App Icon

Rails

説明

_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>Hello</p><p></p><p>● For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems</p><p>● For more information and instructions, please refer to: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual</p><p>● Some features of this watch face require an unlock key that can be obtained here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p><p>● If you can't change the settings any more and your watch is not shown in the Compatible Devices tab, please look for the legacy release of this face called "Old Rails": https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/b94527b8-8818-4aa8-a7cb-2b78dfea4ce0</p>

新着情報

IN RELEASE 2.2.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• No colon / military style time option</p><p>• Active calories goal rail option</p><p>• Min / max temperature at the moment for your location (requires unlock key). According to OpenWeather: "This is deviation from current temp that is possible for large cities and megalopolises geographically expanded".</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>KNOWN PROBLEMS</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (405評価)

Marek Mach
2019/12/21 | バージョン2.1.0

One od the best face. Battery consumption around 0.25%/hour. Excelent data set. Easy settings. All needed info.

Mateusz
2019/12/21 | バージョン2.1.0

Co zrobić aby zakupić pełną wersję?

Mariusz 🇵🇱
2019/12/19 | バージョン2.1.0

Spełnia moje oczekiwania. Mogę ustawić jakie dane mają być wyswietlane. Jest czytelna z dużą możliwością personalizacji.

권재민
2019/12/15 | バージョン2.1.0

Very nice face! It displays all information i want.

Marcin Zabrzewski
2019/12/15 | バージョン2.1.0

Kupiłem ze względu na pogodę i jej aktualizację. Niestety pogoda nie jest zgodna ze stanem faktycznym na zewnątrz jest 7 stopni a na zegarku cały czas 27. Szczerze to wersja płatna nie wiele wynosi.

David Pennell
2019/12/09 | バージョン2.1.0

This is the watch face i use.

Neszveda Péter
2019/12/08 | バージョン2.1.0

I like it.

Chiry69
2019/12/07 | バージョン2.1.0

Best watch face by far. Super customisable with all the data you will need.

Jaime
2019/12/07 | バージョン2.1.0

It's great!!!

Bruno
2019/12/02 | バージョン2.0.1

very nice screen and excellent support team

Ian
2019/11/19 | バージョン2.0.1

Great face. Loved using the free version and decided to unlock the extra features. I want to have resting heart rate as a field, but it just always shows a - (dash character). Something I'm missing?

開発者の返信
2019/11/19, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you. Yes, Rails relies on the resting HR provided by the watch and it seems that the watch does not always report it reliably to the watch face. When you see the dash, please try to go to the watch 'Settings/User Profile/Heart Rate/Resting HR' and choose a setting there, I guess you want 'Use Average'. You may need to repeat this from time to time, as apparently the watch system tends to loose it every now and then.

Vaidhy Mohan
2019/11/17 | バージョン2.0.1

It’s sleek and clean, informative. One of the very few I like.

Tibi Szilagyi
2019/11/16 | バージョン2.0.1

It is one of the best looking and functional clean watch feces I could find. It is my favorite and it is the one I'm using. However, the 4 stars is for the way to small font sizes of the heart rate and seconds! If these fonts get increased in the next upgrade, I'll be more that happy to change my review to 5 stars!

Felix Grätz
2019/11/15 | バージョン2.0.1

Doesn’t work on Fenix 6X

Nacka
2019/11/04 | バージョン2.0.1

I cannnot use it. It shows iq!. I have marq. Please fix the problem.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
2019/11/03 | バージョン2.0.1

No wind info, (the watchface is unlocked) otherwise no issue.

Steve Clark
2019/11/01 | バージョン2.0.1

Nice watch face. Some of the small letters/numbers are not that easy to read though - a little too small.

Leduc
2019/10/31 | バージョン2.0.1

J’ai dû payer deux fois car debridage pas très compréhensible. Tout ça pour recevoir un code temporaire jusqu’en 2020, et qui ne débloque pas les fonctions...

Quangdiepctmbk
2019/10/29 | バージョン2.0.1

Cann't active move bar

Anton
2019/10/28 | バージョン2.0.1

Не плохой циферблат, но он блокирует работу штатного виддета по погоде на часах, и вы не сможете видеть погоду. Разработчик требует оплаты почти 4$ за доступ к этой функции

Edward Nolle
2019/10/26 | バージョン2.0.1

Worked at my Fenix 5, but doesn’t work on my Fenix 6x.

João Mendes
2019/10/26 | バージョン2.0.1

For me is the best watch face ever. Worth buy the Pro features so you can have data like weather etc. on your display. I have all the info I need in my screen. Just perfect!

Grigoris Sapountzoglou
2019/10/21 | バージョン2.0.1

A very beautiful, easy to read and customize watch face! Fully recommended!

IRON MAN
2019/10/20 | バージョン2.0.1

Simple the Best !!!!!!

Dmitry Savinoff
2019/10/19 | バージョン2.0.1

Very nice and functional watchface, supported! Would you please consider adding an option to have oversized minutes with bold font just like the hours. Thanks!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。