App Icon

GMT 4 Daytona

תיאור

GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available with up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Works with Google Assistant!</p><p>See website (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) for some sample settings and full documentation. If you like the watch face you can shout me a beer by sending a donation via Paypal by clicking on the link http://www.gmt4master.com/donateGMT4.htm (Thanks!) or by buying a key if your device is supported https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Buy.html</p>

מה חדש

21-Jun-20 Release 4.8.10 added new logo</p><p>22-Apr-20 Release 4.8.7 Minor fixes, add support for Approach S60 and S62</p><p>13-Apr-20 Release 4.8.3 Minor fix to drawing of sword style hour hand, fix seconds hand options available for 260x260 devices</p><p>8-Jan-20 Release 4.8.2 Minor change to second hand to fix an issue on 260x260 devices, slightly bigger dials for these devices as well.</p><p>3-Jan-20 Release 4.8.1 Publish new features that have been tested in GMT4 Master II. 64 colours now supported for paid users via website, all new watches supported, new seconds dial for devices that can support either second hand or new dial. Check website for full details and which version to use for your device.</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (212 דירוגים)

Gary Gengler
22 מאי 2019 | גרסה 4.6.3

Five Stars for extensive design with many color and function options, all of which work well on my new Fenix 5X. Current configuration is Orange, Green, and White.

תשובת מפתח
22 מאי 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! There is also a Facebook site where you can share photos of your settings and stay up to date with improvements. Thanks

Le Trong Thao
18 מאי 2019 | גרסה 4.6.2

Very nice ! But on vivoactive 3, second hand is hidden. Hope it will be fixed as soon as possible

תשובת מפתח
19 מאי 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. You will have more than 4 colours in your colour palette and the second hand cannot be displayed all the time. The website has a full explanation. Thanks https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Rahul Raje
13 מאי 2019 | גרסה 4.6.2

An absolute winner, ideal for aviation, UTC + can set multiple time zones.. with DST... just a tweak if possible, - to input text in the watch logo for personalisation

franxis
3 מאי 2019 | גרסה 4.5.6b

Every detail is customizable: colors, numbers, disposition, fields... You have icons for battery, alarm, notifications and Bluetooth. Anything to improve it. In fact, I would like to save presets.

תשובת מפתח
4 מאי 2019, Beeso27

I am not sure the Garmin development environment supports a watch face being able to save your configuration when updating to a newer version. I will check again. You can save up to 8 different configurations via the website but that is a paid feature to support maintaining the web site. Thanks

Amanda Popik
1 מאי 2019 | גרסה 4.5.6b

Great app. Lots of customizable features. One thing might to add more options for the subdials for digital (HR, etc), and that they still appear in a circle dial, with the number in it. The Temperature digital option only puts the text on the watch face, instead of the text inside a circle (dial) so its a consistent look with the other dials. I do not like all the "ticks" inside the sub dials and the only way to remove them is to choose a digital data field, which aren't too many, and when you do (like temperature) it removes the circle or dial around the number, which I would like to keep.

תשובת מפתח
1 מאי 2019, Beeso27

Amanda, Thanks for the review. There is a dial 'Activity with Temperature' that displays in the round dial with the temperature in the middle. The 'digital dials' were added for some users who did not want the round dial style. If you go to the website you can use the simulator to see what all the various dial style look like. Thanks.

ארז לביא
19 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 4.5.6b

Big like

Sergio Ayala
6 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 4.5.6b

Excelente Cara de Reloj analoga ! mi preferida para ocaciones elegantes

Pierre Obst
7 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 4.5.5

One of the best watch face of the store!!! I cannot believe that you won't love it!!! Just a comment: When using complications at 6-9-12 and date at 4-5, maybe it should be nicer to display the logo at 3 instead of 2. Big thanks to the developer!!! Good job!

תשובת מפתח
7 פברואר 2019, Beeso27

Good idea! I had always assumed people would put date at 3 o'clock position with that layout. If date is at 4-5 position that does leave space for logo. I will look into that! Thanks for the review. There is also a web site for documentation and samples as well as a facebook page to stay up to date with developments.

Metti
25 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 4.5.4

Most beautiful and best readable WF I found so far. Many options to customize to your taste. But it is slow. Changing from clock to widget or back takes like forever.

Fadders
12 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 4.5.4

Good watch face, lots to change to make it your own. Can the small dials be made smaller so they don't cover the numbers, and the '&' symbol at the top won't disappear.

תשובת מפתח
2 מאי 2019, Beeso27

Try setting the watch logo to 'none' that will turn off the default logo.

Peter Fjelsten
18 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 4.5.2a

Good - with a ton of options. Website is good at explaining them - because there are a lot. I seem to get a huge battery drain when the second hand is always on (much more that other watch faces) - is this a known bug (latest version)? And two suggestions: 1) The font/lines are jagged - and antialiased version would be nice 2) Please make the font size in sub dials smaller 3) In the sunrise/sunset subdial, include an arrow for current time of day

תשובת מפתח
29 דצמבר 2018, Beeso27

Peter, Thanks for the review. I like the idea of the indicator for the sunrise/ sunset dial! I will add that it in. Let me know via the 'Contact Developer' link what version watch you have and firmware, as there have been some well documented cases of huge battery drain on Fenix 5x devices. Also make sure you have the power save in Do Not Disturb mode is on. If you are using the internet connectivity option then that also uses a little more power however if you are going over 8%-9% battery then something else is probably wrong. You are right, when you the second hand is always on I have to use my own fonts rather than the Garmin antialiased fonts. I used to have an option that when the second hand was off it went back to antialiased fonts. I will check that still works. There is also now a facebook site where you can share some of your favourite settings. Thanks.

Benny
12 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 4.5.2a

Best watch I used ever! Just one suggestion , would you please add a dial option for move bar?

Gino Oprea
18 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

Great watchface. But on my Garmin 5x plus it shows a weird '&' symbol under the 12 o'clock number and I can't get it to disappear. Any ideas how to do that? Also there is a bug where the second hand dissapears. It seems it has something to do with the colors. I have set up the major ticks to green, second hand to green, minor dial hand color to green. When I try to change the second hand color to red, the second hand just disappears. Face color is black, and the minor dials are set to heart rate, steps and calories. Thanks

תשובת מפתח
18 נובמבר 2018, Beeso27

More a feature than a bug. If you select the help icon from the Garmin Connect settings page for the watch face you will find the associated help for the settings. If you have more than four colours in the colour palette for your watch face the 'always on' second hand cannot be displayed due to memory restrictions. The website has a full explanation http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Marin
13 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

My apologies on this comment, this watch face does not work well on my quatix 5!

תשובת מפתח
13 נובמבר 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know. That is a very strange! I use a Fenix 5 without any issues, which according to Garmin simulator should be exactly the same. If you still have the patience to make it work send me an email via the 'Contact Developer' link and I can help sort it out for you. Thanks

Alen
15 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

New version slowdown my watch fenix 5x and battery consuption is double then before. I was very happy with this watch face, please revert what can be done to continue using it. Thanks,

תשובת מפתח
15 אוגוסט 2018, Beeso27

Sorry it is a bug in the Garmin firmware that is causing the problem. The problem is well documented in the Garmin Forums and whilst they have released some beta patches to the firmware it continues to be a major issue. The watch face software software has changed very little and performs as normal on other devices. Thanks

Brennan Browne
9 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

Love the watch face and all of the customization. I can't seem to get the temperature gauge to show the correct outside temperature however — has anyone figured out how to get this to work? My only other complaint is that my device (Forerunner 935) seems to operate quite a bit slower with this watch face selected (e.g. when entering the start exercise screen from the watch face, or returning to the watch face itself from anywhere).

תשובת מפתח
22 אוגוסט 2018, Beeso27

The temperature shown is the temperature returned from the sensor on the watch. It is not the outside temperature fetched from website. A new weather dial is in test. Thanks

Eliot BARDET
6 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

One of the best watch face around, great work ! Only thing: I can't find the option to disable the second hand or enable it in high-power mode only, although the doc says you can ? It seems that the second hand is displayed all the time so it consumes a little bit more battery.

תשובת מפתח
7 אוגוסט 2018, Beeso27

Yes the second hand can be turned off via the settings page in Garmin Connect. There is also full website with samples and documentation on settings at http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Alexander El Farran
10 יולי 2018 | גרסה 4.3.1

Finally an analog face to configure on your own. Great options and functions. Sadly it really slows down the Fenix 3 HR. Using the shortcuts takes really long to work. Other than that, great watchface. Thank you for that.

Werner
24 מרץ 2018 | גרסה 2.3.11

When will it be available for the Fenix ​​3 HR?

תשובת מפתח
24 מרץ 2018, Beeso27

Check GMT4 Lite it supports Fenix 3HR and has all the same features. See web site for full explanation. Thanks

g.manca
21 מרץ 2018 | גרסה 2.3.11

One of the best, but doesn't work anymore on fenix 3 (not HR) , only default digital watch appears

תשובת מפתח
21 מרץ 2018, Beeso27

I will check why. I moved Fenix 3 HR to the Lite version as it had a memory problem. The Fenix 3 support should have stayed with the standard version. The lite version has some code removed that does not run on Fenix 3 and saves memory. It has all the same features so switch across to that version if it is available. Thanks

ManInRed
17 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.9-upd

This was my favorite watch face and I have been using it for almost a year. Unfortunately, since about a month or so ago it no longer works on my fenix 3HR. Whenever I try to install or enable it from the watch menu, only the digital watch face appears. I have tried uninstalling/reinstalling reinstalling the GarminOs, changing the settings, etc. but nothing seems to work. Any tips how to fix this? Many thanks!

תשובת מפתח
18 פברואר 2018, Beeso27

I cannot see anything in the code to impact the performance on Fenix 3 HR. I have tested again in the Garmin simulator and it is working fine. Can you contact me via the 'Contact Developer' link on the Connect IQ Store page and I can help you work it out. Thanks

橋本昭彦
17 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.9-upd

Hi. GMT4 "was" my best favorite watch face. Unfortunately, probably since last update of FR735XT, it doesn't work (T T) . The watch face is not appeared but Garmin default digital is. I know the GMT 4 "Lite" version, but I can't download it. Because my device -735XT"J"- is treated as a not supported device on the download page. Please ask you to add "J"model to the support device list.

תשובת מפתח
17 פברואר 2018, Beeso27

Sure, I will give it a test and add it to GMT4 Lite as I think the FR735J still has little less memory availble (60kb). Thanks

Chris
9 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.9-upd

What a great watch face! Loads of customization and still achieves a nice, classic look. Well done! Looking forward to future tweeks and updates.

ANDREW MACKAY
26 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.9

Laggy. Slows my watch down. Wish to uninstall but does not allow it? How can I do this?

תשובת מפתח
26 ינואר 2018, Beeso27

Yes once you install a 3rd party watch face additional Garmin software needs to run unlike the standard faces which are part of the firmware. To uninstall you need to switch to a different watch face and then the uninstall will work. Is a known problem with Connect software. See GMT4 website for full details. Thanks

robbie_roy
21 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.9

Fantastic app for getting a classic watch face. I am looking forward to the Master version for 645 when you get to it for the seconds hand, but this is great in the meantime. My few thoughts for some more flexibility: [1] allow user to change the thickness of the hour markers (I could see a few of us wanting the option for bolder). [2] Have an alternate day-date subdial that doesn't show all of the days constantly (I would like to use the day-date subdial but it looks a little heavy with the M-T-W-etc. compared to all of the other subdials). [3] Add a notification subdial -- it might be a little basic, but even just a number / hand in a circle that pointed to your number of notifications would be awesome. [4] A subdial that allowed for a stopwatch would be amazing but I can see how that would be beyond what CIQ allows. It would be very nice if you could hit "back" from the watchface to start a stopwatch, hit back again to pause, hold back to reset. We can wish. Anyway, these are a lot of comments for an already great face that is now my go-to watch face. Keep up the great work!

תשובת מפתח
21 ינואר 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review, some great ideas in there for some new features! Thanks. The updated GMT 4 Master with FR645/M support should be out in the next day or two. Just doing a little more testing before I release it.

  • 2 מתוך 8

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.