App Icon

Weathergraph. Hourly weather & wind forecast face

説明

☞ Please email me at [email protected] if anything doesn't work - thank you! Tomas</p><p>(Please note that you need foreign VPN in Russia, as the servers are hosted on DigitalOcean, and DigitalOcean is blocked by russian government.</p><p>https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DigitalOcean#Blocking_in_Iran_and_Russia )</p><p></p><p>Purchase PRO (all themes and options, precise Dark Sky forecast) at wg.tomaskafka.com</p>

新着情報

0.156: Moved stuff around and adjusted font sizes to make larger chart on VA4S and more readable on F6</p><p>0.152: Fix for VA3 reporting coordinates (0,0) after some time after last activity</p><p>0.149: A fix for weather not updating on some of new firmwares.</p><p>0.145: Try new Pro theme - dark red.</p><p>0.144: Wind speed is now bit more meaningful (max = 80 km/h). More balanced time font size for 6 and 6X.</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (128評価)

Joao
2020/04/05 | バージョン0.156.0

Been trying different watch faces for the last 6 months, and this was the one I decided to stay with. Thank you for developing it!

開発者の返信
2020/04/05, tomas.kafka

Thank you! Love to hear that! :) Tomas

Duilio Povolo
2020/03/27 | バージョン0.156.0

I love this watchface. Is there a way you can add wind speeds to the red line wind just as you have temperatures. The line doesn't really say much as there's no numbers to associate the curve with. Thanks

Melissa
2020/03/07 | バージョン0.156.0

Beautiful watch face. Is there any way to change to °C rather than °F. Other than that, its perfect. Well done developer.

開発者の返信
2020/03/08, tomas.kafka

Hi Melissa, yes - Weathergraph takes the units which are set on your watch, so on your watch just go to menu → Settings → System → Units → Temperature and there pick "Celsius". Did you find it? If not, please let me know at [email protected] Thanks!

Beth
2020/02/17 | バージョン0.156.0

Can’t remove the app and now it’s stuck and not displaying data :/

開発者の返信
2020/02/17, tomas.kafka

Hi Beth, sorry to hear that, but this is really about quality of Garmin's software. If you have an older Garmin model, you need to switch away to a different watchface first, before you are able to uninstall the app - this is nothing I can do as an author of the app to change it. Did it work? Please let me know at [email protected] Thanks, Tomas

Mario Madrid
2020/02/16 | バージョン0.156.0

Very good application, I am using a Vivoactive 3 and in Guatemala in some locations does not locate the GPS error of -104 appears

開発者の返信
2020/02/16, tomas.kafka

Hello Mario, error -104 means an error with bluetooth interface - unfortunately, this is a problem of Garmin's software, which loses connection between watch and phone. Restarting both phone and watch should fix this. Please let me know at [email protected] - and if it works again, I'd appreciate if you could update the star rating :). Thanks! Tomas See error codes here: https://developer.garmin.com/downloads/connect-iq/monkey-c/doc/Toybox/Communications.html

Jason foster
2020/02/12 | バージョン0.156.0

I don't write reviews, but the developer deserves this one. Time and attention to detail went into this face app. API code was emailed by 9am his time. Buy this man a beer.... cheers!

開発者の返信
2020/02/13, tomas.kafka

Thank you, Jason, you rock!

Rodolfo Pinto
2020/01/31 | バージョン0.156.0

Nice Watch face but it seems not to work properly in Vivoactive HR. Taking forever to find the location in Vancouver, CA. GPS locked as instructed and no location forever...

開発者の返信
2020/02/02, tomas.kafka

Hi Rodolfo, could you please email me at [email protected]? Is there an error code on the watchface (like '-104')? Thanks, Tomas

Stan Polozov
2020/01/24 | バージョン0.156.0

The best face that I've seen!

Ray
2020/01/24 | バージョン0.156.0

Best app for free and pro work great on my vivoactive hr thanks a lot the developer is a very good man I recommend this watch face to everybody

Ivan Skripkin
2020/01/20 | バージョン0.156.0

No forecast on F6Pro in Russia, and your website is not accessible if someone want to get pro version.

開発者の返信
2020/01/21, tomas.kafka

Hello Ivan, my servers are hosted on DigitalOcean, and DigitalOcean is blocked by your government (Roskomnadzor). This wasn't my decision. You might use VPN. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DigitalOcean#Blocking_in_Iran_and_Russia

John
2019/12/30 | バージョン0.152.0

Best overall weather face yet- avid fisherman - big help in planning trips - live this watch face

Макс
2019/12/18 | バージョン0.152.0

Super watchface! Please, add russian language for days of week :)

Marek KLAR
2019/12/16 | バージョン0.152.0

What a perfect face! I have tried so many faces, but this one is really must. This one is my favorite. If I use another face, I always go back to this soon. thankee Tomáši Kafko.

開発者の返信
2019/12/19, tomas.kafka

Thank you, that's so lovely! Merry Christmas!

Duilio Povolo
2019/11/24 | バージョン0.150.0

Been using this non stop. My only issue is the wind line is pointless without some kind of reference point and number to relate to the graph. Right now you can only guess what will happen with wind relative to how you feel it outside at the present moment. Need some numbers on the graph if possible.

Juan De Dios
2019/11/22 | バージョン0.150.0

I love this face and i have used it since I have my VA3. However, i recently arrived to the Reunion island and although i have internet it displays 104 error since yesterday. Could this be fixed? Thx!

開発者の返信
2019/11/24, tomas.kafka

Hello Juan, I'd love to fix it, but this a bug by Garmin - on VA3 with latest 7.00 firmware, watchfaces cannot access the internet :(. Let’s hope they fix it quickly, it has already been reported by many watchface authors: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/makewebrequest-stopped-working-on-vivoactive-3-firmware-7-00

叫我機王
2019/11/20 | バージョン0.149.0

Will you consider to add a function for left side? I think it has enough space to add it because the right side have am/pm icon and seconds.

Eduard70
2019/11/06 | バージョン0.148.0

Top

Wilda69
2019/11/01 | バージョン0.148.0

Dark red skin je prima. Jen to chce doladit barvu deste pres den. Bila na svetlounce modre je blbe videt. Poprosim pokorne o nejaky skin kde bude dest hodne kontrastni. Pres den i v noci. V zoufalosti ani uz netrvam na svetlem pozadi jelikoz je Vam to stejne jedno. Kdyby to slo nejak vymyslet byl bych moc rad. (Co v menu zadat barvu bubliny, deste, pozadi atd.? - vim ze je to prace navic a hodne slozite programovani ale kazdy by si to mohl upravit po svem. Tez moznosti upravy datumu. Rad bych obycejny Pátek 1.11.) Preji hodne sily do dalsi tvorby a dekuji za Vasi praci.

Kristian Schmidt Bertelsen
2019/10/31 | バージョン0.144.0

Very nice watch face. I really like it a lot.

Alf
2019/10/26 | バージョン0.141.0

I just came here to remind you that your watchface is best of all! Use it since Pebble era ;) Did you ever consider some sort of user-defined themes so that we could change all the colors ourselves?

Roko
2019/10/20 | バージョン0.138.0

weathergraph not work on vivoactive 3

開発者の返信
2019/10/20, tomas.kafka

Hi Roko, what exactly is happening? Would you please write me at [email protected]? I'll look into it! Thanks, Tomas

Zoltan Pap
2019/10/18 | バージョン0.138.0

Great Watch face! One request: Please consider adding one mor new data field option to show the week number!

Jérôme Simon
2019/10/18 | バージョン0.138.0

The best watch face in my opinion : usefull data and a nice look !

FunTomas
2019/10/18 | バージョン0.138.0

Super Tome, používáme s přítelkyní a ještě nás nepřekvapilo špatný počasí :) Díky

Dana
2019/10/15 | バージョン0.134.0

This is a great watch face for a weather nerd like me. Thank you for the hard work and detail.

開発者の返信
2019/10/15, tomas.kafka

Thank you *blushing*!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。