App Icon

Inline Skating+

תיאור

A New Year, a New You, #beatlastyear!</p><p>This is a Premium application for $0.99 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Inline Skating and Ice Skating, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for staking to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for inline skating.</p><p></p><p>AutoLap by Position. Start or Start and lap position. Manual press lap button for second location, then will be auto at that location.</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for 99 cents +paypal fee for the unlock code(Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (57 דירוגים)

Vroni Landkammer
24 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 4.3

Is it an annual payment? Got a new request for payment

תשובת מפתח
24 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, at this time no and the code is good for the life of the current watch. Pricing and terms may change in the future.

Lukas
5 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 4.3

Please add auto heart rate strap download. This would make it a five star app!!!!! I'm also a paying customer, many thanks.

תשובת מפתח
24 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will add this feature in the next updates.

Noah Shaw
4 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 4.3

I would like to be able to customize the first screen, i wpuld like to be able to have empty blocks as well as a more personalized layout geared more to my skating habbits.

תשובת מפתח
24 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the summary screen has several adjustable fields now but for IQ 2.0 watches i will add the other fields to be adjustable.

jhmwillems
17 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 4.2

Great app. Would be nice if Vo2max could be added.

תשובת מפתח
3 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact garmin or create forum request to add V02 functions to the IQ SDK. I would gladly add if the features were available.

Bernardo Delfin Quinzaños
2 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 4.2

I don't have a foot pod, but I am using an HRM-Run with a Fenix 5X Plus. Will that give me correct stride distance??

תשובת מפתח
3 דצמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, with IQ 2.x or newer watches it will work. Earlier IQ 1.3 or older It depended on the watch type. I suggest trying the App.

elcerny
2 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה 3.2

Really love this app and promoting it in our inline team :-) Thx.

תשובת מפתח
27 נובמבר 2018, fbbbrown

That's awesome, Thanks!

Zudl
14 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה v3.1

Great app, but lacks of GPS settings. I would like to choose satellite systems and other related settings if available. Like in native apps.

תשובת מפתח
15 אוקטובר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the GPS selection options are not available to IQ v3.0 apps at this time. If Garmin decides to provide that function I will add to all my GPS enabled apps.

LNAI73
9 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה v3.1

I'm agree with Casper about the stride problem. The automatic calculation of the stride does not work, even outdoors with the GPS. In my case, the length remains fixed at 6.23 m. Also, is it possible to provide a screen display in metric system, please ?

תשובת מפתח
9 אוקטובר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, Set the units to metric in your watch in the main menu: Setting,system units, set both distance and speed to metric. As for the stride length, your watch needs a good source for cadence, i recommend the footpod. I suggest emailing me directly for further information.

SvenMB
1 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה v3.1

Great App. Everything I need especially for Inline Speedskating. But.... As I´m "Above 50" I´d like to have the Option to add "AvgSpeed" to the second screen. It´s too small for me on the first screen.

תשובת מפתח
22 אוקטובר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Sven. I will add that option.

Angmar
3 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.9

Great app. Tried it and work perfectly. I have to appreciate too willing and quick responds from provider side concerning some help issues.

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Ivan!

Patryk
23 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.9

Great app :)

תשובת מפתח
24 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Skate :)

Pēteris
23 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.9

Dear, developer. Could you be so kind and write me in reply instruction how can I buy this app? Thank you so much!

תשובת מפתח
24 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and considering the best inline skate app for all types of skaters!, To purchase the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Casper
17 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.9

I use the app because the activity type 'inline skate' is not standard available in my Fenix, but I'm sorry to say it doesn't bring me more than that... The rest of the data is currently available in standard activities. I expected stride length and cadence to be automatically detected. In my opinion, it's useless putting in a standard stride length and then just have the app calculating the cadence according to the distance, as I believe that is happening. Logging stride and cadence in the logfiles is then useless, causing bogus data and dito graphs (wow, quite some constant stride length!). So could you please put some effort in making it something using the possibilities of the watch?

תשובת מפתח
18 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but if you read all the reviews this app was created by the users input and testing. That is why it is highly rated. the use of stride length is for indoor distance calculations. If your outdoors, use the gps set to ON. To provide nearly perfect distance per stride and seconds per stride, use a footpod. With the inskating activity, Garmin disabled the watch cadence accelerometer in certain watches, so using a foot pod is necassary. Also all my values, are verified by my testing and other user, to insure accuracy. I will add auto detection of stride length. Finally, I Try to provide the best apps for our Garmin Community for a reasonble price. If you have further, questions or suggestions please contact me. Skate happy!

Krzysztof Bujar
1 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 2.8

Great app. highly recommend it!

תשובת מפתח
13 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Meli VM
29 יולי 2018 | גרסה 2.8

Is it possible to set meters per second as units?

תשובת מפתח
29 יולי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I will add m/s for the next for the update.

Produktewolff
19 יולי 2018 | גרסה 2.7

Great App, which has tremendiously improved since the first version! However, I'm having difficulties with the average speed lately. Meaning that the app shows the overall average and not the average in motion. I've set auto pause to 6 km/h, but it doesn't seem to work. Where is my mistake? Wasn't always like that. BR

תשובת מפתח
29 יולי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, v2.8 corrects the average.

djzelee
28 יוני 2018 | גרסה 2.7

Most wanted App!!! Great app for inline skating.

תשובת מפתח
17 יולי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Doreen
24 יוני 2018 | גרסה 2.6

Sehr gute App. Misst alle relevanten Daten wie Strecke, km/h, Zeit, Runden, kal.

תשובת מפתח
17 יולי 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, skate safe and keep fit!

Nathan
30 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

Great app for inline skating. It has every data field you could need while skating. Heart rate, speed, avg speed, distance, duration, etc. Absolutely worth the money!

תשובת מפתח
3 יוני 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Nathan! Keep skating!

Rastislav Puchala
29 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

Hi, I am unable to download and use. Could you help?

תשובת מפתח
29 מאי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, for questions like this it is best to use the “Contact Developer” link. It us likely your watch is in a firmware install /maintenance mode. Reboot the watch twice and restart the installing appilcation (connect or express). Then complete the download again.

Lukas
28 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

I have been owning app for two months and really enjoy it. I appreciated if you - Integrated a feature to download heart rate data from Ant+ straps. When the signal is low with your hands behind your back, data should be downloaded upon saving the activity. - Reduced button sensitivity. Many thanks!

Dieter
26 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

Macht was es soll. Alle relevanten Daten werden aufgenommen. Top!

Mamoulian
7 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

Why i must shipping pay?

תשובת מפתח
14 מאי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a PayPal fee. I'm not happy about it either :(

Patrik68
15 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 2.5.

Very thanks for create this app. I am also skialipnist ,please create app for skitouring. Thanks,Patrik

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, fbbbrown

Thats for the review, my outdoorsports+ may work for you.

Kéla
10 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 2.5.

Thank you Brian, very helpfull. Purchase without problems. Great app.

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Skate :)

  • 1 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.