App Icon

Elliptical 小判形

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 133947
  • 446
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>これは2ドルのプレミアムアプリケーションであり、無料版は期間限定です。</p><p>私たちの時計には、$3番目に人気の有酸素運動マシンのサポートが必要でした。Ellipticalアプリケーションは、リアルタイムデータを提供し、Garmin Connect WebおよびAppにデータを送信します。</p><p>[詳細]リンクをクリックして、この説明ページを展開します。</p><p>レビューを行う前に、「使用方法」と「Garmin Connect距離の問題」をお読みください!</p><p></p><p>CIQ 3.0デバイスのHRVおよびハートモニター。</p><p>次のActivity IQウォッチ2.0+への移行</p><p>IQウォッチ2.0+の高周波加速度計のサポート。</p><p>(Fenix5、F6、FR6x5、FR735、FR9x5、VAHR、VA3、VA4、およびVenu。)</p>

新着情報

$3米ドルで購入し、Eメールアクティベーションの料金を支払うには(支払後にアクティベーションが提供されるため、待つ必要はありません!)</p><p>購入:http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>楕円形のヘルプ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>ロック解除:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>最新情報/ブログ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p><p></p><p>開発中:</p><p>現在のリリース:</p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • ANT Radioを介してサードパーティ製センサーとデータを送受信します
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (446評価)

Ed Williams
2021/07/22 | バージョン3.25

The product worked really well up to about a year ago on my VA3 music. Then the heart rate tracking has become extremely inconsistent by up to 30bpm higher and lower during an activity (comparing to a chest HR monitor). When using the standard Garmin activity for Eliptical the HR varies by 1 or 2 bpm compared to the chest HRM. Is there perhaps a setting that can rectify this?

開発者の返信
2021/07/23, f3b

Ed, sorry you are having an issue, a low battery will cause inconstant HR. Contact me directly.

Sean Brown
2021/05/17 | バージョン3.23

awesome works perfect with my VA4

Ultima666
2021/05/16 | バージョン3.23

Super. Tut was sie soll.

Carlos
2021/05/08 | バージョン3.23

No se pasan todos los datos de la actividad, a la aplicación de Garmin.

Charles
2021/03/09 | バージョン3.23

Struggling with the setup - I've followed the directions several times. Got on the elliptical today and it stopped at 7 minutes (trial version) ? Help ?

Markus
2021/03/03 | バージョン3.23

Prinzipiell gut und mit den erweiterten Werten sehr informativ. Leider ist die Einrichtung der App in der deutschen Übersetzung ein Graus. Man muss einen Wert eintragen der nirgends klar erklärt wird. Es hat wohl mit einer Seite des Crosstrainers zu tun. Es sind aber weder Meter, noch Zentimeter... Hat man das aber mal raus funktioniert die App recht gut. Schade das die Distanz nicht in Garmin Connect übergeben wird, aber das liegt nicht am Entwickler oder der App.

Marcin
2021/02/21 | バージョン3.23

Little disappointed. How can I delete some charts? Most of them has empty data in Garmin Connect.

開発者の返信
2021/02/22, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data may require a CIQ 3.0 watch. if you have further questions, use the Contact Developer link.

TWG6
2021/02/21 | バージョン3.23

Can anyone help and tell me were is the CIQ in the connect or the IQ in the connect? I have been looking for the speed and the distance. I have spent hours looking for it. Website is not very friendly .

開発者の返信
2021/02/22, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data is in both Connect app and Connect Web IQ Stats and Graphs. the IQ values and graph sort below the base Garmin values and Graphs.

mb-DuquesneXC
2021/02/12 | バージョン3.22.1

I use the elliptical to help my run and cycle training during the winter months. work well with my ForeRunner 945. high recommend this app if you use the elliptical.

Prea_Puppy💕
2021/02/12 | バージョン3.22.1

Works great with my Vivo Active 4s and keeps my workout distance just like a Cycle Activity. thanks you for such a great app.

Sean Brown
2021/02/12 | バージョン3.22.1

Best app for Elliptical Training.

Sean
2021/01/17 | バージョン3.22.1

I'm a BIG fan of all of the "fbbbrown" apps (especially Training+, the only crossfit app worth a darn, IMHO). I'd almost prefer to delete all native Garmin apps and replace them with the full suite. That said, the ellipse app's stride length only being only measured in meters (or factions thereof) leaves me wanting here. Typically, I'm really only concerned with a good reading of my heart rate, calories burned, and training score, and on an ellipse machine, "distance" is kind of a joke anyway, nevertheless, but here I am still wishing I had that particular data point in a relatable unit of measurement all the same.

開発者の返信
2021/01/18, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, i will revise the stride length input to match the units.

Kalli
2021/01/13 | バージョン3.22.1

Suddenly just a trial version again ... Registration is again not possible. Don't know who it's up to. I'm totally annoyed. Want to do sports and not waste time on any bugs.

開発者の返信
2021/01/17, f3b

Sorry the app went to trial mode, the Garmin Connect updates resets the users data. Enter your purchase email again and the app will unlock.

MDARWICHE
2020/12/16 | バージョン3.22.1

The speed and distance counter stays almost all the time at 0, i tried to tighten my vivoactive 3 on my hand or not it is the same thing.

開発者の返信
2020/12/16, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem. Visit my help page or contact me directly. This is a simple correctiob to get very accurate results. Please update tis review once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Steven
2020/10/17 | バージョン3.22.1

Great technical support that makes it worth buying a long term license. The features are superior to the Garmin built-in app, and I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to see their performance on the fly. Thank you Mr. Brown.

開発者の返信
2020/12/07, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Bala
2020/10/04 | バージョン3.22.1

Got the activation code.Not able unlock the trial version.Am having iPhone XR model mobile and gramin vivi active HR watch.

開発者の返信
2020/10/05, f3b

thanks for reviewing, Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update. Connect Mobile app (only) - Unlock Instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. In Garmin Connect, select watch Icon(top right), select Activities, Apps & More, Activities & Applications, App to unlock, App Settings, enter your email then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Darlene Bacon
2020/09/30 | バージョン3.22.1

Had issues installing after an update. Finally got it and got a prompt response from the developer after leaving a poor review.

開発者の返信
2020/10/05, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Prea_Puppy💕
2020/09/08 | バージョン3.20.

I use app daily for years now, works perfectly with My VivoActive 4s.

開発者の返信
2020/10/05, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Jenny Callan
2020/09/06 | バージョン3.20.

Followed the instructions and it still doesn’t work.....

開発者の返信
2020/09/07, f3b

Sorry your are having an issue. The most common issues are using wrong email to unlock, not using Connect Mobile app, typo in email during purchase or in Connect. The app when unlocked will give you great results and ease of use. Contact me to insure everything is setup correctly. Brian.

Grzegorz Dudzik
2020/08/29 | バージョン3.19

Hi, please can you provide the details on differences between this app and build in Garmin Eliptical activity app ? Thanks

開発者の返信
2020/08/31, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. There are many provides Speed and distance that will match your elliptical, additional metrics that are not in base as in energy expenditure, steps and transitions to other apps as a full workout. Finally built in HRV and heart monitor.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020/08/15 | バージョン3.19

Great app does more than expected.

開発者の返信
2020/08/31, f3b

Thanks

Sean Brown
2020/07/13 | バージョン3.17.0

Truly a Classic app for CIQ, works great and the developer is the best.

開発者の返信
2020/08/31, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Cheryl Taylor
2020/06/01 | バージョン3.17.0

Bought the app but not impressed. I do my workout and on my garmin it shows the miles u are doing. As soon as u finish your work out it only shows time and calories...not impressed at all

開発者の返信
2020/06/07, f3b

Cheryl, thanks for reviewing, i wrote a blog post on this topic at my website www.fbbbrown.com. All of the data is saved in the IQ Stats section in Connect, including the distance! Hopefully you will change your review after reading my blog post about the “distance is zero”. Thanks Brian :)

Stanley Rathbone
2020/05/26 | バージョン3.17.0

Seriously a 7 minute review before it stops and tells you you have to purchase it. I could see one full exercise, but 7 minutes? I didn’t even have time to look at it.

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 7 minutes is short but is enough time, The purchase of the app has a 14 day no question refund policy.

Stacie
2020/05/08 | バージョン3.17.0

I needed a widget that would accurately track an elliptical workout, and initially this seemed to fit the bill. Sadly, it stops tracking at 7:01 into the workout every time I use it.

開発者の返信
2020/05/08, f3b

The app is in trial mode and stops at 7 minutes. If you purchased and having troubles unlocking contact me using the "Contact Developer" link found on this page (include your email, so I can reply.). If you did not purchase, links are found in the "Description" and "What's New" Sections.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。