App Icon

Meditate

説明

A meditation/yoga app that tracks as an activity the heart rate, stress, heart rate variability (HRV) and provides vibration alerts.</p><p></p><p>User Guide:</p><p>https://github.com/vtrifonov-esfiddle/Meditate/blob/round-watches-publish/UserGuide.md</p><p></p><p>Shortlisted as best app by wareable: https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122

新着情報

2.5.0: Save Meditate activity as Breathworks. Added compatibility with newer round watches.</p><p>2.4.0: Added compatibility with Venu, Captain Marvel and First Avenger</p><p>2.3.2: Fixed FIT file corruption on saving session when using multi-session mode</p><p>2.3: Added compatibility with Fenix 6 and Vivoactive 3 famlies of watches</p><p>2.2: Saving Meditate activity as Cardio</p><p>2.1.0: Added compatibility with newer Forerunner and MARQ watches</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (82評価)

Claressa
2021/06/04 | バージョン2.5.0

Yay! So happy that I no longer need to keep changing my meditations and breathing practices from cardio to breathwork everyday {^_^} I suppose for another update, it would be good to have an option to configure the name for each of the different ones I have pre-set. Thank you!

Frédéric
2021/05/20 | バージョン2.5.0

Very good! I meditate everyday and use the app everyday! Would have given it 5 stars of you could edit the order of your different meditation sessions created (time sessions), so you can have them in the order you want. Great app! ⭐️

CenFlo7
2021/05/17 | バージョン2.5.0

I really like this APP as well, but why not give the ability to choose the activity as, "Breathwork" instead of just Meditation or Yoga? I know it sounds like I'm splitting hairs here, but I've been trying to find one to use with my daily Wim Hof breathing and this APP works, for the most part. Any chance the DEV can add the "Breathwork" option, please?

Rene
2021/04/17 | バージョン2.5.0

I really like the app. Just starting to meditate and the apps helps me see my progress.

Jonathan Gregory
2021/03/15 | バージョン2.5.0

Great app! I was looking for something to use on my venu for post run stretching. I typically do 20 minutes of various stretches spaced out 30 seconds each. I'm only using the app to vibrate every 30 seconds for 20 minutes but it's perfect for that!! I'll use it for yoga as I learn more yoga stretches!

Rob Miller
2021/03/07 | バージョン2.5.0

I really like this app. Have 3 different meditations set up, use daily. Integration with Connect is good, easy to compare stress levels and effects over time and as skills improve.

N. Vlad
2021/02/25 | バージョン2.5.0

Really great recent upgrade. App seems to be working well with no problems. I really like the updated icon for the activity - basically that drove me to write this review

Sigitas Treciokas
2021/02/22 | バージョン2.5.0

Great app! I love it.

Marloes de Booij - Kornet
2021/02/09 | バージョン2.5.0

I cant find the app on my device. impossible to find..

Len M ☕️🍸♉️🇺🇸
2021/02/03 | バージョン2.5.0

I contacted the developer and he told me that this is an ongoing issue with the Venu. When the "time" screen was set up, the tap spot is defined in pixels, and for the lower pixel density screen, it works fine. When you move to the higher density screen of the Venu, the Tap spot becomes much, much smaller. And so, you have to hit it in the center dead on. My fingers, i guess, are to large to hit it correctly. But I did find an old thin stylus in my desk, and if I take off the Venu, lay it flat and use the stylus, the time numeral accurately enters after a couple of tryies. I managed to build a 10, 15, 20 , 25 , 30 min series and that should do it fo rme. I asked about an update, and he is busy on other projects, so it doesn't appear to be in the cards. Understandable. But the App is very good and free, and a stylus cost under a dollar. And i got it to do want. If the tap area were bigger in the Benu, I’d go 5 star.

Bob
2021/01/30 | バージョン2.5.0

This is a great app! The developer has instructions on GitHub and once you understand how to use it, timing your meditations becomes super convenient. I like that it uses vibration alerts so I can meditate early in the morning without being concerned about waking my wife. No phone app to bother with, no ads, it's just a well-done meditation timer and it syncs as meditation to Garmin connect. Kudos!

Black Dog
2021/01/24 | バージョン2.5.0

really great app. For meditation and for yoga. Thank you so much.

vicky.catnach
2021/01/19 | バージョン2.5.0

I am using this for HRV measurements, it's a shame I can not graph the records over time

Oleksandr
2021/01/17 | バージョン2.5.0

Корисний додаток, влучив у незайманий іншими додатками простір Гарміна.

Levan
2021/01/09 | バージョン2.4.0

What is the point of saving a meditation as a cardio? Breathwork would be much more suitable. Other than that the app is really nice and simple to use for meditation practices.

Jeff
2020/12/15 | バージョン2.4.0

I previously gave this app a poor review, like many others I did not realize you could adjust the time from beyond ten minutes. After reading the GitHub instructions you have lots of options for time, Hrv and more. Now this is my favorite app. Thank you Mr. Developer!

Jeff
2020/12/07 | バージョン2.4.0

Who meditates for only 10 minutes? This app would be great if you could change the time.

Juan
2020/11/15 | バージョン2.4.0

Please change the activity type and allow the time to be edited, now is constrained to 10min

Whistler
2020/11/15 | バージョン2.4.0

Nice app. Saving as Cardio. Can this be changed to a more fitting type?

Paulo Xavier
2020/11/08 | バージョン2.4.0

I love it! Very useful. Just what I needed.

Aharoni
2020/10/29 | バージョン2.4.0

I tried it for the first time (Garmin Fenix 5X), and it seems to work fine. Could not find where I can set my own preferred duration. It seems locked on 10 minutes?

Stu Johnson
2020/10/13 | バージョン2.4.0

Almost perfect, but logs meditations as activity type "Cardio" which is obviously not correct. Even if it logged them as "Other" this would be a positive improvement, as it is it makes me not want to use the app.

HKBrit
2020/10/12 | バージョン2.4.0

Great app. Please change the activity type to meditation though....

Brooks Perry
2020/10/12 | バージョン2.4.0

Would like to have the ability to create custom names for saved meditations and would prefer that the app saved the activity as meditation (or at least as breathwork) in Garmin Connect app. Would also be great if it could integrate w/music player so it would start and stop with a selected guided meditation track on playback. Great start, since Garmin as a company is woefully behind on support for mindfulness activities, tracking and integrations with apps like Calm, Headspace, and Apple Health.

Martin
2020/10/06 | バージョン2.4.0

Great app for meditation and those interested in HRV data (though i find it difficult to find information about how to interpret this data, that is nothing i can complain about the app). It saves the activity as Cardio, would be better if it saves as breathwork or meditation, i think, maybe that's the reason it triggers LiveTrack if it is configured as Autostart? Anyways, great work from the developer!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。