App Icon

Weather Underground

תיאור

!!!!!NOTE!!!!! !!!!!PLEASE READ!!!!! !!!!!NOTE!!!!</p><p>To get an API key, you MUST have a weather station that sends data to Weather Underground (see below). </p><p>If you like the app, and want to buy me a cold drink, you can do so by way of https://www.paypal.me/jimm58</p><p>Do not leave bad reviews if you do not meet this requirement. It's Weather Underground's requirement and not mine!</p><p></p>

מה חדש

3.14 - on many devices (not all due to needed memory!) there is a new screen with today's forecast (English text) and sunrise/sunset. This is only requested when you start the widget (not in the background), so it could take a few seconds for the info to be available. Any issues, please use "contact developer".</p><p>3.12 - added option for background weather every 5.10, and 45 minutes</p><p>3.11 - updated to version 3.2.1 of CIQ</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (216 דירוגים)

Mario Alonso
26 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.3

no viene en celsius y la opción aconsejada se marcar los grados en el dispositivo en dicho formato no se encuentra disponible en el garmin edge explorer

תשובת מפתח
27 נובמבר 2020, jim_m_58

Have you checked the manual for the device to see how to set the temperature units? It may be different than other devices.

Styx
23 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.3

To bad there's no Celsius

תשובת מפתח
23 נובמבר 2020, jim_m_58

This is a prime case where you should have used contact developer and not a bad review. On your device, under settings, system, units, is temperature units. Just change that to C.

Harald Eibner
3 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.3

Jetzt funktioniert es perfekt. Habe etwas lang gebraucht aber jetzt passt es TOP-App

Weston
10 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.2

Great app takes a little bit to get everything together but once it is works very well

Adrian Kerner
1 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.2

As a professional I know about relation between humidity - dew point- atmospheical pressure - temperature are related and they're usefully if can be seen together in page. In the same time wind values and precipitation are the same practical if can be seen together in other page. All values displayed are useful could be around related values mentioned before. If you consider please reorganize the parameters in page. Thank you!

Adrian Kerner
28 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.2

It's working and I like it.

Felicia
27 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.2

Love the addition of sunrise and sunset, thank you!! This is such a great widget, I check this one first thing every day, right after checking my body battery. Thanks for making a very useful widget.

תשובת מפתח
27 ספטמבר 2020, jim_m_58

Sunrise/sunset became available when I added the current forecast. Which is interesting as where I live the forecast is pretty much the same every day (.2" of rain all summer!), so sunrise/sunset is really the only thing that changes! :)

Sven Freitag
22 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.1

The developer's instructions worked right away for me; I can see our AcuRite PWS data via Wunder round in this widget no problem - thank you for that! Suggestions: • Rounding the temperatures and wind speeds up/down would be both accurate enough and more user-friendly • Some more settings would be nice – I'd like more control over the various units (metric/imperial), or at least more clarity on what units are in use (removing the fractions of the numbers will free up some space for e.g. °C | °F, or km/h | mph | kts)

תשובת מפתח
22 ספטמבר 2020, jim_m_58

Adding the decimal part was a long requested feature... :) Units are based on the the temperature units set on your device. (settings-system-units)

Keyran Dale
19 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14.1

Excellent app. Its perfect for people on the go, unsure why the person below said its not. Just add an API key, hold Up in the widget (Fenix 6) and then select "Get Current Location". The app will use your current location and reconfigure to the nearest station. Takes 5 seconds. 10 out of 5 stars, keep up the excellent work.

Bielik
12 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.14

Super

R Crawford
10 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.12

I'm going to put 5 stars in here but you was the developer need to know that this is not a practical app for people on the go. If you want to buy a weather station and all the equipment is set it up in your yard great but for people who use mobile yes mobile apps on their phone which is obviously what the Garmin watches are this does not allow one to see the weather conditions in any location where they currently exist other than their weather station location. In my opinion, "zero reasons for negative reviews" is really not looking at the big picture here...

תשובת מפתח
10 ספטמבר 2020, jim_m_58

When you travel, you can get your current GPS location and get data for the nearest weather station. On many watches, you long press "up" and there is a menu, and the first item is "Get Current location". On others, it's however you normally pull up a menu. (long press "back" on a va4 for example).

Andrew Northover
28 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.12

Great to have something to connect to our own PWS units on weather underground. Works great on my Fenix 5X. My Edge 530 however, there’s a lot of wasted space. The two cycling screens could easily have all their data shown on the one screen which would be nice to see.

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2020, jim_m_58

I use standard fonts in this (only certain sizes are available). And to put the data all on one screen (as I do on the Edge 103), to me, the font would be too small. I'd rather stay with the larger font.

Paolo Belluz
24 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.11

Excellent application that allows me to see the data of my weather station on the clock. I would like it if there was a chance to update the data for every 5 minutes

תשובת מפתח
24 אוגוסט 2020, jim_m_58

I could add every 5 minutes, but if that's useful, depends on how often your weather station sends data to WU. It also uses a bit more battery. I'll put it on my list.

Bielik
19 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.10.3

Super

Denis Pariente
4 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.10.3

Great app! It works like a charm. All data of my PWS on my fenix 6 pro. It rocks. Ça déchire !

Mišo Klačko
2 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.10.3

One of the best apps on my FENIX 6 pro. Glance mode is working perfectly. Great app, thanks!

Yuri
1 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 3.10.3

Requiring an entire weather station for this to work is not practical

תשובת מפתח
1 אוגוסט 2020, jim_m_58

And that is clearly stated at the very beginning of the description. There is ZERO reason to leave a bad review. Over 100k people in the US have a weather station, and you'll see many good reviews of this widget.

Scott
18 יולי 2020 | גרסה 3.10.3

You need your own personal weather station for this to work

תשובת מפתח
18 יולי 2020, jim_m_58

Which is very clearly stated at the beginning of the description. Why give a bad review simply because you didn't see that?

Paul Kearney
9 יולי 2020 | גרסה 3.10.2

First, this is an outstanding app. It is very well described and defined in the introduction and instructions, and it works exactly as described therein. Next, if you don’t read the instructions and carry them out as described, then you won’t get the functionality that is coded and built into the app. Finally, pay no attention to the negative reviews. Follow the instructions and enjoy!

Svein Christian Nilsen
28 יוני 2020 | גרסה 3.09

Can you get it to show meter/sec in wind, Or is it just feet?

תשובת מפתח
28 יוני 2020, jim_m_58

It's actually in mph or kph

Jeb Bull
25 יוני 2020 | גרסה 3.08.3

This app works great. The key as the author has said is to have a current API key from Weatherunderground. I receive timely weather information from my PWS.

Paris Woodhams
23 יוני 2020 | גרסה 3.08.3

Works perfectly, even with Weather Underground's screwy API system. If you have a weather station and a garmin watch you need this app.

Phil S
16 יוני 2020 | גרסה 3.08.3

Does what it says. Shows me the data from my home weather station wherever I am.

תשובת מפתח
16 יוני 2020, jim_m_58

By pressing menu, and using the menu, it also gets the weather from where ever you are and allows you to easily switch back to your home station.

Mišo Klačko
13 מאי 2020 | גרסה 3.08.2

Very useful. Thanks!

Ulf Ringdahl
20 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.08.2

Its work perfect. Nice work

  • 2 מתוך 8