App Icon

PlyoMetrics+

תיאור

2019 Connect Developer of the Year!</p><p>A General Purpose PlyoMetrics/Jump Training App which saves your PlyoMetric, Jump Fitness, Jump Rope, Gymnastic, Box Jump and Rebounding workouts. The PlyoMetrics+ has custom Graph / Data metrics to help you monitor and improve your Jump Skills.</p><p>This is a pay application for $2 USD, and the free version is limited to 5 Minutes.</p><p></p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD+fee for email activation (activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>PlyoMetrics+ Help use App: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#jump</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (144 דירוגים)

Albert Nevelev
25 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Very good App

תשובת מפתח
3 מאי 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Flaminio Zadra
23 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Best app for rope jump! And at a very good price!

תשובת מפתח
3 מאי 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Ricardo Gonzalez Rodriguez
23 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Muy buena app, bastante precisa si se configura bien

Alex Dolcet
21 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Subscription End of Term: 1 Year from purchase date Al cabo de 1 año tengo que volver a comprar la aplicación?

Meiriele Santiago
19 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Não contabiliza corretamente os saltos de corda! Conta para menos.

LULLINS
12 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

per il salto della corda direi che è meglio lasciare stare su 50 saltelli singoli ne ha segnati 20 .................. direi inattendibile; figuriamoci se dobbiamo fare dei double under !!

Wenjian.Chen
9 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

it would be better if replace distance with total jumps and pace with jumps per minute

Felipe Giraldo
5 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

I have the paid version. It would be a perfect application if it could be configured by series, for example 60 seconds of activity and 20 seconds of rest

Axelle BRY
4 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Gros décalage entre le nombre de sauts et réel et le compteur.....

Melissa
3 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.5.2

Hola, tengo 2 días utilizando esta aplicación. Soy nueva en esto. Quisiera saber cómo sería la configuración del app para que me dé el conteo correcto. Gracias.

Hugo Nidáguila Remis
29 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

Una buena app para saltar a la cuerda. Perfecta. Ojo configurar bien antes de usar

Jordan Kartalov
28 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

Is it somehow possible to use a preset manual workout in garmin connect workouts with this app? For example, when a run i can select preset workout manualy before start running. Otherwise this is excellent app. Keep on the good work!!!

Tuan
28 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

I cannot see total Jumps in Garmin Connect anymore since Garmin recognized it is a run with no distance.

Metalmaster
25 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

Tried for one session and collected data do not make sense at all: average JPM = 7085 and total duration of jump = 9s !!! Moreover, I did not find a way to set a timer to set the duration of the session and to be notified when I'm done. So, for me, useless app.

תשובת מפתח
25 מרץ 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue. I will investigate and correct these. Please contact me directly so I can see your activity that has the incorrect values. Thanks, Brian.

Dzidu79
22 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

I'm waiting for options that are currently in development. Total jump time displayed in garmin connect (Connect IQ) is in seconds and should be in minutes, please fix it. Thank you

תשובת מפתח
22 מרץ 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I will look into this. please contact me directly and include your activity link. thanks Brian.

Jorge Eduardo SOUTO
21 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

Hola Brian, cómo estás? Perdón pero mi experiencia con la aplicación no es buena. Ajusté la configuración de hardware en FOOTPAD determinada por mi distancia de zancada específica. No utilicé la configuración de PLYOMETRIC como leí en otra respuesta a un review, utilicé la configuración de JUMP ROPE. Destilé la opción de utilizar 1/2 por salto, salté 10 veces y solo me contó 4 veces, salté 20 veces y solo me contó 14, salté 30 veces y me contó 7 veces... Es muy inexacto y requiero de una aplicación fiable, podrías ayudar a configurarlo de forma correcta para hacerlo funcionar y actualizar mi comentario? Saludos desde Argentina

תשובת מפתח
22 מרץ 2020, fbbbrown

gracias por revisar, no usaría un footpod. Yo usaría el conteo por pasos. Un footpod está buscando un paso, no un salto para medir la cadencia. asegúrese de tener activado el seguimiento de actividad. si aún necesita ayuda, use el enlace de desarrollador de contacto en la página de la aplicación o Contacto en mi sitio web...... thanks for reviewing, i would not use a footpod. I would use the Step-Based counting. A footpod is looking for a stride no a jump to measure cadence. make sure to have activty tracking set to on. if you still need help, use the contact developer link on the app page or Contact at my website

James Cosgrave
20 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.4

Purchased this application, done 100 skips and it recorded 37, extremely inaccurate. Tried multiple times and same result, always way off the jump count. I feel robbed.

תשובת מפתח
20 מרץ 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, This app requires setting to be adjusted for the configuration of hardware you are using. i.e. HRM with cadence, footpad or watch only. There are settings in the Plyometric app that will address this issue. it appears are using step counting and the divide set to count only 1/2 of the jumps. Unselect the divide. Please update your review. Thanks Brian

Piotr Idzikowski
18 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.3

Nice app. It would be good to add a possibility to set auto rest (when stop jumping) and had a possibility to set step Target to number of jumps

Efo Dela
12 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.3

Definitely a better jump rope app than the default Garmin Jump rope profile. For some reason however, it doesn't seem to save the sets in Connect. When you end the workout it's all one set

Pedro Jose Mozos Gonzalez
11 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

He pagado la versión y no hay forma de sincronizar. Los datos se borran y el código de pago no lo guarda

תשובת מפתח
11 פברואר 2020, fbbbrown

Lo sentimos, tienes un problema, un simple reinicio del reloj resolverá tu problema. Te envié un correo electrónico directamente y si aún necesitas ayuda por favor responde. De lo contrario, considere actualizar su opinión. ... Sorry your having an issue, a simple restart of the watch will address your issue. I emailed you directly and if you still need help please reply. Please consider updating your review.

Marek Christ
19 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

I jump with this app but this app doesn't count well. I usually jump about 1600 times but the app shows only 900. And there is another problem on my 6X. When I do pause, app shows time without pause.

תשובת מפתח
11 פברואר 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, This app requires setting to be adjusted for the configuration of hardware you are using. i.e. HRM with cadence, footpad or watch only. There are settings in the Plyometric app that will address this issue. it appears are using step counting and the divide set to count only 1/2 of the jumps. Unselect the divide.

Anthony Spencer
10 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

I am loving the app so far. I am curious to know how get my jumps calibrated. With a baseline of 100 jumps, the app is only counting 75. Which setting should I change? I’m using a Fénix 5x plus watch with built in hrm (no cadence or pod counter). Another thing I notice, is that when I save the workout, and go look at the stats in Garmin connect, everything is in Spanish. It’s the only app/workout where it does this. Please advise! Otherwise, I look forward to using this all the time.

mb-DuquesneXC
5 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

Great for tracking my plyo jump cross training days. measures my jump rates very closely to the actual rates.

Prea_Puppy💕
5 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

Works great on my Vivo Active 4s And counts accurately. :)

Lisha
4 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.3

First time user. This app is great. Looking forward to the interval training version.

  • 2 מתוך 4

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.