App Icon

NoFrills

説明

@iOS settings bug - update Connect to version 4.22.2: http://bit.ly/iOS_Connect_settings_fix</p><p></p><p>Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p>

新着情報

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for:</p><p>Fenix 6S / 6 / 6X</p><p>Vivoactive 4/4S</p><p>First Avenger and Captain Marvel</p><p>Venu

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (1,291評価)

Ari
2019/09/16 | バージョン7.1.1

Amazing watch face.

Luser
2019/09/15 | バージョン7.1.1

Hi there Hey I do love the watch face day and night almost every day so cool! Good job, thanks and also well done!

Jonathan Pittman
2019/09/14 | バージョン7.1.1

It has everything I want and nothing more, which is to say it's perfect.

Luca's Garmin
2019/09/13 | バージョン7.1.1

Extremely nice and useful. Installed on 735. Love it. The only suggestion from my side is to put the % of the battery charge not inside the little battery icon, but besides.

開発者の返信
2019/09/13, HermoT

Thanks for your review! By the way, there is a setting to choose between 2 styles of battery: the battery icon with the percentage, or just the percentage. Displaying percentage next to it won’t make sense.

Lee Sybrant
2019/09/12 | バージョン7.1.1

Really nice looking. Had to update my 735X to get this face. Has all the info had your finger tips. Thanks

開発者の返信
2019/09/13, HermoT

This watch face looks best on the 735XT as per the main picture ;-) Thanks for the review!

Dal T
2019/09/11 | バージョン7.1.1

Why can't I swipe up for notifications anymore?

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, HermoT

A watch face has no effect on how the watch works. Please contact Garmin customer support if you suspect that there is an issue with your watch.

Elliot
2019/09/10 | バージョン7.1.1

Very customizable

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, HermoT

Thanks for the review!

Patryk Wawryszuk
2019/09/10 | バージョン7.1.1

Świetny, bardzo czytelny!

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, HermoT

Glad you like it!

John
2019/09/09 | バージョン7.0.0

I 100% agree with Tony(9/6), Alan(9/4) this is a perfectly sized watch face. Not too busy, not too smushed, shows exactly what I want. Thanks for the great design.

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, HermoT

Thanks for your great review and the rating, appreciate it!

Pablo Vega
2019/09/09 | バージョン7.0.0

So noche bit, how can I keep showing seconds? They hide and show by themselves....

開発者の返信
2019/09/11, HermoT

Only newer Garmin watches support 1Hz (always-on) seconds in ConnectIQ watch faces. You probably have a device that was released before the Fenix 5 series, or the FR45 which also doesn't support 1Hz seconds.

Валера
2019/09/08 | バージョン7.0.0

Это пока лучший циферблат среди всех, это сугубо моё мнение!!!

開発者の返信
2019/09/08, HermoT

Thanks you. Glad you like it!

Jamie
2019/09/08 | バージョン7.0.0

Brilliant watch face. Tells me everything I need to know.. One question tho? What the red line for. I just noticed that it gets longer

開発者の返信
2019/09/08, HermoT

It is the standard Garmin move bar. Read about it here: https://support.garmin.com/en-ZA/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Bexter
2019/09/08 | バージョン7.0.0

Love this but since I've had an update on my forerunner 235 it lists the watch face as installed but I can't get it to come on. Any ideas please?

開発者の返信
2019/09/08, HermoT

Please ensure that it is set as the active watch face on your device. Go into settings on the device and look for a Watch Face menu item. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/forerunner230/EN-US/GUID-19B2E11C-9AB1-4DF1-BB26-FED262AF80B8.html

Tony
2019/09/06 | バージョン7.0.0

Simple concise, everything I need and not squished so much you need a magnifying glass to read it!! Love it

開発者の返信
2019/09/06, HermoT

That was exactly the design goal for this watch face! Thanks for your review!

Luca Bonadiman
2019/09/06 | バージョン7.0.0

Complete and customizable. The best Watch Face ever

開発者の返信
2019/09/06, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review!

Emmanuel
2019/09/04 | バージョン7.0.0

Very good, simple and useful !

開発者の返信
2019/09/05, HermoT

Thanks for the review. Enjoy it!

Alan Spears
2019/09/04 | バージョン7.0.0

Favorite watch face. Oversized clock face is wonderful for quick glance to check what time it is. Good amount of other data that is unobtrusive but still easy to parse at a glance.

開発者の返信
2019/09/04, HermoT

Great review, you perfectly summarized the goal of this design! Enjoy it!

Jeff Valliere
2019/09/03 | バージョン7.0.0

Best watch face ever!

開発者の返信
2019/09/03, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your watch!

Jan Böbe
2019/09/03 | バージョン7.0.0

I cant change some Settings in the App. Nothing change on my Display...

開発者の返信
2019/09/03, HermoT

There is a bug in Connect. Please read about it here and also for an alternative solution: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/broken-settings-in-connect-4-22-for-ios

Dimitri
2019/09/03 | バージョン7.0.0

Один из лучших циферблатов. Большой размер цифр и удачное расположение остальных элементов (пульс, шаги/километры, батарея и тд.) делает этот циферблат понятным с первого взгляда. Рекомендую!

開発者の返信
2019/09/03, HermoT

Thanks for you kind review! Спасибо!

Paul
2019/09/01 | バージョン7.0.0

Using this on FR45. Easily the best watch face available for the 45.

開発者の返信
2019/09/02, HermoT

Glad you like it! Enjoy it!

Marco Breda
2019/09/01 | バージョン7.0.0

One of the most complete.

開発者の返信
2019/09/02, HermoT

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your watch!

Revoltlution
2019/08/31 | バージョン7.0.0

This is the best face out there. All the info you need, able to customize to highlight important stuff, and minimize eye noise. Asked developer to make compatible with new FR45 and they did! Thanks

開発者の返信
2019/08/31, HermoT

Thank you so much for contacting me and giving me the chance to earn this great review and rating! Enjoy!

Clinton Thomas
2019/08/30 | バージョン7.0.0

Great watch face! I just got the Garmin watch and decided to go with this one and it shows everything I need, now that I know what it all means.

開発者の返信
2019/08/31, HermoT

Thanks for a great and kind review! Have fun!

Murat
2019/08/30 | バージョン7.0.0

How about adding the weather icon on the display.. would be great. But I am enjoying the watchface already.. thanks for the efforts.

開発者の返信
2019/08/30, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! I considered that in the past, but unfortunately lack of good and free weather api’s, as well as the impact on memory and performance made me decide against it

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。