App Icon

SkyWatch

תיאור

Reach for the stars with SkyWatch, a wearable stargazing app.</p><p></p><p>- The night sky is full of FREE entertainment!</p><p>- Impress your friends and family by pointing to popular constellations such as Orion and Cassiopeia!</p><p>- Easily find the brightest stars, planets and the Moon. Simply follow the arrows and then look up!</p><p>- Cycle through to locate the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Polaris (North Star), Sirius, Arcturus, Vega, Big Dipper, Little Dipper, Cassiopeia, Orion, and Pleiades.</p>

מה חדש

- Added support for Approach® S60 and vívoactive® 3

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (167 דירוגים)

Marcel Gross
7 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Tolle App!

Ryan Schoenfeld
6 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Works great

Hassan El Assry
30 יולי 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

J'ai une VivoActive 3 Music, l'application est bien installée mais rien ne se passe sur la montre

Brendan Townsend
10 יולי 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

I've a VivoActive3 and the phone app confirms installation, but never appears on the watch (same issue as another post concerning the VivoActive3 Music).

Saskia
9 יוני 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

love it!

Martin Angelini
19 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Hola, por favor soporte para español, hemisferio sur y seria genial si tendria una opción para navegar libre, es decir posicionar el reloj sobre la constelación y este diga el nombre, por lo demas muy bueno. saludos. [email protected]

Me
17 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Won't install on vivoactive 3 music. It never appears on watch even though the Garmin app says it's there.

Justin Thomas-Leo
12 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Is it possible to increase the back light time?

Martin
8 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Want to uninstall. Getting Unable to delete Unknown. What to do?

Radek Tomsa
3 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Prostě skvělá aplikace. Funguje kdykoli bez nutnosti připojení k telefonu.

Intika
15 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Amazing thanks

Bockus Buff
13 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

That is one of the coolest thing I seen you guys keep it up,cuz people should know where the Wonderful's stars is i didn't know until I download this on my Smart Watch Fenix 5,thank you so much for doing that on your free time!

Henry Siggelin
30 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Wow just wow definetly recomend

Kimmo
22 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Fantastic!

Max Dahlgren
15 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Näyttää oikeasti

Sean Grogan
3 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

It is a fun app. I use the phone app for finding other objects, but it's nice to have an easy way to differentiate the planets

JLuis
3 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Great app! I'd like it to include much more sky obects! Thanks!

Lagarde Philippe
26 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

J'adore vraiment cette application !! Mais on dirait qu'elle est un peut moins précise qu'avant, pas beaucoup 2 ou 3 degrés.

Brennan
20 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

love this app!!!!!!!!!!!!

JLRC
17 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Muy útil esta aplicación, sirve para la identificación de la posición de los planetas, y constelaciones, además sirve muchísimo para la orientación, teniendo en cuenta los cambios de los cuerpos celestes durante el año.

Arnaud
3 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Application impressionnante. Efficace. Super !!!

Gary Duffy
25 יולי 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

I thought this looked like a fun app, my device (Vivoactive HR) was in the list of compatible devices, but when I try to Sync it's shown as 'Not Compatible'

Noah Garza
24 יולי 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Super Cool App! Works great on my Vívoactive 3. It took a little while to download, but it’s worth it! Works great and it’s free.

Maurizio 🇮🇹🇺🇸⚓️⚫️🔵⚫️
29 יוני 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd6

Good App!

Noel Munford
9 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.3.4-upd4

It's OK if you live in the Northern Hemisphere. The selection of constellations and stars that you can find are ALL northern objects. Many of them are completely invisible from the southern hemisphere at any time. I wouldn't mind that if there were an equal variety of southern stars and constellations that were discoverable from southern latitudes. Since the app uses GPS an even better option would be if you could only find objects that were currently able to be identified from the users location.

  • 1 מתוך 6

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.