App Icon

SHN Widget Compass+

  • SHN
  • Widget Widget
  • 66677
  • 241
  • נדרש תשלום

תיאור

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.)</p><p> Many thanks.</p><p>if something or characters are missing, on't put a bad review please, just let me know so that I could improve it</p><p></p><p>FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN COMPASS in Paypal comment and your email address)</p>

מה חדש

if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p></p><p>-16.1.3</p><p>FIXED: some crash</p><p>if you don't use any of the target or the declination, don't leave it blank, put 0.</p><p></p><p></p><p>-16.1.0: ADDED: devices</p><p></p><p>-16.0.0</p><p>[PRO] ADDED Compass Bearing (Azimuth):</p><p>when GPS on, on first page (Alt+speed data): press preview button (middle left or swift top to bottom) to set it,</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
דירוג ממוצע: (241 דירוגים)

MK
7 יוני 2022 | גרסה 16.1.0

Great widget with much more functionality over stock. Useful for the avid outdoorsman who wants all heading, geo, and climate information in one spot. Vibrate on north is a feature I never knew I'd need but love it now. Very useful when swinging about allowing you to keep your eyes on whatever visual reference you are navigating off of.

תשובת מפתח
7 יוני 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Andrew
1 מאי 2022 | גרסה 16.0.0

I work and play in the outdoors as a professional Outdoor instructor/Guide around the world and a Team leader in Search and Rescue, Add to this I am ex-military. So you will understand when I say the most import tool you have the mountains is a compass. Having a compass that works and works as it should, is so important yet I Struggled to find a single compass on Connect IQ that could take a Compass(azimuth) bearing. I just could not find one. So I thought I would ask the Dev of the SHN widget compass+ about adding it or producing one that did allow a bearing to be taken. At first it was a NO but then The Dev decided to have ago. And DAMN he did it! Now I have been a pro user of SHN widget compass for months and left a review as it is excellent. It worked very well indeed. It can seem cluttered at first but after a while you get used to it.  It honestly was the best all-round compass for our watches being one of the most functional and feature rich out there. But HELL now with the ability to take a line of sight Bearing it is a game changer..  That simple ability to take a compass bearing  or take one from the map and then face the direct till the widget shows it and then lock it in PERFECT It really is. Though I still use a Real compass I use it around 60% less  once I have the bearing locked in on the watch. I know some will say well we have this feature on the watches in the Navigation app but ask yourself this how often did you use it due to the hassle you go to get to it?? For me never. Now a widget with this function I constantly use. It is there and it FRIGGING WORKS.  If like me you work and play in the mountains this is the Compass app you have been needing and waiting for. And whats more it is full of features they are useful.  Thank you too Steve for listening and adding the Bearing feature. You just made the most complete Compass there has ever been for our watches. Damn I love the Bearing(azimuth) feature. Its PERFECT!!

תשובת מפתח
6 מאי 2022, SHN

hin many thanks! It was a real pleasure to help you!

Ridge Shorter
29 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

Great widget, would benefit greatly from being able to change the compass from degrees to mils.

תשובת מפתח
29 דצמבר 2021, SHN

yes, if you have the PRO code, turn mils option "on" in the settings

Jᴀʙᴇʀ 🇶🇦
15 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

So far so good I am impressed and like the widget . Great Job

תשובת מפתח
15 נובמבר 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Andrew
21 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

By far THE BEST widget out there I removed 3 others that did what this does in one widget... Everything at a single glance.. This is a must have widget if you work and play in the hills and mountains... WORTH Upgrading and to be honest it is a must to get the best out of this. The ONLY thing I wish I could do is have larger text for the compass direction etc... Outstanding work as ever from this dev...... PS one question.. How do we achieve the view in the last picture showing a horizontal comapss???

תשובת מפתח
21 ספטמבר 2021, SHN

Many thanks! if I increase the font size, it will overlap and won't have enough room to put data. The last picture is the Glance view, which is available on few devices now (F6,MARQ etc)

Thomas Genzel
17 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

A very successful and functional widget. But maybe it would have been better as an application. After three to four minutes of idling, the widgets revert to watch design. In my opinion, an application (widget) with this functionality will remain open, even if no action is taken for a long time. Or is there some way to keep the widgets open? I have found nothing. Maybe it is also possible to let the widget run in a loop until the back button is pressed? Would be nice! But still, good job!!!

תשובת מפתח
17 אוגוסט 2021, SHN

hi, I am sorry about that but can't do anything about that, a widget will always be closed after some time. That is the difference between a widget and an application.

AP
9 יוני 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

Just send thr donation for the Pro today but forget to put "SHN Compass" in the comment. Is it OK?

תשובת מפתח
9 יוני 2021, SHN

hi, should be ok now, if not please let me know.

G
7 יוני 2021 | גרסה 15.0.0

Thanks, has everything I needed.

תשובת מפתח
8 יוני 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Phong Vu
9 מאי 2021 | גרסה 14.4.0

Better and shows more details than the stock garmin compass. 가민 미리 있는 것보다 도 좋다. Tốt hơn phần mềm nguyên bản.

תשובת מפתח
9 מאי 2021, SHN

Many thanks !

Arkadiusz Rudnicki
17 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 14.3.2

Super wszystko działa. Dzięki

תשובת מפתח
17 מרץ 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Miguel Estrada
7 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 14.3.1

How do I acquire the pro version?

תשובת מפתח
8 מרץ 2021, SHN

hi, please see the description, everything is explained

이원재
4 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 14.3.1

nice app i donated and send you e-mail. please respond.

תשובת מפתח
4 מרץ 2021, SHN

hi, I did it twice yesterday, please check your SPAM or contact me here: [email protected]

Stephan Langebner
2 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 14.3.1

Great widget! Worth install and PRO!

תשובת מפתח
2 מרץ 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Timo Leuschner
22 פברואר 2021 | גרסה 14.3.1

Can Not deinstall Error

תשובת מפתח
28 פברואר 2021, SHN

hi, please try to reboot your device/mobile that should solve this issue

Raphael Kwa
22 ינואר 2021 | גרסה 14.3.1

A really fantastic widget. My Vivoactive 4 would not be complete without it. Thank you for creating this classic work.

תשובת מפתח
22 ינואר 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Дмитрий
25 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 14.3.0

Отличное приложение. Всем советую. Разраб, трудись. Ты лучший. Ждём обновлений

תשובת מפתח
14 ינואר 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

David B. Muna
12 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 14.0.3

Favorite widget by far. Extremely relevant for my use. Setup was easy if you're familiar with the connect app. Changed the colors to color code the information. Other than that, weather is looking good.

תשובת מפתח
14 ינואר 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Amir Ferdowsi 🐬🇮🇷
7 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 13.2.1

this is my favourite widget by far gives me everything I want. my only concern about compass widgets was to get comprehensive geographical (location) data as MGRS, DEM, BNG, DEG ... formats. I am professional at geographical data collector and use different apps. In brief, all I need is here. Many thanx.

תשובת מפתח
14 ינואר 2021, SHN

Glad you like it!

Przemysław
26 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 13.2.1

God Job!

อัชอารีย์ สาดีน
9 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 13.2.0

Good app

高橋 真
9 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 13.2.0

It's the best. ProCode makes it even easier to use. I think it's a well-made app.

aburris10
30 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 13.1.0

No mgrs data will display. Is there a better version that must be purchased?

Marko
24 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 13.1.0

Good app, absolutely worth a donation. Waiting for the code to unveil the Pro options...

Alan Lesser
21 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 13.1.0

This app is a scam. This FREE app is NOT free to use fully. I was informed today that I had to donate (pay) in order to receive a code to use all features.

José Quintero
9 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 13.1.0

Thank you very much friend, he is a very kind man and he gives you what you want, support him in his work so that he continues to create more. thanks friend.

  • 1 מתוך 3