App Icon

dwMap

説明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

新着情報

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Venu Sq and Forerunner 745 owners please email us at [email protected] for a prerelease-build</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (1,209評価)

Gareth Mitchell
2020/10/24

Some many bad reviews, well here's a good one, I think it's great, tricky to install granted but once done it gives me features on my fenix 5 I wouldn't otherwise have.

Vincent
2020/10/19

Simply excellent. I have a forerunner 230 and this app extend so much the capacity of this watch. Planning for a new route is super easy, it sync with everything. I have this app for more than 3 years and needed twice to contact the support for assistance. They solved my problems each time in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended app.

Matt Craven
2020/10/15

Just brilliant, turning my non-nav garmin watch into a perfectly functioning nav watch. Great app and couldn’t be without it.

adam.gamble
2020/10/15

It's the bee's knees.

Werner
2020/10/13

Great tool - saved us from stopping at each corner to take out map or phone...really Made my day

Cor
2020/10/12

Great job this app

Jop89
2020/09/29

Superb solution that will turn your Garmin device without navigation into a Garmin device with excellent navigation. Additionally, as a great bonus the Dynamic watch website allows you to easily create routes by drawing yourself (easier than Garmin routes!), importing gpx files or Strava URLs. Routes will be saved into a list and can be deployed to your device instantly. There is even an (basic) Android/Apple app, that allows you to switch routes when offline. Free functionalities are fine, went for Premium (lifelong subscription is relatively affordable compared with new device) which offers just that little extra amazingness. Customer support is also great, when contacting Markus via [email protected] Big thumps up from a fellow outdoor enthusiast!

Yousef
2020/09/28

If you're on the fence with this app, I would say just go for it. Very easy to make your own routes or import from other websites as a GPX file or even just a hyperlink. Can customise routes according to activity type (running, cycling etc) so it will synch with Garmin Connect/ strava under the correct activity. Got the premium version which is cheap and awesome. Using on Garmin Venu and would highly recommend.

Ardwenn
2020/09/25

parfait pour avoir mon parcours affiché sur ma montre.

Mireille Bombeld
2020/09/24

Great app! I bought a premium account and it works great for navigation at the same time of tracking the activity. Initially, I had some issues with setting up the premium account, which was caused by me linking my account to strava (as they don't share emailadresses this may cause an error). However the developer solved my problem very very quick after contacting him/ app support. Great service and I am really satisfied with the app now :)

TedFenix
2020/09/24

great app

Daniel
2020/09/22

Es wird verlangt, einen Nutzer Account anzulegen.

開発者の返信
2020/09/22, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Frage zu besprechen. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support in einer Überprüfung, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.) Ja, Sie müssen unbedingt ein (kostenloses) Benutzerkonto in unserem System erstellen, da wir ein umfangreiches, mobilfreundliches Konto verwenden Website-Oberfläche zum Verwalten von Routen und Einstellungen, anstatt den kleinen Bildschirm der Uhr zu verwenden.

Aniceto Laliga
2020/09/20

Great!

Tofu Lai
2020/09/19

it works, and flexibly on my Fenix 3 non HR, looking forward in optimize and voice arlert to helping in giving turn way , that really amazing function will be .

Rubén Mena
2020/09/19

Funciona genial. Vi un video en YouTube de como sincronizar con wikiloc y es una maravilla para seguir rutas. La uso en un garmin vivoactive 3.

jaap39ruyg
2020/09/18

Does not work anymore after the last Garmin update! No maps..... no routes !

開発者の返信
2020/09/19, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We have a workaround for the broken Garmin firmware update.

Ralph Anderson
2020/09/15

great but upgraded app and it keeps asking me to upgrade i will give it a day for the update to take affect

開発者の返信
2020/09/19, mappicus

Ralph, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.).

ColinCM
2020/09/15

Great App, easy to use and works well abroad or at home. Can draw up cycle / walking route wherever I am and synchronise to my watch. Upgraded to premium and now get the turn by turn navigation on my watch, which i feel is worth the relatively small cost. Recently required support from the Developer due to an issue with the latest app not running on my Vivoactive 3, which was resolved within 24 hrs of contacting him via Connect IQ. Happy user :-)

Lethiers
2020/09/14

Great app to improve my Vivo Active 3! I am now able to import traces easily. Thanks.

mdiepstraten1
2020/09/12

Fast, kind and helpfull customer support.

Linda Vee
2020/09/11

I use the premium version of dwmap for quite some years now and had it installed on several different devices and now also on my Forerunner 245. I really like the app: full Google-like maps and navigation on my Forerunner. I even had it installed on my Fenix 5, as I prefer the clean interface of dwmap over Garmins own way of displaying maps and routes. There are plenty of ways to get your routes into dwmap. These may seem overwhelming in the beginning. But once you get to now the app and website better, you'll learn how usefull dwmap can be. The app is updated on a regular basis and the developer is always helpfull in case I have a question.

Viktor
2020/09/11

Is it possible to use "Background maps" view on my Vivoactive 3?

開発者の返信
2020/09/11, mappicus

Viktor, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). In brief, yes: the background maps work great on the Vivoactive 3.

Adam
2020/09/10

Quick support. Was able to update my maps for me.

Christophe Simonis
2020/09/09

Great app and great developer who really makes efforts to improve the app, which is the reason I give him 5 stars. He managed to get maps working on the Venu. Maps work great on the Venu but could still be improved to have better details in the zooms. Would also be nice to have these maps available offline on the watch when there is no Internet connection.

Carlos Alberto Ramírez Uriarte
2020/09/06

¿Como hago para cargar rutas a mi VIVOACTIVE? Me aparece un link y ya no se que hacer

開発者の返信
2020/09/07, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Para obtener instrucciones de configuración en español, consulte https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。