App Icon

Digital boost

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 112509
  • 134

תיאור

With contrasting color, this watch face encourage you to challenge the impossible.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (134 דירוגים)

Jordi CP
26 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.1

The whatchface is pretty good. I still need to try it more to know that it works well. I wish there were more options to choose from, such as sunrise / sunset time among others.

Martin Sovič
25 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.1

You can apply the name of the day of the week to the Setup Date

Adam Raskoskie
18 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.1

I want to love this watch face but there are a couple issues: 1) The data fields take too long to populate after switching away from then back to the watchface 2) the weird gray shading other reviewers mention make it hard to read—the background should be solid black, as it is in the preview images.

Tholdrim
16 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.1

It looks great on Venu. What would I like to be added? 1. Missing translations of month names 2. Real-time heartbeat (not average) 3. Percentage level of hydration

Pascal
8 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Sehr schöne und aufgeräumte Uhrenoberfläche.

SGteoks
8 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Need black background

Kroseanderson
3 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Looks great but kills the battery

Soham
27 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

This watch looks fantastic on a Venu. Like seriously, I haven't seen anything look better than this on my watch. Unfortunately, it takes too long to render, so this likely won't be my daily driver.

João Gabriel Lima
26 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Love this face, it's all I use every since I've for my 245, but there is a sort of bug that doesn't update the kcal counter. It's stucked on zero. Tried to reinstall, change the field option but nada.

Angelo Miele
24 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Love this watch face. Works great on the Garmin Venu. Full of info at a glance, just what I was looking for. The reason for 4 stars is that it doesn't have constant heart rate tracking, would prefer this to the average heart rate tracking.

Anko van der Kolk
23 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Like in de screenshots, I was expecting a black background, but is shows many gray lines.

Drew Ferguson
23 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

I love the design, but the background isn't solid at all. It's got weird lines in it that don't show up in the examples. If the background can be changed, then I'll give it 5 stars.

Luis Pedrero
23 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

its not black at all

Thrillseeker
23 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Yes, please a option to deactivate the seconds.

Josée
21 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Very nice !!! One thing...option to turn off seconds plzzzz! :)

JonStrykes
17 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Has potential, but it's hard to see. Would be better with a solid background.

Michele
9 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

It takes too much time ti screen up

Tom
9 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Favourite face so far. Got everything on it that I want.

Mark Blumenthal
8 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Not the same as advertised

Christopher Rowe
7 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

As others have said, the watch face itself is very different to what is shower. The grey background makes it difficult to see clearly and detract from the overall appearance. I can’t see myself using this watch face that much.

Miriam
26 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

It does not look the same. And you need glasses for reading.

Zlatko
15 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Kakvo smece mjeri kako je raspolozena

Seang Sovath
15 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

It's the best for use.

SEO DONG HYUN
9 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

A good looking watch face, but takes forever to load, my god!

Marcos Amaro
8 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 1.1.0

Add the option to remove seconds, and add spanish support.

  • 1 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.