App Icon

SkyWatch

תיאור

Reach for the stars with SkyWatch, a wearable stargazing app.</p><p></p><p>- The night sky is full of FREE entertainment!</p><p>- Impress your friends and family by pointing to popular constellations such as Orion and Cassiopeia!</p><p>- Easily find the brightest stars, planets and the Moon. Simply follow the arrows and then look up!</p><p>- Cycle through to locate the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Polaris (North Star), Sirius, Arcturus, Vega, Big Dipper, Little Dipper, Cassiopeia, Orion, and Pleiades.</p>

מה חדש

- Added support for Approach® S60 and vívoactive® 3

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (157 דירוגים)

José Antonio Del Río Hidalgo
9 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

Muy buena aplicación, funciona genial

TacticalBear
12 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

I love this ap, but it crashes my watch every time! Any help? Fenix5s

Brayden Baker
9 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

WOW. That's all I could say when I fired it up on my FR230. What I'm wondering is how in the world anyone would program something like this that runs so smoothly! Kudos to the developer! However, would it be possible to make the backlight be on a little longer? I mean, this app is meant for stargazing at night. Kinda hard to see in blackness. Amazing, highly recommended!

AJ
9 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

Brilliant app. Currently camping in Black Forest and used the app to sky watch with my Son. Thank you.

Fred
3 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

Super Application J'adore Merci

marcoaff1977
30 יולי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7-upd

the application it is very well but arrows I just crave not drawings of planets or constellations

Tiberiu 🚵
11 יולי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Super app!!!

Sal725
27 יוני 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Thank you for this one

Hughgm
19 מאי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

This is an awesome app! very easy to use

SidLondon
11 מאי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Loving this. Works well on fenix 3 hr. I'm not an astronomer but always thought it a shame that I could not recognize the planets, constellations - so few of us look up at the night sky anymore. Well done / thanks to the developer.

Michael Forbes
11 מאי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Loving this app

Keith Burton
9 מאי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Great app!

Sub05
1 מאי 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Linda aplicación en Fénix 5

🌳🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
24 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Unbelievably good app,looks superb, runs perfect every time on my hr,it's amazing what the developer has achieved! I'm blown away. Thankyou for making my watch even better than it already is.

Allison
23 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Easy to use and a fun app.

Alexander Kozhinov
6 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 2.2.7

Great!

Spencer :)
27 מרץ 2017 | גרסה 2.2.6

Love it!

Mauro
20 מרץ 2017 | גרסה 2.2.4

Amazing app. Really skilled developer, nice UI experience, user friendly and easy to use.

Cristian
16 מרץ 2017 | גרסה 2.2.4

Useful for star trail photography. Looks great too!

Ross Altendorfer
15 מרץ 2017 | גרסה 2.2.3

First download didn't work but I downloaded after update and it works great! Very fun and informative!

AlfreDoss
4 מרץ 2017 | גרסה 2.2.3

Very cool app, but on my vivoactive HR it seems it cannot lock GPS signal, I must start another GPS assisted app before to make it work properly.

Saulo Mariano
23 פברואר 2017 | גרסה 2.2.3

Impressive! Must impressive!

Joel Belton
19 פברואר 2017 | גרסה 2.2.3

This is my favourite app by far, thanks for making it!!

Jc
10 פברואר 2017 | גרסה 2.2.3

A veces no me conecta posible falla del GPS

Eric Duprat
19 ינואר 2017 | גרסה 2.2.2

Super cool app. Would like to get more reference stars in it :-)

  • 2 מתוך 6

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.