App Icon

Komoot

תיאור

With the komoot for Garmin app, you can enjoy almost all of komoot’s key features directly on your Garmin device. Easy to set up, find and navigate all of your planned Tours in just a few taps, study pin-point accurate way, surface and elevation profiles, and browse all of your bookmarked Highlights and Collections — right from your Garmin. </p><p></p><p>SAY HELLO TO BETTER ADVENTURES</p><p></p><p>Whatever sport you use your Garmin for — whether road cycling, hiking, running or mountain biking — komoot makes it easier to plan, discover and track outdoor experiences. Just plot your route on komoot, see all of the details on your Garmin — and navigate at the tap of a button. Fancy a detour? You can also replan your route in just a few taps in the komoot app on iOS or Android. </p>

מה חדש

For feedback and support requests, please email us at [email protected] This will allow us to respond to your query more quickly and effectively. </p><p></p><p>In this latest version of komoot, we introduce a ton of changes that are going to make the app even more easy to use — irrespective of your Garmin’s screen size. Here’s what’s new:</p><p></p><p>- Filter your content: To help you more easily find the things you want — be that planned Tours, Highlights or bookmarked Collections — you can now filter all content by sport, length and location. </p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מידע שנשמר כגון מסלולים, נתיבים, ציוני דרך ואימונים
  • מיקום GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
דירוג ממוצע: (695 דירוגים)

Mister L.🏊🏻🚴🏻🏃🏻
22 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Garmin Edge 1030 crashes right after activating Komoot. Garmin Firmware 10.00

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello, thank you for your feedback! Please make sure that this is the most recent firmware available for your device. Also, please take a look at this manuals and please follow the instructions: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023082291-Connecting-via-the-Garmin-Connect-app https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041769111-Troubleshooting-komoot-on-Garmin If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us again: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Best regards, komoot

Hanswurstl
22 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Great APP! I love it! Very stable & easy to use! 1+++

Aleks
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

one afternoon to die between trail fork and komoot !!! my problem is as follows: register you enter the code! wtf or should you put this damn code !!!

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Aleks, thank you for your feedback! Please take a look at this manual: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023082291-Connecting-via-the-Garmin-Connect-app If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us again: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Best regards, komoot

Claus Michael Falter
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

"Du bist gerade offline" Eigentlich eine tolle App - wenn sie denn funktioniert! Habe heute zwei Stunden Lebenszeit damit verschwendet, Komoot auf meinem Edge zum Laufen zu bringen - ohne Erfolg. Werde es jetzt mit Wikiloc versuchen!

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo Claus, vielen Dank für deine Nachricht! Es gab ein Problem mit dem Datenbank-Interface für externe Geräte wie die von Garmin. Das Problem wurde inzwischen behoben, bitte entschuldige die Unannehmlichkeiten. Falls du noch weitere Fragen hast, wende dich gerne wieder an uns: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new Beste Grüße komoot

Niemand Alpenjodel
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Gleiches Problem wie viele hier: Seit gestern "Du bist gerade offline". So leider nutzlos. Same for me: "You are offline".

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo, vielen Dank für deine Nachricht! Es gab ein Problem mit dem Datenbank-Interface für externe Geräte wie die von Garmin. Das Problem wurde inzwischen behoben, bitte entschuldige die Unannehmlichkeiten. Falls du noch weitere Fragen hast, wende dich gerne wieder an uns: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new Beste Grüße komoot

Martin
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Gleiches Problem wie meine Vorredner. "Du bist gerade offline", dabei bin ich sowohl über Bluetooth als auch über Wlan verbunden. Alle möglichen Neuinstallationen brachten keine Abhilfe. Lief doch in der Vergangenheit ganz gut, warum jetzt so schlecht?

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo Martin, vielen Dank für deine Nachricht! Es gab ein Problem mit dem Datenbank-Interface für externe Geräte wie die von Garmin. Das Problem wurde inzwischen behoben, bitte entschuldige die Unannehmlichkeiten. Falls du noch weitere Fragen hast, wende dich gerne wieder an uns: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new Beste Grüße komoot

Giulio
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

As many users are saying it keeps me saying that I’m in offline mode even though perfectly connected to the phone and garmin connect app

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Giulio, thank you for your message! There was an issue regarding our database interface for tours on external devices like the ones from Garmin, but it should be fixed now. Please let me know if the issue still persists. Sorry for the inconvenience. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us again: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Best regards, komoot

Carsten
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Unfortunately super buggy – otherwise it would be amazing! Now again my Edge 530 tells me that there is no internet connection when i try to open komoot on it. Reinstalled all the apps on ios and edge, reconnected plenty of times, even re-paired. Nothing helps. Very disappointing... Leider verbuggt bei Komoot, bekomme die Meldung “du bist gerade offline. Nur geladene Touren sind verfügbar“ wenn ich versuche die Touren von Komoot am Garmin 830 zu laden. Neuinstallation, re-pairing etc blieben erfolglos...

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Carsten, thank you for your message! There was an issue regarding our database interface for tours on external devices like the ones from Garmin, but it should be fixed now. Please let me know if the issue still persists. Sorry for the inconvenience. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us again: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Best regards, komoot

Silvan K
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Unfortunately super buggy – otherwise it would be amazing! Now again my Edge 530 tells me that there is no internet connection when i try to open komoot on it. Reinstalled all the apps on ios and edge, reconnected plenty of times, even re-paired. Nothing helps. Very disappointing...

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Silvan, thank you for your message! There was an issue regarding our database interface for tours on external devices like the ones from Garmin, but it should be fixed now. Please let me know if the issue still persists. Sorry for the inconvenience. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us again: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Best regards, komoot

studyMACb🇩🇪🇬🇧
20 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Funktioniert Top auf Garmin Fenix 5 Plus. Kleiner Tipp, aktiviert bei schnellen Aktivitäten (bspw. Fahrrad fahren) nicht UltraTrac und deaktiviert die Alarme, dass die Route verlassen wurde. Ein Stern Abzug, da es immer potential nach oben gibt. ;-)

max_j
19 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

As for many others: I don't get to load any tours. I do get the overview of my tours but it fails to load a specific one every time with the error message "error during loading. Check your internet connection and try again. -2". Quite frustrating indeed...

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello, thank you for your feedback! This sounds like a problem Garmin is already working on. It's probably because your device is losing its Bluetooth connection to your phone and can't load the tour. We have already reported this issue to Garmin and are waiting for a solution. Some users have found that it works again after disconnecting and reconnecting the devices several times, so you can give that a try if you like. You can also check if your phone is connected to multiple devices via Bluetooth. If you temporarily disable the other connections, this may help. Please make sure to keep your software up to date, so the corrected version will reach you when it's released. If you have further questions, just get back to us. Best regards, komoot

Adam Xobit
18 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Top App, läuft super mit meiner FENIX 5 Plus

Schische
17 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Weiss nicht wie man so einen MIst veröffentlichen kann! 1 Stunde lang nun versucht die Komoot App auf dem Oregon 700 zum laufen zu bringen, klappt nicht. Permanent Fehlermeldung dass ich offline bin! Oregon heute, am 18.08. nochmals synchronisiert. Die ganzen Ratschläge hier funktionieren nicht. Bluetooth mehrmals getrennt, WLAN getrennt, alles ohne Erfolg. Sorry Garmin, aber in dieser Preisklasse sollte die Übertragung per Blutooth innerhalb weniger Minuten erledigt sein!!

תשובת מפתח
27 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo, vielen Dank für dein Feedback! Auch die Übertragung über WLAN funktioniert nicht? Hast du geprüft, ob auf dem Gerät noch genug Speicherplatz verfügbar ist? Falls nicht, dann lösche bitte zuerst einige Touren und versuche dann nochmal, die neue Tour zu übertragen. Falls das Problem weiter besteht, kannst du dich auch gerne nochmal direkt an uns wenden: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new Allerdings könnte auch Garmin bei der Lösung des Problems helfen, deshalb würde ich dir empfehlen, dich ebenfalls direkt an das Garmin-Support-Team zu wenden. Falls du noch weitere Fragen hast, wende dich gerne wieder an uns. Beste Grüße, komoot

Mirko.F [Ziomik]
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Non c'è di meglio. Stupenda!

Marty Guess
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Super buggy on my Fenix 5+. Works great if the ride is shorter. Anything longer than 70k and “the ride is too big to load”. Disappointing!

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello, the Tour limitation on the Fenix is due to performance issues. If the ride is too long or too complex the navigation does not perform well anymore. Best, Annika

Vincent Danel
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Abonné Premium et très déçu par cette application. Aucune alerte de changement de direction, obligation de regarder la montre régulièrement. En VTT c'est pratique .... ! Aucune réponse du support contacté à ce sujet. Très mauvaise première impression sur cette société.

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Vincent, I am sorry you have problems with the App on the Garmin. The komoot app does not offer turn by turn instructions. What you can do is let the device recalculate the route in order to adapt the Tour to its own maps. Then you will get instructions. Best, Annika

Michael
12 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Die App habe ich nun seit mehreren Monaten in Verbindung mit meiner 6XPro in Betrieb. Alles funktioniert zuverlässig, problemlos und sehr einfach. Übertragung der geplanten Strecke auf die Uhr, die Führung offline stellen, Smartphone wegpacken oder ausmachen, Start drücken, los - alles innerhalb weniger Sekunden. Ein Lob an die Programmierer!

Dennis
2 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

I am using the Komoot App with Garmin 735XT. I have used Komoot before getting the watch on my phone (Apple) for running, hiking and cycling, which works just great. The Komoot App for the synchronization with the Garmin watch however is a disappointment. I followed the instructions perfectly and did manage to connect the Komoot App on the watch to my account, however the synchronization is very buggy. Currently it tells me it is not connected to my phone, which is not true as the other apps are synchronized with my phone. And when connected it struggles synchronizing routes and data. If the connection is up and running and the synchronization is ok it is working alright. Hence 2 stars instead of zero. The Komoot-Garmin app needs a lot of improvement.

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Dennis, The message that you are not connected is most likely due to a Bluetooth connection issue. In this case you can only try to establish a stable connection by separating an reconnecting your devices. Best, Annika

Robert Stanford
30 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Buggy - what's the point of having a navigation app that is unreliable? I've had the app installed on my edge explore for about a year. When it works it's great. 50% of the time it has some sort of bug. The latest one are that it intermittently loads routes so have no idea of I can use a route once I've created it. In the store In told to update the firmware on my edge to the latest. I am using the latest firmware! I have been using dynamic watch over the same period and never had an issue. It works flawlessly. Come on Garmin and Komoot get your acts together, both products have great potential when combined!

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Robert, I am sorry you experienced problems with komoot on the Garmin. Of course we try to improve the app as much as we can. It happens that there are bugs when initiating a new version and we are sorry for this. Best, Annika

Manuel H.
30 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Top App auf der Fenix 6 Pro!

Markus
30 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Wie viele andere hier auch, dass Selbe Problem. Die App meldet immer wieder, dass das Navi offline wäre. Deaktiviert man allerdings das WLAN auf dem Navi, funktioniert die App plötzlich - WTF?! Dieser Fehler ist reproduzierbar, WLAN auf dem Navi aktivieren, die App meldet ständig, man wäre offline. WLAN wieder deaktivieren, die App funktioniert. Ist das ein Feature, muss das so sein? Touren offline Verfügbar machen, dauert eine gefühlte Ewigkeit und bricht regelmäßig ab. Probiert man es zwei, dreimal stehen sie irgendwann tatsächlich offline zur Verfügung. Das betrifft eigentlich alle Online-Funktionen in der Komoot-App. Das Navi und Garmin Connect sind in der Zeit immer miteinander verbunden, daran kann es nicht liegen.

Christoph
29 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Eine wirklich coole App, mit vielen nützlichen Details...natürlich hat Garmin hier und da Probleme mit der Synchronisierung...aber das hat so ziemlich jede App, die ich hier nachinstalliere...da ist man natürlich abhängig vom Anbieter und der Fähigkeit einen Support zu liefern...aber wann immer ich Probleme hatte mit Garmin und Komoot, ließ sich das über die Supportanfrage regeln... Ach ja, ich habe Komoot mittlerweile bei der Fenix 3, Fenix 5x und jetzt der Fenix 6x Solar benutzt!!!

Alison
29 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Easy to use. Great for route planning. Handy to try to keep you going in the right direction. HOWEVER, not to be trusted when it says there is a path on a hillside... I ended up having to climb a barbed wire fence (the ‘path’ went right through it- there was no path) and wading through a bog to get to my destination.

Roberto Rigoli
29 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Malgrado la sincronizzazione non riesco a installare Komoot sul mio Edge 1030 usando i passaggi necessari

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello Roberto, Can you please write us an email and explain what you are doing? We will try to help you. Best, Annika

CycleAb
29 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.4.4

Helaas nog steeds geen oplossing voor installeren Komoot IQ app. Blijft maar hangen in wachtrij. Dan toch maar weer routes op de Edge Explore old skool (via PC, copy/paste) zetten. Werkt altijd.

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hello, This is unfortunately an issue of the Garmin Store. We cannot really help here, please contact Garmin for more information. Best, Annika

  • 2 מתוך 26

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.