App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

תיאור

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a donation: https://donate.avdjian.com/paypal</p><p></p><p>=== Important ===</p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash, please use the "Contact Developer" link, ensure to include your email address!</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p><p>* If the sun times data compilation is not working, start a GPS activity, discard it and then try setting sun times again</p>

מה חדש

5.4.1</p><p>- Removed debug code, there's no need for it in a public release :)</p><p></p><p>5.4.0</p><p>- Added support for more devices</p><p>- Added new permission to fix errors some users were reporting</p><p>- Changed the way sun times are calculated to fix crashes some users were experiencing</p><p>- Cleaned up some excess code</p><p></p><p>5.3.2</p><p>- Bug fix for battery percentage not always showing the correct percentage value</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (342 דירוגים)

Rou
16 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

It’s the best watch face. Key data available for customizable fields, not cluttered, pip boy is interactive (thumbs up when you look at watch, injured when move bar is full). Love the Fallout theme. Would be great if “stress level” was one of the options for the fields. Clever idea and implementation!

Mauro Elunei
10 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Genial !

Dennis de Haas
8 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Very cool watchface. I love it.

Pramberger B.
2 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Really cool watchface, i Love it!

Nickalis Harris
31 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

At 12AM it says 00:00:00 and I have my utc on what it's supposed bto be and I also have it on 12 hour time. What do I do to fix it

o0 DAZ 0o
29 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Danke

HaloAubreeMarie
29 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

This is honestly the best thing ever! I got a new Garmin watch after my old one died after 5 years (RIP). I downloaded this face, and I haven't been this excited for something in a while! It is extremely realistic, and I love feeling like I'm in the game. And is has everything I need to know right there on my home screen: battery percentage, heart rate, steps, alarms, night mode, calories, time and date. It's perfectly designed!

Rasmus Nielsen
28 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Really awesome. And looks fantastic, almost inherent on the 240x240 display. But Alas, the only thing I’m missing is customization.

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2020, Avdi

Hi, could you please email me and and explain what you mean when you say you're missing customisation. Is the problem you're not sure how to change aspects of the watch face or are you missing some functionality?

Aleksandrs Kodolovs
27 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Very cool watch face indeed! Glad I found it. The only remark would be documentation - it would be incredibly useful if you added a couple of pics in description showing all possible Vault Boy pics and their meanings. As well as the meaning of the "status" bar separating him and clock, otherwise, as a new user, I can't figure out what it stands for

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2020, Avdi

Thank you for the review and suggestions. It's something I do want to do but have not had a chance. In short, the status bar is the equivalent of the Garmin move bar. If you've spent too long sitting down it will fill up. When it fills up Vault Boy is injured and uses crutches. If you're move bar is not full he transitions between walking and showing you a thumbs up

Chester
17 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Meilleur cadran

Scott
16 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Great watch face! Would really love a weather option on one of the four info panels

Jonathon Torres
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Awesome watch face!

Paprika
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Superbe ! Tout l'essentiel, claire et visible

Victor
12 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Great watchface !

Александр
11 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Отличный циферблат)

Remo
6 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Super Look! Sehr einfach einzustellen.

Emil Gunér
5 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

So far, a really cool watch face. Awesome to have a PipBoy! A cool feature would be to have animations for different stages of wellbeing; exhaustion, fatigue, dehydration etc. don’t know if the battery would like that though...

Ryan
3 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Love this. Data field customization is great.

Manuel Horvath
21 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Looks great and works fine and quick on the watch. Only feature I'd love to see is a sepereate Sunrise and Sunset display so you can show both all the time.

תשובת מפתח
22 יולי 2020, Avdi

Thanks for the review, that's a great suggestion I'll look at implementing it in a future release.

Bashir
18 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Очень хорошо реализовано.

Janko Ignjič
11 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

I love it !

Gavin Esmeralda
9 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Really cool face for us Fallout fans. One thing I wish they would add is an option for temperature in one of the four panels.

Fernando
8 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

At last I have my Pip-Boy!

F3x
2 יולי 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Veramente carina e curata. Grazie per averlo fatto <3

Emma
30 יוני 2020 | גרסה 5.4.1

Great watch face, works amazingly on my Vivoactive 4s. I'm a huge Fallout fan so this is perfect.

  • 1 מתוך 11

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.