App Icon

urTime Aquatic

תיאור

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,29/$1,29 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,29 or login on PayPal and send €1,29/$1,29 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

מה חדש

V3.6: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.7: added Phone connection indicator in top triangle</p><p>V3.8: added day date window</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>V4.1: added support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music / 945</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

מידע נוסף

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (133 דירוגים)

caldagos
14 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה V4.10

Perfect, but I think the name field should be above the center of the dial, not below.

Macca
10 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה V4.10

Beautiful. Love the design. Simple. One issue though! Would love the dual time field to be larger, would be great for us old folks that have visual dilemmas? Five stars anyhow great design.

תשובת מפתח
10 ספטמבר 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Noted! Thanks for the review.

Morgan Griffin
9 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה V4.10

Beautiful design.

Rafal LEEQS 🇪🇺
29 יולי 2019 | גרסה V4.03

Almost perfect, but the calendar spot is to small a sometimes not smooth enough to read it. Additionally, in my opinion, the name field should be above the center of the watch face, not bellow.

Stefan Reimers
25 יולי 2019 | גרסה V4.03

I like this app, but a second indicator for notifications, battery etc. in the top area of the display with the next updates, will make it to one of the famously displays in the shop.

תשובת מפתח
25 יולי 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Added to the wishlist.

Gerald Begnaud
19 יוני 2019 | גרסה V4.02

Thank you for this great looking watch face! It's my go-to watch face when I want to kick it up a notch! I hope to see other watch faces like this one in the near future. You have really created and outstanding watch face!

תשובת מפתח
19 יוני 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Did you check out my other watchfaces? You can find them on www.ursmartapps.com.

Adam Cook 🇺🇲🔧
21 מאי 2019 | גרסה V4.01

Best dressed watch face for my f3 in my opinion.

Rollingstones
13 מאי 2019 | גרסה V4.01

Is it possible to make second hand movement like automatic watch? I mean second hand move contineously.

Peter
2 מאי 2019 | גרסה V4.01

I like this clock Design a lot, But I would prefer the day date to be displayed in the current Language locale not only in English as it‘s implemented now. Thank‘s

Christian
5 אפריל 2019 | גרסה V3.98

Very nice!

Bo_Kozak
31 מרץ 2019 | גרסה V3.98

optimal

Ernando S. Borges 🇧🇷
20 מרץ 2019 | גרסה V3.98

Ótimo - é um skin clássico, clean. Excepcional qualidade, recomendo a todos.

Tomas Karpuska
20 מרץ 2019 | גרסה V3.98

Crisp, clear and easy to read. Everything I need. Looks great.

תשובת מפתח
20 מרץ 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Александр
12 מרץ 2019 | גרסה V3.97

Pay the application. But, only one dial works. There is no possibility to change the dials! Garmin Fenix ​​3hr

תשובת מפתח
13 מרץ 2019, urSmartApps

Dear user, You have to enter the code that I sent you in the settings. After that, you will be able to customize it. Please contact me by email you can't get it to work and I will assist you. Regards, Arnold

Mike Foot
12 מרץ 2019 | גרסה V3.97

Beautifully designed watch face. Looks really elegant on Vivoactive3. No need to swap watches for formal occasions, just now change the face. Definitely worth paying the small amount for the unlocked version. Great work!

Piotr
29 ינואר 2019 | גרסה V3.95

I like the subtle background and the hands, but the 5-minute marks are just too bit/bright and too distracting. It would be a 5-start design for me otherwise.

תשובת מפתח
29 ינואר 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Piotr, Sorry to hear from you that you find the markers too bright. However, this is especially made this way for very good visibility. I will however consider implementing an option to make them more mild.

Loren King
18 ינואר 2019 | גרסה V3.95

Still my favourite Garmin watch face.

Pete Colman
29 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.95

Love the clean minimalist look of the face with the ability to add fields as required on the paid version. Notably the day, heart rate etc. Very quick response from the developer to payment and a question on settings. Looks good on the Vivoactive 3

ארנון גיגר
3 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

Beautiful watch face, love it!

תשובת מפתח
3 דצמבר 2018, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Agus Gunawan
3 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

Works great! Loves the simplicity and its readability. Code sent swiftly. If you can add option to customize font size, it'll be even better!

Joachim Rosenthal
3 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

great watchface. looks good, works fine.

Paul Marsh
25 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

Great quality, looks the real deal on fenix 5. If I may suggest one improvement to make it absolutely perfect. It’s already been mentioned but the message notification is way too small. Please please make it larger and easier to see or use alternate colour so it stands out. Thank you

תשובת מפתח
26 נובמבר 2018, urSmartApps

Dear Paul, Thanks for the positive review and feedback. I'm interested in your ideas, can you possibly send me an email so we can exchange ideas? Thanks!

Iggy
18 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

full unuseful shit - terrible design and any functions for free. Besides it's impossible to delete easy - just by hard reset of device.

תשובת מפתח
18 נובמבר 2018, urSmartApps

Dear Iggy, Sorry to hear you're disappointed. However, to uninstall you just need to change the watchface to another one and then uninstall it, like for any other watchface.

wolfhja
17 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V3.93

Running it on 5x+ most clean watchface available Wish the hour marks would be pushed out further and the hands longer to make the face look bigger Esp un 5x+ as it has thick beezel it would make the display area look bigger

Jean-Baptiste
18 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה V3.86

It made my watch crashing. I uninstalled it.

תשובת מפתח
19 אוקטובר 2018, urSmartApps

Dear Jean-Baptiste, Sorry to hear that. Could you please give me more information? Which model watch do you have? And the firmware version?

  • 1 מתוך 6

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.