26 | バージョン1.0.9

I love this watch face - it's become my favorite. But I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 because there is a bug in the way it calculates the 2nd time. The calculation is correct for 20 hours a day but from 20:00 to 24:00UTC the 2nd time is not calculated correctly - even the minutes are off. I used an offset of -4:00. If I set the 2nd time to UTC during this 4 hour block then it shows correctly so that's why I think the problem is in the calculations. I am mentioning this issue here because I sent email to the developer but never hear back.

開発者の返信
2019/09/28, MakkasCIQ

Thank you David, I will have a look into it and check whats going on.

Petros
2019/09/23 | バージョン1.0.9

This is the best watchface around!

Stefan Schlensker
2019/09/17 | バージョン1.0.9

Very good, i like it.Only a bigger Date and a Option for Seconds to Display on the Outside Ring please.

Danny
2019/09/15 | バージョン1.0.9

Question I have installed it on my F6X Sapphire but the watchface is not using all of the screen. If this normal?

Krypto
2019/09/14 | バージョン1.0.8

Good watch. Too bad there's no live heart rate for fenix 5x plus.

開発者の返信
2019/09/14, MakkasCIQ

Hello Krypto, the Fenix 5x unfortunately does not support this feature.

Jose Ramon Fernandez
2019/09/14 | バージョン1.0.8

for when version for fenix 6x. thanks

開発者の返信
2019/09/14, MakkasCIQ

Hello Jose. Support just added.

Nik Shersh
2019/09/13 | バージョン1.0.8

Thanks for watchface! #suggestion: When using one page with recent HR, show HR not all the time, but after a gesture and for few second (8-10 sec or a customized). It will improve battery economy.

Gonzalo Muñoz Ferrer
2019/09/04 | バージョン1.0.8

Really nice! It'd be cool to be able to disable the battery indicator at the top and add it as a data field. Other than that, I've been using for a couple weeks and I love it, awesome work.

Tom De Bie
2019/09/02 | バージョン1.0.8

Very nice watchface. Would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so demanding on battery power. For reference, other installed watchfaces consume +/- 1% every 3 hours. Yours takes more than 1% per hour

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。