App Icon

Spartan

説明

Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/spartan</p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

新着情報

Version 2.5: Added support for new devices</p><p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (17評価)

Constantine
2019/09/29 | バージョンVersion 2.6

Awesome watch face, simplistic with just the right amount of primary watch face data for any athlete. Developer is quick with response to any questions you may have regarding the watch face and function. Excellent work! I would recommend this analog design to everyone!

Carlos
2019/05/11 | バージョンVersion 2.5

Falta información del clima

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, PlayItLoud

This watch never advertised weather? Why the bad review? You can try my SkyTracker face for weather. Cheers

Stephen Woods
2018/07/23 | バージョンVersion 2.2-upd1

Nice clean face. PAID version. Improvement suggestions: * battery life could be a battery symbol - 'LIFE' is a bit strange. * floors climbed should be an data fiekd option. * should be able to have 'none' as a data field. * colour options for each data field would be good. * permanent second hand option would be good. * a move bar dial as a data field would be good.

Philip Sheard
2018/02/14 | バージョンVersion 2.1

Lovey clean, uncluttered watch face with 4 highly customisable data fields that does everything I want and nothing that I dont. Suits my vivoactive 3 very well. A comment, rather than a criticism, would be that the text for the battery level indicator says "Life", which I find a bit odd. I would prefer that it said Batt or Battery, just a personal preference. Finally, I notice that the second hand displays when I lift the watch to view, but if I hold it in place until the brightness dims again, the second hand freezes and remains visible. I guess I would prefer that the second hand disappeared than it remained visible and frozen. Well done, thanks

עמיחי
2018/01/06 | バージョンVersion 2.0-upd

Excellent watch face, My preferred for my vivoactive 3. Everything works just great.

Marty X
2017/12/29 | バージョンVersion 2.0-upd

Very nice face watch but still the second hand does not work :( I have paid code.

開発者の返信
2017/12/30, PlayItLoud

Why the bad review? ***From the watch face description: For now, this watch face don't display the second all the time. The seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds.

Raul
2017/11/04 | バージョンVersion 2.0-upd

Nice face watch. I have all the information that I need in one screen with acceptable font size.

Albert
2017/10/31 | バージョンVersion 2.0

Excellent

lde75
2017/09/24 | バージョンVersion 2.0

I got the code and the watch is well registered but I can't see the second hand on my fenix 5s ? The setting seems to be ok. I tried different settings and still no second hand ? Could you help me ?

開発者の返信
2017/09/30, PlayItLoud

Seconds (Only available during High Power Mode). Bring the watch to your facebwill trigger the seconds hand for a few seconds. "Always on" seconds is not supported for now. Cheers

CJZ
2017/09/24 | バージョンVersion 2.0

Okay but wish had much sharper contrast to look cleaner

Geoffrey
2017/08/23 | バージョンVersion 1.3.3

Could you provide the link for this walkaround? I have found nothing with regards to this bug.

開発者の返信
2017/09/02, PlayItLoud

The latest firmware release from Garmin seems to have fix this issue. Please use the contact dev option. I di not received any notifications anymore with new reviews. I hope they will fix that!

Gadman1
2017/06/19 | バージョンVersion 1.1

Very nice watch face and I like the ability to set up two additional time zones but I can't get the second hand to appear on my Fenix 5. Reboot and reinstall did not correct the issue

開発者の返信
2017/07/23, PlayItLoud

There is a bug with the second hand that was introduced by the latest Garmin firmware. There is a workaround explained somewhere in their forum.

Liviu Popa
2017/06/03 | バージョンVersion 1.1

Very nice incremental upgrade ... I really like the small touch on the hour hand. I already customise it after purchase :) ... (I bought it on the ver 1.0 actually :) ). Really nice work .

Liviu Popa
2017/06/01 | バージョンVersion 1.0.2

It a really nice minimalistic design with a stylish, out of the box design. Kudos for that. On the "bugs" report side, please note that the mechanical watches have the minute dial on top of the hour dial (and for a good reason). I'll gladly pay for the full version but I've like the classic stack of the hands (minutes on top). If the overlay doesn't look good in that order, maybe a little bit fatter hour hand would fix it. Thanks for the fresh design.

開発者の返信
2017/06/01, PlayItLoud

You're right!!! Nice catch! I will rework the hands. Thanks :)

Borók Csaba
2017/05/31 | バージョンVersion 1.0.2

Very good, clean and simple watchface.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。