App Icon

Rails

説明

_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>Hello</p><p></p><p>● It appears that Vivoactive 3 firmware 6.90 can make the watch crash when running Connect IQ apps. Garmin say they are working on this, but the fix date is not known yet.</p><p>● To uninstall using your phone, please switch to another screen on the watch first</p><p>● Some features of this watch face require an unlock key that can be obtained here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p>

新着情報

IN RELEASE 2.0.1</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• Fixed the disappearing display on key press or screen tap on vivoactive 4 family</p><p></p><p>_______________</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.0.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• Enhanced HR info (requires unlock key)</p><p>• Local weather update (requires unlock key)</p><p>• Added floors goal to the floors option data</p><p>• All top icon alerts can be enabled in power save mode</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (361評価)

Ian
2019/11/19 | バージョン2.0.1

Great face. Loved using the free version and decided to unlock the extra features. I want to have resting heart rate as a field, but it just always shows a - (dash character). Something I'm missing?

開発者の返信
2019/11/19, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you. Yes, Rails relies on the resting HR provided by the watch and it seems that the watch does not always report it reliably to the watch face. When you see the dash, please try to go to the watch 'Settings/User Profile/Heart Rate/Resting HR' and choose a setting there, I guess you want 'Use Average'. You may need to repeat this from time to time, as apparently the watch system tends to loose it every now and then.

Vaidhy Mohan
2019/11/17 | バージョン2.0.1

It’s sleek and clean, informative. One of the very few I like.

Tibi Szilagyi
2019/11/16 | バージョン2.0.1

It is one of the best looking and functional clean watch feces I could find. It is my favorite and it is the one I'm using. However, the 4 stars is for the way to small font sizes of the heart rate and seconds! If these fonts get increased in the next upgrade, I'll be more that happy to change my review to 5 stars!

Felix Grätz
2019/11/15 | バージョン2.0.1

Doesn’t work on Fenix 6X

Nacka
2019/11/04 | バージョン2.0.1

I cannnot use it. It shows iq!. I have marq. Please fix the problem.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
2019/11/03 | バージョン2.0.1

No wind info, (the watchface is unlocked) otherwise no issue.

Steve Clark
2019/11/01 | バージョン2.0.1

Nice watch face. Some of the small letters/numbers are not that easy to read though - a little too small.

Leduc
2019/10/31 | バージョン2.0.1

J’ai dû payer deux fois car debridage pas très compréhensible. Tout ça pour recevoir un code temporaire jusqu’en 2020, et qui ne débloque pas les fonctions...

Quangdiepctmbk
2019/10/29 | バージョン2.0.1

Cann't active move bar

Anton
2019/10/28 | バージョン2.0.1

Не плохой циферблат, но он блокирует работу штатного виддета по погоде на часах, и вы не сможете видеть погоду. Разработчик требует оплаты почти 4$ за доступ к этой функции

Edward Nolle
2019/10/26 | バージョン2.0.1

Worked at my Fenix 5, but doesn’t work on my Fenix 6x.

João Mendes
2019/10/26 | バージョン2.0.1

For me is the best watch face ever. Worth buy the Pro features so you can have data like weather etc. on your display. I have all the info I need in my screen. Just perfect!

Grigoris Sapountzoglou
2019/10/21 | バージョン2.0.1

A very beautiful, easy to read and customize watch face! Fully recommended!

IRON MAN
2019/10/20 | バージョン2.0.1

Simple the Best !!!!!!

Dmitry Savinoff
2019/10/19 | バージョン2.0.1

Very nice and functional watchface, supported! Would you please consider adding an option to have oversized minutes with bold font just like the hours. Thanks!

Nina
2019/10/18 | バージョン2.0.1

Only shows IQ! Please fix the problem!

Jesper Foght
2019/10/14 | バージョン2.0.0

Nice to look at but haven't received my unlock code yet, even though it was paid 3 days ago.

開発者の返信
2019/10/17, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! According to my records, the email containing the unlock key was sent to you upon payment. Please check if the address you provided was correct.

Tanel Tael
2019/10/13 | バージョン2.0.0

Love it! now just waiting for my unlock key :) Thanks!

Fabian
2019/10/12 | バージョン2.0.0

Nice face. Love it! Many options in the settings. The best face I installed so far.

Mihai Barbat
2019/10/11 | バージョン2.0.0

Best watch face!

Richard Beales
2019/10/11 | バージョン2.0.0

Just paid to unlock, my favourite face. Clear, lots of information and configuration possibilities.

Nick Michalinakos
2019/10/09 | バージョン2.0.0

ALL WORKS PERFECT!

Tomasz
2019/10/06 | バージョン2.0.0

Kupiłem kod odblokowujący, zapłaciłem, kod dostałem tule, że nie działa. Autor oczywista milczy. I bought the unlocking code, I paid, I got the code and it doesn't work. The author is obviously silent.

開発者の返信
2019/10/07, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thanks for supporting Rails. I'm sorry but I'm not always able to respond immediately. According to the information you sent me, it looks like you may have made a typo error while entering the token.

Lars
2019/10/06 | バージョン2.0.0

Very nice watch face and for me by far the best for the fenix 6X. just got the "pro" version and i like the additional data fields for heart rate and weather. As someone else suggested: could we have wind speed and/or rain info instead of seconds? personally i would love, love, love to see the data field "recovery time" but i think that garmin does not allow devs to access this data (how odd is that?)!?

Steffen Köhler
2019/10/05 | バージョン2.0.0

Enhanced HR is turned on. HR by gesture is turned on. After a gesture the HR is blinking for 5 sec. and then falls back to the HR taken from the last minute. Is it possible that it stores the blinking

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。