App Icon

ActiveDigital

תיאור

This watchface offers date/time and few connected features (1hz seconds, am/pm) and together with them, there are two progressBars. First one shows steps and step goal for the day, second one shows intensity minutes passed through actual week and weekly intensity minutes goal.</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p><p>If you like it, you can support me with a small donation: https://bit.ly/2B8l289</p>

מה חדש

v3.1.0 - Added support for fenix 6X

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
דירוג ממוצע: (71 דירוגים)

Mauricio Aedo
1 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.7.0

Creo que este watch face es el más claro en su presentación. Me gustó mucho.

Anthony GAUTRON
11 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 2.7.0

Is it possible to have 2 more colors ? (Purple and pink) Please ! Thanks !

Jay Schurer
25 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.6.0

When I try to change the settings, it takes me outside the app - then saves some sort of binary data file, and I'm unsure what to do with that file. Any insight?

תשובת מפתח
25 פברואר 2019, mr3ska

Hello Jay, there is a bug in iOS app reported that speaks about the issue. Android version of Garmin Connect works ok. This is not a problem in watchface. We must wait to solution.

69smir
5 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.0

Thank You so much for the move bar! It looks perfect. Is it possible to have it in red pls?

תשובת מפתח
5 פברואר 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have a plan to add color configuration for moveBar too. The same as it is for every part of the watchface. ;)

Anthony GAUTRON
3 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.4.1

My all day watch face Just missing 2 colors : purple and pink

BorisBlade
30 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3.0

Красивый циферблат, но хотелось бы иметь возможность убрать секунды.

תשובת מפתח
30 ינואר 2019, mr3ska

Hi BorisBlade, I tried to translate your review through Google so I hope it was translated correctly. I am thinking about settings for turning seconds on/off for slower devices.

69smir
21 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

Would You add Move Bar or Move Indicator?

תשובת מפתח
21 ינואר 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have it in my mind but I must test how it will look on the device. For now I am preparing the progress bar for calories.

Martin
20 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

Awesome face. Almost perfect. I would like to be able to hide seconds. A functional outer circle would be fine. As a cons really don't like the font, especially number 2 looks weird.

Renee
19 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

I like this a lot. The only change I have for this is that I want to be able to view both sunset/sunrise data and calories so I would love the ability to show Calorie data where the second bar is!

תשובת מפתח
21 ינואר 2019, mr3ska

Hi Renee, actually I am working on calories progress bar. But because it is not possible to take the daily total calories from the watch itself, I must create a calculation formula connected with user profile information (I must test the posssible calculation formulas). Please stay tuned

Kristina
28 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.1.0

Almost perfect for me, thank you! I would be even better for me, if the lower bar could show the active vs. the total calories :) it would be nice if you could add this in a future update. Thanks a lot!

תשובת מפתח
27 ינואר 2019, mr3ska

Hello Kristina, in last version I added the calories progress bar and together with it, it is possible to change the coefficient for low/medium/high daily activity which has an effect on the calculation formula.

Σάββας Σ.
19 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.1.0

Great job! Love it! Bravo!

Badr Albalushi
2 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.1.0

Great watch face

ADASKO
8 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה 1.8.2

Mam Garmin Fenix 5 ,nie dziala licznik km dystans

תשובת מפתח
8 אוקטובר 2018, mr3ska

Please sent me an e-mail with the description or photos of a problem (through Contact Developer button in app store). i tested it on f5x and f5plus and it works on both devices.

69smir
30 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.8.0

Does not work at all now after last update - all I see is IQ! (D2C, soft ver. 5.00)

תשובת מפתח
30 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I found a problem when user hasn't set the walking steps lenght in his profile. When there is no value, watchface will use step lenght 560mm for calculating daily distance goal.

TimothyPo
27 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1,7.0

Hi great work on the design! But how do you change the data for strip bar 2? Using a fenix 3 hr and the default data for strip bar 2 seems to be sunrise/sunset time. Cant figure out how to adjust, would appreciate your feedback on this thanks

תשובת מפתח
27 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi Timothy, Fenix3 device does not support intensity minutes, floors and many other values supported by newer devices. Because of it, the bottom bar has no settings on Fenix3 devices.

Ludovic DUBOSC
18 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1,7.0

Absolutely loving it ! Just three suggestions : - First one, is to have possibility to disable seconds (more battery friendly) - Second one is, when in bottom progress bar floors climbed is selected, to have a "real progress bar" i.e from 0 to the dayly goal seted in watch and the progress bar to progress from left to right as for step bar in first steps strip bar. For example : if a step had been climbed for a dayly goal of 4, the display is 1(left number) of 4 and (right number) and the strip progress from left to right accordingly. Third one : About sunrise and sunset at the top screen. It would be more accurate to display sunrise on the left and sunset on the right, i.e same as the sun direction, from left to right. Between that, thanks for your work and share.

תשובת מפתח
20 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi Cryosys, thanks for your review. As I wrote in one of previous reactions, the system of 1hz seconds is created to have no effect (or very small effect) to battery. And because of it, I added the seconds still available. The Floors progressbar I created as a balance between Asc/Desc floors because the numbers of floors goal are very low for many users. Sunrise/sunset times I displayed this way because not so many users waking up before sunrise, so the sunset time will be preferred for them. Maybe I will be able to add settings option for the sunrise/sunset displaying format. For now I am preparing few updates, for the date for example. Stay tuned... ;)

Jája 🇨🇿👣
13 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.5.0

One of the best!

Markus H.
8 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.3.5

Very nice watchface! Very clear! Thank's for this watchface

Lesiak ®️
5 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.3.5

Its my current favorite watch face, Thank you! Very nice work. I have two suggestions: - I would also suggest to have option to disable seconds (I fell like it might be better for battery)? - and second thing. Would be possible to have Heart rate + sunrise/sunset time + steps at the same time. so there will be bottom area where I can set one of (sunset/sunrise or heart rate) ? Regards, -martin

תשובת מפתח
13 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi Lesiak, I will think about the option for disabling seconds but from my ownt tests there is no effect on the battery life (difference about 1-3% with fenix 5plus). it is not possible to show HR + sunrise + sunset because of limited space on device displays

Steven Harris
4 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.3.5

Nice watch face! Would like to see option to disable seconds. Also more options for bottom bar (battery bar, progress through the day to match Sunrise/sunset). Options for where battery percentage is, maybe message notification.

תשובת מפתח
4 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi Steven, I am preparing few updates for upper datafield and I hope, there will be an option for showing an info about bluetooth, notification and alarms.

Thai
3 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.3.0

It is good. But the 2nd progressbar have issue isn't change text color. Need add more color.

תשובת מפתח
3 ספטמבר 2018, mr3ska

Hi Thai, thank you for your report. I will check it. maybe I forgot something wrong in the code.

Ketku
31 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.1.0

Looking very good. However I have a couple of suggestions. Like 69smir said, next sun event option would be good in upper info field. It means either the rise or set of the sun, whichever is the next. And this next sun event option instead only sunset option. Another thing is battery icon B. Could it be battery looking icon like RoNNos asked or maybe possibility to remove it completely. Now it looks like number 8. However this wf is one of those that stays in my watch. Thanks.

תשובת מפתח
31 אוגוסט 2018, mr3ska

Hi Ketku, I am communicating with 69smir through e-mail. He has few cool ideas and I will try to adapt some of them into this watchface. For now, I am testing the progressbar/strip for climbed and descended floors as one user asked here in reviews and together with it watchface version for 218x218 displays (fenix5s,fenix3HR...). So please, stay tuned.

RoNNoS
31 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.1.0

Please Icon for battery and the possibility instead of intensively minutes floors to display below.

תשובת מפתח
31 אוגוסט 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I think the battery status below the time is OK. The floors progressbar for the bottom strip is in progress.

Baldur
31 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.1.0

Great simple watchface! One thing, what is the "β:XX%" reffering to. Thanks :)

תשובת מפתח
31 אוגוסט 2018, mr3ska

Hi Baldur, it is simple. ;) It is a battery percentage ;)

Mitch
31 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.0.1

Good job. Beautiful for my FR950 Could you add an icone for phone connection and realtime HR value ;)

תשובת מפתח
31 אוגוסט 2018, mr3ska

Hi Mitch, thank you for your review. I am preparing one update for today, maybe tomorrow. I have a plan to add more settings options for upper datafield (I hope next week) but I need to keep the look of the watchface so I must prepare icons and test the features. Stay tuned... ;)

  • 2 מתוך 3

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.