App Icon

Cycle / Bike Multi

説明

• Like it? Please support it! Visit https://ko-fi.com/welffi</p><p>• From user feedback I get the Garmin user experience for setting up single field IQ data fields can be a little unintuitive. If you are having trouble check out the Garmin video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s</p><p>• Please leave a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review if you like my datafield to promote it to other users.</p><p>• If this data field is not to your requirements check out my other datafields which are designed for different sports and also a Configurable version. You can find my other IQ Apps here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/search?q=welffi</p>

新着情報

Anything Else?</p><p>1. Localisation has been provided for the data field labels only</p><p>2. The languages supported are English, French, German, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. If you are happy to provide translations for other languages I will do my best to incorporate them. If you do, bear in mind they need to be no more than six characters to fit in.</p><p>3. If you do spot any bugs please use ‘Contact Developer’ to get in touch. Please don’t leave a poor review to report a problem, I have thousands of users on my apps, I am sure we can solve your problem. Provide as much information about the problem as you can. Please describe WHAT YOU EXPECTED TO HAPPEN, WHAT IS HAPPENING ON YOUR DEVICE, and HOW TO RE-CREATE IT, thanks. PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS, otherwise I have no way of contacting you Thanks.

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (33評価)

Alfred Chen
2023年1月19日 | バージョン1.0.18

Great data to look at rather than garmin’s own data

開発者の返信
2023年1月19日, Welffi

Great, thanks for the feedback.

RichLaycock
2022年12月26日 | バージョン1.0.18

I don't know how to use this

開発者の返信
2022年12月27日, Welffi

Really can you ask questions via contact developer rather than leaving a poor review when you don't understand something please. Have you read the installation instructions and watched the video. If you still have questions please just ask?

Omer De Jesús Tovar Ortega
2022年12月25日 | バージョン1.0.18

Very good! Complete and easy to see.

開発者の返信
2022年12月25日, Welffi

Thanks for the review, happy cycling!

JohnS
2022年11月8日 | バージョン1.0.17

I couldn't get the Bike multi to work. I selected on 1 field layout. It only shows IQ!

開発者の返信
2022年11月8日, Welffi

I have had reports of this before and it was cured by doing a factory reset on the device. Can you try this and let me know the results?

York Heyde
2022年10月14日 | バージョン1.0.16

Thanks for you immediate response and fixing it to allow the installation on the Epix2!

Philippe
2022年10月14日 | バージョン1.0.16

Téléchargé mais ne s installé pas sur ma montre

開発者の返信
2022年12月13日, Welffi

Why blame my data field when you are not able to install it? I try and help all of my users. Next time why not do some research and ask some questions rather than blaming something you don't know how to use?

Zbořil Rostislav
2022年10月12日 | バージョン1.0.16

Plast bigger km or switch km vs cad

開発者の返信
2022年10月12日, Welffi

I don't understand what you mean. Could you try to reiterate and confirm what language you are using?

Alex
2022年10月11日 | バージョン1.0.14

Super useful display! On my Venu, the interface isn't quite center and it cuts off some of the HR meter. Also in the afternoon it reads out "12:15 am" when it should be PM!

開発者の返信
2022年10月11日, Welffi

I have just uploaded V1.0.15 which should resolve the AM/PM issue. Can you review and let me know. I have checked the data field on my emulator and it looks fine on there for the Venu. Can you include your email address on the review form and I can forward details and you will be able to send me a picture of your display.

José Carlos Balaguer
2022年10月9日 | バージョン1.0.14

Muy completo, visibilidad buena y con los datos que encuentro más útiles en pantalla.

開発者の返信
2022年10月10日, Welffi

Much appreciated

Charles Wilkerson
2022年9月10日 | バージョン1.0.14

This is a great data field! I found it easy to install, and all of the information I want is clearly arranged. Once you acclimate your scan to the layout it is easy to quickly check the status of your ride. Thank you!

Kay Humphreys
2022年8月31日 | バージョン1.0.14

Loving this app but for some reason the elevation is always about 300ft lower than everyone else I ride with. Is there anything is can do to amend this or can you suggest what is wrong? Thanks

開発者の返信
2022年8月31日, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback. What device are you using and what are your friends using?

Bailleul
2022年7月12日 | バージョン1.0.14

Je n'arrive pas à la retrouver sur ma montre.. Ou faut-il aller ?

開発者の返信
2022年7月13日, Welffi

Check out these links below. Not for your watch but the software is much the same across all Garmin devices How do I configure data fields for an app? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjTYmF91g0

Omar
2022年7月3日 | バージョン1.0.14

I haven't tried it yet but managed to get it displayed on my Forerunner 245. I am sure it will be helpful and a nice addition. For those who weren't able to get it working, you should choose "one field" data screen, then it will appear. Thank you for a job well done.

ECHE Christophe
2022年7月1日 | バージョン1.0.14

I cannot install it on my Fenix 5S Plus. It looks beautifull but to install it in my screen data during a ride ?

開発者の返信
2022年7月1日, Welffi

Why do you give my data field the worst review when it is you that cannot use it. Have you thought about asking me a question rather than just leaving a bad review? Have you read the installation instructions that I have written in the description?

Jonás
2022年5月29日 | バージョン1.0.14

Lo he instalado, pero cuando comiendo la actividad no me aparece en el reloj la app.

開発者の返信
2022年12月14日, Welffi

Please ask a question via the 'Contact Developer' link on the main page rather than just leaving a poor review. I have lots of happy users using my data fields. If you don't ask for help you can't get any.

Ethan Carr
2022年4月12日 | バージョン1.0.14

New to Garmin stuff but just confused as to how I can put it on my watch for when I bike so this is the screen I see

開発者の返信
2022年4月12日, Welffi

Check out the links below. These are not for your watch but the software is similar. How do I configure data fields for an app? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjTYmF91g0

Abhishek Malik
2022年4月9日 | バージョン1.0.14

Didn't work for Forerunner 55.

開発者の返信
2022年4月10日, Welffi

I don't have a Forerunner 55, but I just checked and it works fine on the Garmin Forerunner 55 simulator. If you give me some idea of the problem you are having I maybe able to help.

Rishi
2022年3月4日 | バージョン1.0.13

Really fantastic all information on one screen, love it. Was wondering how to get the black background with white writing, thanks Rishi

開発者の返信
2022年3月6日, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback, the background follows the default background you have set for the watch. Change this and the data field will follow. happy cycling

Protik Das
2022年2月28日 | バージョン1.0.13

Really helpful data field. Can keep track of current time, avg & current cad & spd, HR, timer, dist, etc. 12 fields are more than sufficient for my cycling needs. However batt consumption is more for long rides, as I use an ext HRM and a cad sensor paired with my Garmin FR245.

開発者の返信
2022年3月1日, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback. I think the batt consumption will be heavy when using the FR245 for cycling as the battery is not big enough for 4-6 hours of use. Hopefully I don't think this data field will make it any worse than without it.

Swarup Basagare
2021年6月2日 | バージョン1.0.13

You get everything you want during ride on single screen. Liked it

開発者の返信
2021年10月31日, Welffi

Much appreciated, thanks for your feedback.

carlos andres
2020年7月31日 | バージョン1.0.3

No permite cambiar los campos. Solo muestra los puestos por el desarrollador.. por lo demás no está mal

開発者の返信
2020年7月31日, Welffi

Eche un vistazo a la versión totalmente configurable del campo de datos múltiple en: Please take a look at the fully configurable version of the Multi datafield at: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/d7cc554a-dbd1-4ad1-84bb-7a3f0dc3c069

Robert Hayes
2020年7月18日 | バージョン1.0.3

Works as describe which is a touch rare.. Its awsome one of the best things I have put on my device

開発者の返信
2020年7月18日, Welffi

Much appreciated, enjoy and check out my other apps at https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/6f47c07c-abce-409e-a61a-c2d1f72ed684/apps

Rysiek
2020年5月15日 | バージョン1.0.1

Nice job, looks promising! Will give it a try! I have a question though: is it possible to use it and have current power present instead one of the fields? Instead avg cad or calories? I'm talking about garmin 945. Thanks!

開発者の返信
2020年5月17日, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback, will be releasing a configurable version of Multi in the next week or so. It will have Power, Ave Power and Max Power as options for any of the six central fields in the Multi datafield