App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 933867
  • 155
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

新着情報

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • コース、ルート、ウェイポイント、トラックまたはワークアウトなどの情報が保存されました
  • デバイスの場所リストに場所を書き込みます
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (155評価)

Robert Dunlea
2020/12/30 | バージョン5.1.5

Best I found so far for pretty decent map functionality on a non mapping device (vivoactive 4). Used mostly for mountain biking as I have a phone with me anyway. Let me drop in my gpx files of routes pretty easily and was the quickest by far of the mapping solutions. Went ahead and grabbed the megapack and it seems like a good deal.

Thiago Duarte
2020/12/28 | バージョン5.1.5

So goood!

[email protected]
2020/12/27 | バージョン5.1.5

No se puede poner en español

開発者の返信
2020/12/27, r.485

Thanks for your review! Indeed, our apps are currently only available in English. Cheers!

Triskelom
2020/12/19 | バージョン5.1.5

Traducir al español

Andrew
2020/12/11 | バージョン5.1.3

Forerunner 630: I cannot see the map

開発者の返信
2020/12/11, r.485

Thanks for your review. As mentioned in the description, in the user guide and in the video tutorials: you can create and follow routes in the FREE version. The map image, however, is only available in the PRO version. Cheers!

Jose
2020/12/08 | バージョン5.1.3

En castellano please

開発者の返信
2020/12/08, r.485

Thanks for your review, Jose. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards. PS: 1-star? :-(

Taj
2020/12/08 | バージョン5.1.3

I really like the maps app I have it in my forerunner 245 music and love it. Thanks so much to the developer for making this app

PRDA
2020/12/08 | バージョン5.1.3

I have taken this app to enjoy it with my fr735 but, how can I use it? Or, what can I use it for?

開発者の返信
2020/12/08, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the VIDEO TUTORIALS (youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2) and the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com). Don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions. Kind regards

Chuck
2020/12/05 | バージョン5.1.3

what does it mean by “send a route to unlock”?

開発者の返信
2020/12/05, r.485

Thanks for your review. It means that after you become a premium member, you must send a route from the r.485 app on your phone to your watch in order to unlock the premium features of the app on the watch. By the way, there's a button "contact developer" on this page. And there are many other ways to contact us to make questions. Consider using them in the next time instead of writing a review ;-) Best regards.

Hein Htet Tun Oo
2020/12/02 | バージョン5.1.3

Works ok on regular fenix 6. But the square map on a circular dial is just to ugly. Can you please fix that?

開発者の返信
2020/12/03, r.485

Thanks for your review! On some devices, the map image do not fill the screen completely. The size matches the sample which you see before upgrading. This is because of restrictions imposed by Garmin on the amount of memory which can be used by the third-party apps. In general, the map fills the screen completely on devices that support music, as the restrictions for those are less strict. Best regards

Oliver
2020/10/12 | バージョン5.1.3

Umständlich und wenig intuitiv. Der ellenlange Text mit allen möglichen Erklärungen, der schlechte Rezensionen vermeiden soll, spricht für sich.

Steam
2020/09/21 | バージョン5.1.3

Uh...is the map designed only for square watches? The interface is awful on my 935...

開発者の返信
2020/09/21, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. On some watches, the map image is indeed a bit reduced in order to save memory and allow the unique features of the app, such as route calculation directly from the watch. The good news is that we have another version of the app called "Maps Lite", which doesn't implement all these features (you can still send routes from the phone). There the map image will look bigger on the FR935. Enjoy!

Maarten Boekenoogen
2020/09/18 | バージョン5.1.3

I went for Pro version. But I cannot open all the widgets?

開発者の返信
2020/09/19, r.485

Hi Maarten! Thanks for your review. Please use the link "contact developer" to give us mode details on which widgets you cannot open, which watch and phone model you're using, and anything else you find useful. We'll be glad to help you out. Best regards

Juan
2020/09/03 | バージョン5.1.3

The best navigation app for my Venu, after trying a bunch of them. Lots of useful features and outstanding customer support. Worth unlocking the full version

Daniel Smith
2020/09/01 | バージョン5.1.3

Never worked on my vivo active device and the phone app never worked on my Android devices. Completely useless.

開発者の返信
2020/09/02, r.485

Hi Daniel! Thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us and we will be pleased to assist you. There are many ways: you can use the links in the description, the button 'contact developer' on this page, the contact option on the phone app, our Facebook page, etc. We would appreciate it very much if you can make sure to read the user manual and watch the video tutorials, so you can precisely say where your problems or doubts lie, and we can precisely guide you to the solution. Kind regards!

Ahnesa
2020/08/27 | バージョン5.1.3

Sorry how to uninstall? I need to free up more space in my device. The button Uninstall doesn't do its job. Thank you

開発者の返信
2020/08/27, r.485

Thanks for your review. Installing/uninstalling the app is completely managed by Garmin software (Garmin Connect app and device's firmware). It works in the same way for every app and we (third-party developers) cannot program any code which would affect this behavior. Make sure to close the app before you try to uninstall. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Koopa Taroopa
2020/08/15 | バージョン5.1.3

Making the map a premium feature completely defeats the purpose of the app. It’s called “Maps”, not “Data Fields”! This would make more sense if you locked things like customizing the data fields.

開発者の返信
2020/08/27, r.485

Thanks for your review. To the best of our knowledge, there is no rule which states that an app can only be named accordingly to its free features. Cheers!

Ricardo Carreira
2020/08/10 | バージョン5.1.3

I can't open the app in my phone, already delete and instaled it again. ( Iphone 8). Is thsi problem known?

開発者の返信
2020/08/13, r.485

Hi Ricardo! Thanks for your review and feedback. Could you please contact us using the links in the app description, so we can understand the problem and guide you through a solution? Kind regards

Javi Campo garcia
2020/07/22 | バージョン5.1.3

Donde se cambia el idioma?

開発者の返信
2020/07/28, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
2020/07/12 | バージョン5.1.3

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

開発者の返信
2020/07/28, r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
2020/07/06 | バージョン5.1.3

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
2020/06/20 | バージョン5.1.3

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

開発者の返信
2020/07/28, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
2020/06/15 | バージョン5.1.3

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
2020/06/15 | バージョン5.1.3

how do you leave it

Shawn Miller
2020/05/25 | バージョン5.1.3

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。