App Icon

Christmas Theme

  • r.485
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 308509
  • 357
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? EVERYTHING about the app:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>***$ TRIAL APP WARNING $***</p><p>This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p></p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p>

新着情報

How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? EVERYTHING about the app:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>- Free: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p></p>

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (357評価)

Andrei Silisteanu
2021/01/01 | バージョン0.1.7

I really love this watch face and I constantly switch to it during the winter holidays. Any animation updates will be welcome.

Razvan
2020/12/31 | バージョン0.1.7

Nice but it’s not worth the money they are asking being part of a whole app package. Maybe you should reconsider giving the option to buy only the watch face for a reasonable price

開発者の返信
2020/12/31, r.485

Sure! Thanks for the feedback! We will certainly consider this possibility for the future. I'm glad you could visit the app package and get to know the content. I hope you take your time to appreciate the other apps too. I'm sure you'll realize that the price is really reasonable for all features it offers. Kind regards and happy new year!!!

Sara Lai
2020/12/22 | バージョン0.1.7

It’s cute and I love it.

Patrick Prêtre
2020/12/21 | バージョン0.1.7

Very cute watch face for the half day I had it. It's so unfortunate it's only available in the full pack that I'm not interested in which is $15 AUD. If the face on its own was like $3 aud I probably would have bought it

Martin Stücke
2020/12/20 | バージョン0.1.7

Best Christmas theme in the store. Very kind and quick support from developer. Thanks!

Amanda 🦄 🇭🇲
2020/12/17 | バージョン0.1.7

Very cute watch face for the half day I had it. It's so unfortunate it's only available in the full pack that I'm not interested in which is $15 AUD. If the face on its own was like $3 aud I probably would have bought it

ColonelKurtz
2020/12/10 | バージョン0.1.5

This review is for the Christmas Theme watch face. Great festive watch face to help get you into that Holiday vibe. Easy to download and dial in. The falling snow is a good touch. Merry Christmas!

Hans Donatz
2020/12/10 | バージョン0.1.5

Very nice. Can I buy te license key for this watchface only ? I don't need the complete megapack.

開発者の返信
2020/12/10, r.485

Hi Hans. Thanks for your review. Currently we only offer the possibility to upgrade all the r.485 package. It isn't possible to unlock or add premium features separately. The upgrade is sold by Apple's App Store and Goolge's Play Store. They handle the payments, and prices may vary from country to country. The bundle contains some of the most popular apps in the Connect IQ Store, including Maps, Calendar Widget, Weight Tracker, Christmas Theme, and a lot more. Check everything which is included: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/2ad5c178-d7bc-4033-83fa-d43637d3c82e/apps. Kind regards

Saurabh Mathur
2020/12/09 | バージョン0.1.5

My observation is exactly same as Darko. Image appears for a couple of secs and then goes dark on FR45. A beautiful images nonetheless which I would like to use.

Darko Narandzic
2020/12/08 | バージョン0.1.5

Nice, but on Garmin 45 the screen switches between blank and this nice animated image which only appears for couple of seconds (screen is mostly staying blank until user changes the screen to steps or HR or whatever). Maybe that’s an argument against the package:)

開発者の返信
2020/12/08, r.485

Hi Darko! Thanks for the feedback. We couldn't test on a real FR45, only in the simulator, where this problem could not be seen. If you like, please contact us to help investigating the causes. Best regards

Gio
2020/12/07 | バージョン0.1.5

Very funny!

Caleb C
2020/12/06 | バージョン0.1.5

COOL

Feyenne Kelly
2020/12/06 | バージョン0.1.5

Bonjour, comment dois-je faire pour pouvoir laisser ce fond d’écran le temps que je le désire? Au bout de quelques heures, ils s’enlève de l’écran de ma montre...

開発者の返信
2020/12/06, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. Please check the description and the user guide: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme . We don't have it in French, but you can easily use a translation tool (e.g. Google Translate) to read it in your language. Kind regards

Nikki Finney
2020/12/06 | バージョン0.1.5

Color is horrible

neilgoodwin1977
2020/12/03 | バージョン0.1.5

Love this Xmas watch face app. Brightens up my day. 1st class communication with the app developer. Thank you.

Carolina Herrera
2020/12/01 | バージョン0.1.5

Feliz navidad

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
2020/11/30 | バージョン0.1.5

Super App. Super Service

Anne
2020/11/16 | バージョン0.1.5

so cute Love iy

A.M. Terlouw
2020/10/18 | バージョン0.1.3

Thank you very much for this very nice watchface!!!

CHRISTINE LOO
2020/06/22 | バージョン0.1.3

It's so cute, love it so much~

Nicholas Abramson
2020/01/26 | バージョン0.1.3

Love this watch face!

Joe H
2020/01/23 | バージョン0.1.3

Watch face was so cool that I had to pay for it, only like 3 bucks yall.Great way to make the season a little brighter, plus my 3 year old loves the different characters. Easily switched out to another watch face at the end of the holidays. I dont know why other reviewers seemed to struggle so hard with this, it was no different than removing anyother watchface. Very cool

Brenton Swansson
2020/01/11 | バージョン0.1.3

Works great! Unfortunately i could not get the full r.485 app to work (probably due to having multiple Garmin devices), but the watch face works great. It kept the kids amused looking at the different backgrounds (snowman, santa, reindeers, etc.) that appear regularly. Highly recommend this app to get into the Christmas spirit. Rodrigo, it'd be great if you could make all sorts of themed/occasion watch faces (i.e. Easter, New Year, Halloween, etc.) and sell them as a set. :)

Yvan Longpre
2020/01/04 | バージョン0.1.3

Comment faire pour l’enlever et en placer un autre

開発者の返信
2020/01/06, r.485

Merci pour votre message. L'installation / désinstallation de l'application est entièrement gérée par le logiciel Garmin (application Garmin Connect et firmware de l'appareil). Cela fonctionne de la même manière pour chaque application et nous (développeurs tiers) ne pouvons pas programmer de code qui affecterait ce comportement. *** Assurez-vous de sélectionner un cadran de montre différent sur votre montre avant d'essayer de désinstaller. *** Ouvrez le menu principal (sur la montre!) Et choisissez "Watch Face". Pour ouvrir le menu principal, appuyez et maintenez l'écran (Vivoactive) ou appuyez et maintenez UP (Forerunner et Fenix). Vous trouverez ici les instructions officielles sur la désinstallation des applications Connect IQ: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 Si vous pensez vraiment qu'il y a un problème, rejoignez cette discussion sur le forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7694/uninstall-a-watch-face Veuillez contacter Garmin si vous ne pouvez pas désinstaller. Sincères amitiés

Ainoa
2020/01/03 | バージョン0.1.3

It's beautiful, but I can't uninstalled it

開発者の返信
2020/01/03, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. ***Make sure you select another watch face ON THE WATCH**** before you try. It works like that for ANY watch face. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。