App Icon

Inline Skating+

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Inline Skating, Ice Skating, Nordic Ski and Skate Ski, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for staking to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for inline skating.</p><p></p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code(Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (64 דירוגים)

Mamoulian
7 מאי 2018 | גרסה 2.5.2

Why i must shipping pay?

תשובת מפתח
14 מאי 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a PayPal fee. I'm not happy about it either :(

Patrik68
15 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 2.5.

Very thanks for create this app. I am also skialipnist ,please create app for skitouring. Thanks,Patrik

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, fbbbrown

Thats for the review, my outdoorsports+ may work for you.

Kéla
10 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 2.5.

Thank you Brian, very helpfull. Purchase without problems. Great app.

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Skate :)

ADK
8 מרץ 2018 | גרסה 2.5.

SO MUCH DATA!!! I just purchased and used this app for the first time today. AWESOME. Thank you, fbbbrown!!

תשובת מפתח
12 מרץ 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! & Skate :)

Bob Gallant
17 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.4

Mr. Brown gives excellent customer service. When I had a question he responded and resolved my question promptly. When I expressed my interest in an upcoming feature it was released within a day. Surely a coincidence but I was impressed. The only reason I do not give 5 stars is because I am a new user and still exploring my device and this software. I am very impressed with both. The incredible amount of detail I'm gaining about my skating performance is awesome. TY for supporting the skating enthusiast! Warm Regards -- Bob

תשובת מפתח
18 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Keep Skating :)

Cecilia Wacholder
13 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.4

Exactly what I need to train! Thanks for the pace field add. It was the only thing missing for me. Great customer support too!!!

תשובת מפתח
18 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and request like yours make these apps better. thank you

Jeff Gayman
6 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 2.3

CAn you have a field for top speed?

תשובת מפתח
18 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

Jeff, thanks the review, yes I will add as a IQ data and configurable data.

Michal Zbortek
31 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 2.1.2

Purchased your app. Please make it possible for returning to watchface/widgets when activity is running. When I swipe to do that, it records a lap, even though I have manual lap disabled. (Vivoactive 3)

תשובת מפתח
6 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will check on this request.

Вадим
16 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.9

I could not pay by VISA card yesterday. The clickable "NOT NOW" link was not available!

תשובת מפתח
22 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the best way to contact me is by using the "contact developer link".

Radek Plšek
9 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.9

As usually when rewieving fbbrown's app - perfect and completely useful. Exactly app that has been missing in Garmin's original software. Payment (even without PayPal account) worked also smoothly.

תשובת מפתח
22 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! i have a few more apps coming to fill in more missing apps

Erwin Reinders
19 אוקטובר 2017 | גרסה 1.6.0

Like it a lot. Is it possible to add an auto-pause function I can change the speed of. I like to pause the app below 5 or 6 km/h.

תשובת מפתח
22 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea. I will add in configurable auto-pause and auto-scroll.

Speedsu
14 אוקטובר 2017 | גרסה 1.6

Good work. but I have problems with the feature to start and stop the exercice by tap the screen. While skating it stops allways, because in the movement I touch the screen and the app stops. I use the HR active with touch screen. It should be solved by using only the hardware buttons to start and stop the exercice. Please input it to your next update.

תשובת מפתח
16 אוקטובר 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I’m aware of this touch screen problem and working a solution.

Stefan Jahn
30 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

Works quite good. %HFmax combined with colors = great!!! But please - and sorry to say: because of 0,99$ such an very unconvenient and complicated process?! Got totaly lost. Means, I can't use this app?! Aren't there more convenient solutions?

תשובת מפתח
30 ספטמבר 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, use the contact developer link on the app page, i will get you up and skating!

Claudio
18 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.8

salve vorrei sapere quanto costa il codice di attivazione

Yann
10 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.2.3.

Very good app,thanks Last release not implemented yet, because of small trouble with FR235 setting / firmware (support provided by Garmin France) and now waiting for metrics....

Ander Ituarte
28 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 1.2.2

I really like the App, but it only lasts 10 minutes in a row, after it is cut and I have to restart the application. Can not modify the duration of the skating time ???

תשובת מפתח
29 אוגוסט 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is the ten minute trial period. To purchase the unlock code: Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment)

Joost vdL
4 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה 1.1.0-upd

I have not used it yet for real. just tested a few rounds around the house. But i was waiting for a Inline skate app already for a long time!! thanks for that already. If it proves to be wonderful i am gonna rate it excellent instead of good!

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but in the Garmin Site you cannot update reviews :(

Eliezer Ortiz
24 יולי 2017 | גרסה 1.1.0-upd

Great app and no problems on my side, thank you.

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Gerd Zimmermann
24 יולי 2017 | גרסה 1.1.0-upd

Hi Brian, Thanks for adding Autopause. Will test it in the next days. Tried to send email to [email protected], but receive error message.can't reach recipient 503 Bad sequence of commands. So I try here. I’m not a programmer, but if there are language files for Garmin-Apps I can help you to create a german language file Best regards from Switzerland Gerd

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, email again.

Gerd Zimmermann
18 יולי 2017 | גרסה 1.0.

Nice App. Is it possible to add an auto Stop like we have it in running?

תשובת מפתח
18 יולי 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, autoPause is schedule for the next update.

Ľubo 🇸🇰 🚴🏼‍♀️🏊‍♀️⛸🏋️‍♀️
17 יולי 2017 | גרסה 1.0.

After with TheJMG, ;-) super super super thx!

תשובת מפתח
23 יולי 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks

TheJMG
15 יולי 2017 | גרסה 1.0.

The app I was waiting for many years on fenix Thanks for the job

תשובת מפתח
23 יולי 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks!

  • 2 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.