App Icon

NoFrills

説明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

新着情報

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (1,056評価)

福田 亮
2019/03/23 | バージョン6.11.0

下の赤いバーは何の表示ですか?

Андрей
2019/03/22 | バージョン6.11.0

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
2019/03/21 | バージョン6.11.0

Bellissima Watch Face

Alaina Donofrio
2019/03/20 | バージョン6.11.0

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

dshellhouse
2019/03/18 | バージョン6.11.0

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

開発者の返信
2019/03/19, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
2019/03/17 | バージョン6.11.0

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

開発者の返信
2019/03/19, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
2019/03/14 | バージョン6.11.0

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

開発者の返信
2019/03/14, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
2019/03/11 | バージョン6.11.0

굿

Aaron Smith
2019/03/10 | バージョン6.11.0

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
2019/03/10 | バージョン6.11.0

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
2019/03/06 | バージョン6.11.0

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

開発者の返信
2019/03/07, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
2019/03/04 | バージョン6.11.0

Great watch face. Easy to read

開発者の返信
2019/03/05, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
2019/03/04 | バージョン6.11.0

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

開発者の返信
2019/03/05, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
2019/03/02 | バージョン6.11.0

Top face!

開発者の返信
2019/03/05, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
2019/02/26 | バージョン6.11.0

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

開発者の返信
2019/02/28, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
2019/02/26 | バージョン6.11.0

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

開発者の返信
2019/02/26, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
2019/02/24 | バージョン6.11.0

Is just perfect!

開発者の返信
2019/02/25, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Kurt
2019/02/22 | バージョン6.10.0

Top!!

開発者の返信
2019/02/25, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Islam Elkhayat
2019/02/21 | バージョン6.10.0

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

開発者の返信
2019/02/22, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
2019/02/19 | バージョン6.10.0

Very good!

開発者の返信
2019/02/20, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
2019/02/18 | バージョン6.10.0

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

開発者の返信
2019/02/19, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
2019/02/17 | バージョン6.10.0

Topp!

開発者の返信
2019/02/19, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
2019/02/17 | バージョン6.10.0

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

開発者の返信
2019/02/18, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
2019/02/16 | バージョン6.10.0

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

開発者の返信
2019/02/19, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
2019/02/16 | バージョン6.10.0

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

開発者の返信
2019/02/19, HermoT

Glad you like it!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。