App Icon

dwMap

説明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

新着情報

• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (1,065評価)

Joakim Ingman
2020/02/24

Easy way to get background maps to the Fenix 5. I had some issues to get it to work first, but thanx to the excellent and super fast customer support I was able to get everything up and running in no time. Super! Please note, to be able to see the maps, you need the premium version of the app.

Norbert Tirica
2020/02/24

Very, very useful when you want to follow a drawn path, without internet, even more on a Fenix 3 (without maps installed).

Paco Jimenez Arroyo Miel
2020/02/22

The very best program to prepare tracks to use with Garmin or even with wikiloc, etc. So easy to elaborate the tracks in the computer, keep the tracks list in a database with several possiblities like to and export it to gpx and to use it in many others programmes and well as for Garmin devices. I love it.

Karol
2020/02/15

Dwmap is great app but it have one problem: baterry drain, about 10-13 % per hour. Tested on vivoactive 4.

開発者の返信
2020/02/16, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) We have tips regarding battery life, and observations from other users regarding battery on the VA4.

Holly Doran
2020/02/10

Bit fiddly to start with but simple once you get the hang of it. I had a simple problem logging in, but it was simple to resolve and all is back in working order now. Happy considering it's a free service!

Gian Paolo Borghi
2020/02/10

The free version does extremely well its job

Wp Berger
2020/02/09

Tried dwMaps for the first time today. Really happy about the app. It works seamlessly and intuitively. Besides, the support is exceptionally well. I posed a question this Sunday, and subsequently got a reply within 2 hours.

Ib Erik Söderblom
2020/02/09

After first use on FR235. Background: I intend(ed) to use dwMaps on three consutive (ultra) trailruns (26 km + 87 km + 53 km). I did a testrun and was not impressed with dwMaps. I tends to be of course by 20 to 30 meters and comes with a lot of "go left/right" commands that makes no sence. I was often told I was Of Course, even if I was right in the middle of the gravel path. If I had followed the watch I would have been zig-zagging the intire run. But I will try a couple of other routes that I know and have run before, to get an idea if dwMaps can actually be used on a real trailrun and for runs up to 200 km's.

開発者の返信
2020/02/09, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) We have specific info regarding accuracy on long routes.

Mark Perren
2020/02/08

Easy, trouble free set up.

Yasen Nichev
2020/02/08

I tried all available map apps on my Vivoactive 3 Music. This one by far is the best and premium features like background maps and turn by turn navigation are awesome on bike trails, putting Vivoactive on par with more expensive Garmin watches.

Jock Whiting
2020/02/06

Didn't work on vivo active 3

開発者の返信
2020/02/07, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) The Vivoactive 3 is very popular among our users of dwMap.

sorryfrank
2020/02/03

I travel alot with business and also run alot. Whilst its nice to explore different places i'm usally under time pressure to find the best /most intresting route quickly after work, run it and then get to dinner at a suitable time. Honestly a great app for doing just this. My workflow is to find a suitable route with strava route builder (as it has heat map to show most used routes) grab the url of this route and sync to dynamic watch. I run with a Garmin 235 and the feedback is certainly good enough to find the hidden style in the hedge or it will bleep and vibrate if i go off course. Usually i'm done building a new route in unknown location and sync within 5 minutes. I recently had an issue where it could not import the URL from strava and i had to do it manually with GPX but a quick email to support had that fixed in very short time. Support nailed the problem on first attempt. Can't recommened enough and would give more stars if possible.

Regina
2020/02/02

Не совместимо с Venu.

開発者の返信
2020/02/03, mappicus

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по адресу [email protected], и мы будем рады помочь вам в настройке. (Возможно, мы не обнаружим вопрос технической поддержки в обзоре в течение нескольких дней, но мы очень быстро отвечаем на электронные письма.)

jwcoumou
2020/01/29

This is a great app for creating routes (or dowloading them) to your watch and showing them with a backround map even on watches that don't have build in maps (I use it on my fenix 5) The support from the website is phenominal and for individual questions there's always Marcus with his incredible swift, friendly and helpful support (use the contact-link to the developer!) This comes very close to PERFECT and I can recommend this App to everyone!

Sylwester
2020/01/28

Hi. I download this app to my forerunner 245 music and I can't connect with GPS and it's doesn't work

開発者の返信
2020/01/28, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) The 245M is a popular watch among our users. You may also find the answer you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch

JJNP
2020/01/25

Es una maravilla, yo lo ultilizo en un 235 y su funcionamiento es muy bueno, no le pongo la puntuación máxima por no estar en Español y por ser para mí muy cara la versión Premium.

Ben S
2020/01/24

Background map did not work on venu. Has anyone had it work on that device?

Lenin
2020/01/21

No encuentro la opción en mi active 3 . El teléfono dice que está instalada pero en el reloj no me parece por ningun lado.

開発者の返信
2020/01/21, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Sin embargo, nuestra guía de inicio está disponible en español: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211

Paul Camphuijzen
2020/01/21

I'm using this on my Forerunner 235. Although my watch can't show maps, I am quite confident that I will be able to run trails following the route that this app shows. This afternoon I tested it while walking the dog, went great!

David
2020/01/20

Hola, he utilizado su aplicación para una ruta de senderismo con mi VIVOACTIVE 4 . Seguir la ruta fue fácil pero el consumo de bateria creo que fue muy alto. La bateria se descargo un 40% en una ruta de unas 3 horas y 30 minutos y el consumo de mi GARMIN sin utilizar la app se ha duplicado, antes la bateria me duraba casi 6 días y ahora no llega a 3. podrían revisar la aplicación por si hay un error? Muchas gracias.

開発者の返信
2020/01/20, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Debería poder obtener 10-12 horas de batería en la mayoría de los relojes, por lo que esto parece un problema con el firmware de Garmin en ese modelo.

Giuseppe Piacentino
2020/01/15

Ma posso utilizzare questa funzione con un quatix 5?

開発者の返信
2020/01/15, mappicus

Vi preghiamo di contattarci a [email protected] e saremo lieti di discutere la vostra domanda. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto rapidamente alle e-mail.) Quatix 5 è pienamente supportato da questa app.

Juan Carlos martin
2020/01/14

No la califico de momento,porque a pesar de ser compatible con mi garmin 235 no veo ajustes en la app y el inglés no lo entiendo HAY ALGUNA VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL ?

開発者の返信
2020/01/14, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir por qué no ofrecemos una versión en español. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Sin embargo, nuestra guía de inicio está disponible en español: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Chris Roach
2020/01/12

Wank! Make it easy to install and link with my watch please! We’re not all 10 year old computer wizards!

開発者の返信
2020/01/13, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) You'll find everything you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch

Сергей
2020/01/11

Не совместимо с Vivoactive 3 Music. Уберите из совместимых. Не запускается. На}{уй он тогда нужен.

開発者の返信
2020/01/11, mappicus

dwMap определенно совместим с Vivoactive 3 Music. Пожалуйста, обновите прошивку Garmin на своих часах

Adrian L🐾
2020/01/10

Ive downloaded the app but not visible on my Vivoactive 4. I also camt seem to find wer it shows the software version on the watch. The watch did however do a software update this morning.

開発者の返信
2020/01/11, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get setup. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) You'll find everything you need set up dwMap in our Help Center, in particular https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。