App Icon

dwMap

説明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

新着情報

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• NEW V3.3 adds real-time Weather field for Premium users (available on most watches). See https://is.gd/dwweather</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (1,201評価)

Jose Nieto
2020/08/21

Good app to follow routes on 235 garmin device. Good and quick support

Sander Van Langendonck
2020/08/20

Excellent, thanks for providing it.

JOSÉ MANUEL DELGADO GARCIA
2020/08/17

Desde que se cayó la plataforma Garmin no funciona la aplicación. Por favor solucionen.

開発者の返信
2020/08/17, mappicus

Por favor contáctenos en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle con su pregunta. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Gary Flaxman
2020/08/17

I paid for premium but it is not activated?? Still only receiving free features. Whats up?

開発者の返信
2020/08/17, mappicus

Gary, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Premium activation is automatic and immediate, but we can review your payment info, etc.

Karen
2020/08/17

Works very well, 4 stars because the android app is not very useful. Only to see or sort your routes. A useful addition would be to select there the route you want to load to your watch, instead of having to log in on the browser and select the course there. 5 stars if that were possible! Otherwise very good garmin app and very accurate, low battery usage and useful data fields. Thanks!

Андрей Павленко
2020/08/16

Спасибо что вы сделали это )

Zak
2020/08/14

This app is just amazing! So much better than the solution from Garmin. I have Vivoactive 4 and it has no courses (something I use for long runs), so this fills the gap.

Bjørn Grønli
2020/08/13

Used this app for many years. My absolute favorite! Great when hiking in the mountains, running on unknown tracks, or in an unknown city. When hiking I also use my Tempe sensor, to get the temperature. A request was sent to Marcus, and a updated app sent to me the next day. Great support. I recommend everyone to get the "pro" version in order to give something back to this great developer!

Ernie Adsett
2020/08/12

I have used dwMap some in the past but am using it much more now. It's great to have a good idea visually of where one actually is and will be . The route creation and importing capabilities are great as well. Finally, the quick response to any questions is excellent. Thanks!

Guguzzi
2020/08/11

so ein Müll, eine Route erstellt und diese ist immer in der Uhr, egal ob ich sie löschen deaktiviere oder sonst etwas. Es lässt sich auch keine neue Route einspielen, es kommt immer diese erste, so taugt die App mal gar nix. Mein Gerät ist eine Vivoactive 3

開発者の返信
2020/08/11, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Behebung Ihres Problems. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support in einer Überprüfung, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.) Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Handbuch Erste Schritte in unserer Hilfe unter https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022672911-Loslegen-Deutsche-

Luca Covolo
2020/08/09

Thanks to Marcus for the support. Very good APP

Eric Smith
2020/08/07

This is the only app I have installed on every Garmin device I have owned. The free version offers plenty of features for an unlimited trial, and the hardest part of purchasing premium was deciding between 1 year and lifetime (I went with the latter). While syncing between website and watch has been flawless, I had a problem with the Android app which offers some basic options when I'm not in an area with an internet connection. The developer responded quickly and solved my problem. Between app functionality and support, it's easy to give dwMap a 5-star review.

Stefano Wahono
2020/08/05

I am trying to link the app on vivoactive 4 to the online account, but it keeps crashing after I entered the link code on the web address dynamic.watch/link, then tap the screen on my watch. I have fully paid the app. What’s wrong?

開発者の返信
2020/08/06, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Noel
2020/08/05

Very handy for route planning. My Viaactive 3 doesn't allow Garmin Connect to send it a route (course) directly so using dwMap is the next best way to do it. Being able to import GPX files really helps.

Simon Roberts
2020/08/05

Amazing app once you get the hang of it! Works perfectly on Vivoactive 4. If you are unsure of anything email for support and you will get it from very helpful support. I can plan routes, send them to my phone and there is so much customisable info it is unreal! Such a brilliant and well used app mainly for long walks and some runs in unfamiliar places. Favourite watch app by far!

Stephen White 🐐💚
2020/08/04

I downloaded it for forerunner 235 .does it have voice to tell me where 2 go on my head phones

開発者の返信
2020/08/05, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Robert
2020/08/01

This app delivers. For a Forerunner 645, I can easily create a course on my iphone, then deliver the course and underlying street/ house map to my watch. This gives the functionality on a more expensive watch. The customizable fields are great. Because of limited buttons on the 645, you can’t do zoom and laps (either one, not both). This is not a major problem. RouteCourse is similar, but no street map. However, it does allow laps more easily (and integrates exceedingly well into any customized data fields you have set up). The 10$ yearly charge is worth it. You get maps, better control of your course list, customizable fields, few other things, and it works when Garmin goes down. And the email support is fantastic.

Laufbursche
2020/07/19

Great App, I use it on my Forerunner 235 in foreign countries to find good routes for running, works excellent! It would be great, if there would be the possibility to use Google Street View in the Dynamic Watch Website, like it once was possible.

Kasia K
2020/07/14

The app is great. If you own a garmin device you can't load gpx, this app is your way to do this and follow your route. The support is also fantastic. I had a huge problem to link my device, which didn't create a code. Marcus from support spend a lot of time helping me solve my problem. Now it works, it is great, and I know that it wouldn't without Marcus :) Thanks!

Ethan Conley
2020/07/12

Like the free version but cannot find the price of the premium version, please help!

開発者の返信
2020/07/13, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Full info on Premium pricing and feature at https://dynamic.watch/premium

Garry Rydberg
2020/07/09

I have the Premium account which provides a niche for me and my Garmin watch. Maps and sharing of routes between platforms works well. I made an error creating a an account which was dealt with quickly and efficiently by support staff. Good value!

MOHD HAIRULADHA
2020/07/09

KGQD-8RA5

開発者の返信
2020/07/09, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This is your link code, see our Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Ineke Trouw
2020/07/09

Ik heb deze app aangeschaft voor gebruik met de Vivoactive 4. In eerste instantie leek het niet te werken maar na mailcontact met Dynamic Watch heb ik het 'aan de praat gekregen' en nu werkt het uitstekend!!

Tom Hollings
2020/07/08

Bought the premium version as wanted the directions function. Couldn’t get my Strava routes to work - they appeared but were blank. Messaged Marcus and he responded in a couple of hours. After a few emails he sorted the issue (extended name format in Strava) and now works perfectly. Beeps about 100m before turns when riding so exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, recommended and great support.

DAVID NGUYEN
2020/07/07

This app in invaluable to my runs. Map and directions work great on VivoActive 4. The dev is also really responsive and replied to emails about any issues. Happy to support him.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。