App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

תיאור

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a donation: https://donate.avdjian.com/paypal</p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this: https://links.avdjian.com/garminsettings</p><p></p><p>* If you're experiencing a crash, please use the "Contact Developer" link, ensure to include your email address!</p><p>* You MUST be using the latest firmware for your device</p>

מה חדש

6.0.0 - This is a big one if you notice any bugs contact me</p><p>- Added support for AMOLED devices</p><p>- Fixed bug in 12hr time logic</p><p>- Replaced all data compilation icons</p><p>- Reworked all Vault Boy graphics</p><p>- Reworked fonts for most watches</p><p>- Reworked layouts of graphics and text</p><p></p><p>5.4.1</p><p>- Removed debug code, there's no need for it in a public release :)</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (440 דירוגים)

Christopher Casas
2 ינואר 2021

This is so badass, RL gaming right here!

John Posyton
2 ינואר 2021

The developer really nailed the Pipboy look. One of my favorite watch faces. I’d love to see updates with more Vaultboy images based on different conditions, but this is still an amazing watch face!

תשובת מפתח
2 ינואר 2021, Avdi

That's the plan for sure, these things just take time unfortunately. Thanks for the review

Kraig LaRosh
31 דצמבר 2020

Would love to have an option for always on with D2 Air/Venu. Thanks!

תשובת מפתח
2 ינואר 2021, Avdi

Unfortunately that's not really possible with this design... Unless the always on mode just shows the time and little else.

Jonjon2007
30 דצמבר 2020

Fantastic, looks great on the venue sq, and has customisation options.

תשובת מפתח
30 דצמבר 2020, Avdi

So glad to hear it! The Venu family really make this kne shine with their (AMO)LED screens

Martha Gomez
28 דצמבר 2020

Im not able to download, please could u send it to me [email protected]

תשובת מפתח
30 דצמבר 2020, Avdi

Sorry, going to need more information. Is your watch listed as compatible? If not, there's not much I can do immediately. If your watch is compatible, make sure you have space and you can try using Garmin Express with your watch connected to your PC

Tony
28 דצמבר 2020

Couldn't think of anything more epic. Big thx to the developer

תשובת מפתח
30 דצמבר 2020, Avdi

Appreciate the review ❤️

Grace Wall
27 דצמבר 2020

This watch face is so sick it makes me smile at least twice a day and has fantastic functionality.

Chris Cowan
27 דצמבר 2020

I love this face, especially when I have been still for too long.

Patrick Asikainen
26 דצמבר 2020

A must have for every Fallout fan! Had no problems with it.

Arnas
26 דצמבר 2020

Awesome! Looks so cool and so much space for personalisation, cheers!

Daniel
24 דצמבר 2020

Very nice! Love it

Dominic Poletta
24 דצמבר 2020

The watch face is fantastic and I love it. But it is not listed as something you need to pay for. After a few hours of use the watch face disappears and shows a code to input to a website asking for payment. I have no problem with this fact alone, however, I feel a bit saddened by this. Great watch face, just wish this fact would’ve been an upfront statement.

תשובת מפתח
24 דצמבר 2020, Avdi

Thanks for the review, but you are mistaken. This watch face is free for all users, if user's like it they can donate to show their appreciation. Furthermore, ALL my apps provide basic functionality and any unlock options will provide access to additional features or cosmetic differences. This code input you mention is not related to this watch face, I guarantee another application on your device is hijacking the screen causing the code input to appear

Chad Wilson
22 דצמבר 2020

Awesome face, my new go-to that gets tons of compliments from my fellow gamer buddies! Only question is, what’s with the new sedentary display? Huge fan of the old one, this one just just too “busy” for lack of better terms. Maybe an option between the two in a future release? Otherwise, amazing job and keep up the great work!

תשובת מפתח
30 דצמבר 2020, Avdi

Thanks for the review. The new images are a necessity to support the higher resolution displays I'm afriad. The original images were too small to support the 390x390 devices and so I went about replacing all images with newer options. In future, I'll likely revisit and try to make improvements but image editing is the longest part of the design process for this watch face and I need to have enough time to really get stuck in

ANDREA CONTARDI
21 דצמבר 2020

Bellissimo. Solo che non riesco a far visualizzare solo ore e minuti, anche se disabilito i secondi dalle opzioni. Possiedo Garmin Venu sq. Consiglio allo sviluppatore di creare qualche altro quadrante ispirato a videogiochi.

Brendan Vehslage
20 דצמבר 2020

Great job, my main watch face

Rob Smith
18 דצמבר 2020

The best, thanks for the continual updates.

Mike
15 דצמבר 2020

Works great

Joshua Drost
9 דצמבר 2020

I laughed out loud seeing this. Childhood fantasy come true with this.

  • 2 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.