App Icon

Boulder / Climbing Wall

説明

Track your climbing wall / boulder sessions!</p><p>Press the Lap key / gesture to switch between climb and rest mode. When in a climb, select the level, e.g. V0, V1... and when done climbing press Lap and select whether successful or not.</p><p></p><p>If you liked it consider donating 1-2$ to support the dev effort. Thanks!</p><p>paypal.me/eransoftware</p><p></p><p>Supported grading systems - Boulder (Hueco), Fontainebleau, Yosemite, UIAA, EWBANK (Australia / New Zealand), Nordic, British Adj, British Tech. Send me a feedback if you need another system. As requested added an option to change the system during the activity - press Start / tap the screen and select "Change Climb Type".</p>

新着情報

1.2 - Added a settings menu</p><p>- Added Success prompt</p><p></p><p>1.3 - Added UIAA</p><p>- Added additional watches</p><p></p><p>1.4 - Added more UIAA levels, option so disable sound, option for an auto lap</p><p></p><p>2.0 </p><p>- Added grading systems - EWBANK (Australia / New Zealand), Yosemite (USA), Nordic</p><p>- Changed the input method of level selectors</p><p>- Bug fixes and improvements</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (116評価)

Timothy Tran
2021/06/01 | バージョン3.2.2

Thank you for bringing a climbing app so those of us that aren't on the Fenix 6 or Forerunner 935 can still track our climbs. Note: If you're indoor climbing in the US, you'll want to select the "Yosemite" option, not the climbing wall option, as most gyms use the Yosemite Decimal System. After you select Yosemite, you can then enter your level, so if you're climbing a 5.11a, you'll select 1, followed by 1, followed by a. So for the comments below regarding how climbing wall only goes up 9, and you're trying to log a 5.10 and higher, select the Yosemite standard.

Nicole Thundersnow
2021/05/25 | バージョン3.2.2

Love this app, but haven't been able to use it the past few months. Every time I try to start the boulder activity on this, the green check mark is gone to verify the grade, and when I press the area where it was my watch will go black and vibrate until I force turn off my watch. It only seems to happen on Bouldering. Unfortunately the last application update didn't fix the issue or the few system updates that have happened since the issue started.

Rebecca
2021/05/08 | バージョン3.2.2

Takes a few minutes to work out how to use the app but once you do it's great and pretty intuitive! Thanks to the developer!

Guilherme Cidral
2021/04/24 | バージョン3.2.2

Very nice app, would be great if the app could populate the informations on the standard bouldering and indoor climbing activities in the connect app

開発者の返信
2021/04/24, eran_levi

hi, the info is there :) - go to the Laps (Splits) section in the Mobile Connect app, turn the phone horizontally and scroll all the way to the right

Matthew Hume
2021/03/27 | バージョン3.2.2

Enjoyable app! Would be good to see ascebt time for the each individual climb in the data page. Also I inputted the wrong YSD level and couldn't change it after starting the climb. It gave me the option to change climb type but couldn't input a level. I just need to remember to statt the new climb every time I ascend!

開発者の返信
2021/03/27, eran_levi

hi, before you ascend you need to press the Lap key / gesture and select the level

Maggie Barton
2021/03/03 | バージョン3.2.2

I’m also looking for a climbing wall/top rope grade higher that 5.9, I don’t see it with this app.

Michael Jones
2021/02/09 | バージョン3.2.2

It looks like the rating can only go up to 9. Is there a way to indicate a route rated higher than 9?

Davide
2021/01/13 | バージョン3.2.2

Best application for climbers!

Elliot Malkin
2020/12/29 | バージョン3.2.2

Very good. I am using a Vivoactive 4. Intuitive button presses, similar to other activities (same pause button; lap button for next climb). I enjoy how it senses a decent and automatically asks whether the climb was successful. Data is clear in the Connect app (after rotating phone). Possible tweaks I can think of: to unpause by pressing the same pause button (currently have to press the screen to unpause); to disable pausing by pressing the screen (it can get knocked and pause accidentally); and a display of the current time of day on the rest screen (I have found myself asking a friend for the time so as to not end the activity, which seems silly while wearing a watch!). Thanks!

開発者の返信
2020/12/31, eran_levi

hi, thanks for the suggestions! Time of day is already there in the 3rd screen :) - Scroll up twice in the Rest screen to get there. You can also long press the screen to return to the watch's main screen, as in other apps.

Akin
2020/12/13 | バージョン3.2.2

Thank you buddy, I am using this app for a long time. But want to learn is there any possibility to see how many route we climb in connect page, and route detail without turn mobile horizontally, instead of seeing “km”. Like new garmin indoor climbing activity. And can we change order of the data in app. For example rest time and day of the time in same page. Thanks again for your effort. Really helps us.

Brandon
2020/12/11 | バージョン3.2.2

Great app!!! Thank you for your work!!! Just one thing, is it possible to complete the climb manually?

開発者の返信
2020/12/11, eran_levi

hi, you can turn off the Auto Climb feature from the app's settings menu

Robert
2020/12/05 | バージョン3.2.2

Great app buddy!!! thx you so much!!!

Max H
2020/11/19 | バージョン3.2.1

Great app, but the there is a difference between the Fb-Scale (french bouldering grades) and the French Scale for regular rock climbs (which is used here in the app as "climbing wall").

Leah Rivkin
2020/11/12 | バージョン3.2.1

Pretty great! It would be easier to use yosemite if the first number was just 6-12 and the second was A-D, but that’s a very minor complaint. Thanks for making this!

Jarod Boardman
2020/11/03 | バージョン3.2.1

I read the other reviews before downloading to be sure this is the app I want. Played around with it on my Fenix 5x Plus to get a feel for the interface. Very intuitive, got comfortable within a few "laps." Moved to garmin connect to check the log, it has all I feel I need, successful/unsuccessful (laps page), time to climb/ rest and heart rate tracking. Super excited to use this at a gym or boulder field in the near future! Only goes to V-9, but I was maxing out at V-4 before the pandemic so this won't affect me for a while. Considering garmin doesn't have a bouldering activity for my watch, this is perfect.

Martin Wetzler
2020/10/17 | バージョン3.2.1

I love the concept and the feature on my Forerunner 945. I was surprised to see the option to to switch the discipline from Boulder to wall climb on the app of the watch and identifying the skill level. I was however disappointed when I synced the workout to Garmin Connect and did not see a detailed summary. Also the disciple was not rock climbing rather Boulder indoor gym workout. Thank you though.

開発者の返信
2020/10/18, eran_levi

hi, 1) you can see the details of the climbs by going to the Laps section of the activity and scroll all the way to the right. 2) Unfortunately it is not possible to set the activity type to Boulder / Indoor Climb in 3rd party apps.

Camila Hurtado
2020/09/18 | バージョン3.2.1

Nice app! Is there a way to see how many routes I climbed and if they were successful or not on my phone? I can see it when I'm logging the climb on my watch, but if I try to look at it afterwards I can only see the "laps" with no information on whether I completed it or not.

開発者の返信
2020/09/18, eran_levi

hi, the app adds the number of climbs and # of successful climbs to the summary section. Also, for each lap (climb) the app adds the climb name, successful or not and the altitude gain. To see those, go to the laps section, turn your phone horizontally and scroll all the way to the right

Jacky
2020/09/09 | バージョン3.2.1

Great app! Can’t find a way to change the grading system, however. Is this possible? With bouldering, we use the Font scale, but in the app I can’t chose this scale (or at least I can’t find it).

開発者の返信
2020/09/13, eran_levi

hi, please select "Climbing Wall" when starting the activity, it uses the Font scale. You can also change the system in the middle of an activity by pressing Start (or tapping) and selecting "Change System"

Łukasz
2020/09/08 | バージョン3.2.1

Well thought app. The only thing it lacks is saving data as climbing activity, not as a run.

開発者の返信
2020/09/13, eran_levi

hi, Unfortunately the Boulder / Indoor climb activity types are not available to 3rd party apps so I cannot use them. For watches that support, I'm setting the activity type to Rock Climbing. For other watches, I'm setting it to General since other available activity types don't really fit into this one..

Ppmena
2020/09/01 | バージョン3.2.1

It would be great if you integrate the output activity with the new climbing and boulder Garmin native activities and not as "others".

Tess
2020/07/10 | バージョン3.2.1

This is an awesome app. I almost spent a lot more on a watch with a climbing specific app, but this let's my vivoactive track my climbing. So glad it exists!

Jason Epp
2020/07/04 | バージョン3.2.1

Seemed to work in the gym. Tried to take it outside using a heart rate monitor and keeping the watch in my pocket, and out of 6 climbs it did not successfully track a single climb. Had to turn off the auto-lap as it kept finishing the climb while I was resting on the wall, and at one point it decided to give up and finish my activity altogether.

Dave
2020/07/02 | バージョン3.2.1

I was Bouldering with it yesterday and it is nice to see the statistics. However, elevation was not tracked at all (maybe not possible?). Also it would be nice to distinguish sent and not sent climbing routes in the graphs. In the graphs the difficulties have been one grade higher than i have chosen in the app which I found confusing but not tragic.

開発者の返信
2020/07/04, eran_levi

Hi, elevation depends on the watch - some models don't have it and on those that do its accuracy depends on the conditions outside. The numbers in the Difficulty graph aren't the numbers of the climbs but rather a unified representation of the difficuly of the varrious systems - 1 is the eaisest climb (3a for French, V1 for US, 1 for Australian...) 2 is the next (3a+, v1+, 2...). You can see the actual climb names in the Laps section

Tätschmeister95
2020/06/24 | バージョン3.2.1

Awesome app I only have one issue, i wasn't able to change difficulties / or select a new lap with differwnt difficulties. So i had to track like 10 different activities, one for each route. Other than that awesome app, thanks for sharing it!

開発者の返信
2020/06/24, eran_levi

Hi, changing difficulty is done using the lap button / swipe. If it doesn't work for you, send me via feedback which watch you're using and I'll check why

Marios Maroudas
2020/06/22 | バージョン3.2.1

Seems very good for Bouldering and Indoors climbing but what about outdoors rock climbing? I think there should be included an option for that as well with GPS ON.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。