App Icon

Fusion

תיאור

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

מה חדש

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (1,081 דירוגים)

Alejo
30 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Love the watch face and all the work.

Micha
29 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Best watchface for me! Easy readable with lot of information. :-) It would be awesome if its possible to add support for the new Venu 2.

Sennette Krug
27 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Love this ... so customizable and has everything I could want with an attractive display!!

Quang
22 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

nhiều thông tin trên mặt đồng hồ

Luciano Cavagna
19 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

La mia watchface preferita. L'unico problema è che, ogni tanto, quindi non sempre, ruotando il polso non esce dalla modalità screensaver.

Fred Hedgecock
9 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Love this watch face. Easy to use, read, and adjust to the information you want displayed. Tried others but always comeback to this one. Well done!!!

Alvaro
9 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

I can't add the weather

Tom
8 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Like it because easy to use and informative good design

Roger Gloddy
5 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Incredible app. You must follow instructions which are well worth the time and effort. Best cover I have ever used!

Donna Nikova
1 מאי 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Cant get rid of GPS request on screen

תשובת מפתח
4 מאי 2021, Bastos65

Hi please delete your review, then read and follow instructions in watchface store description. If someting not clear contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Enrique Schmilinsky
30 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

One of the best watch face ever! It has evrything in one screeen in a beautiful design. Great job

Riccardo
24 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Best watchface, hightly customizable, very good icons, colors and layout

Ged Wolff
24 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

5 stars. Best watch face out there, honestly you have so many options for EVERYTHING... Can not recommend enough

Ken Z
23 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Watch face is ok. User manual lacks. E.g. explanations of settings options.

Diego_Arana
22 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

The best watch face, perfect look and options. Very professional. Just one comment, a few months ago I noticed the battery is being drained faster by the watch face. I see a drop of 1.5%-2% an hour. Not playing music nor an activity is active. Just watch with weather active.

Anthony Franklyn Colon
18 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

I still can’t get the GPS refresh to go away. I’ve done everything in the instructions.

תשובת מפתח
18 אפריל 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Ric
14 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

This is a great watch face. Plenty of options for data and laid out very well. I have had this face on two different Garmin watches (VivoActive 3 and now Fenix 6 Pro) and definitely recommend. Works well on both. I saw where several people said they had trouble getting GPS to sync but developer explains very well. Go outside, start GPS tracking activity like walking (you don't even need to do it just start it), let the GPS say its ready, then you're all good. Super easy. Again LOVE this watch face.

Grzegorz
13 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Woła klucz nie działa

תשובת מפתח
13 אפריל 2021, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Call touch is not managed by the watchface but by the watch system. Your issue is from watch itself. Regards.

goli
13 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

I like this face with lots of date configurable. The developer is very helpful, now i use the fusion HM pro version.

Giorgio Rozzoni
11 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Ottimo quadrante. Per un dubbio ho contattato lo sviluppatore e mi ha risposto subito. Molto versatile. Unica pecca peggiora leggermente la durata della batteria.

יעקב גיא
11 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Asking GPS refresh, don't know why its not working.

תשובת מפתח
11 אפריל 2021, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Josemar Silva
8 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Muito bonito mas não funciona!

תשובת מפתח
8 אפריל 2021, Bastos65

Hi, the face works perfectly, you probabily just missed something. Delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link for further support. Regards

Milan
7 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Could you please tell me, exactly, where to copy weather API key in settings, as I do not see that option. Thanks

תשובת מפתח
8 אפריל 2021, Bastos65

Hi, if you need support contact me using "Contact Developer" link.

Nievi
5 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Super App, benutze sie schon länger und bin total zufrieden. 5 Sterne !

Teus Klok
3 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 1.5.5

Very good app and accuraat. 5 stars for the developer.

  • 2 מתוך 36

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.