App Icon

Retro Digital Watch

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 59651
  • 161

תיאור

Send yourself back to an alternate future with this retrofuturistic watch. Adorned with 7-segment displays in bright neon colors, this watch face is sure to remind you of the good old days of the '80s and '90s.

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (161 דירוגים)

Benke
27 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

The only thing I'm missing is be able to see the battery in percentage. A switch to show this instead of 5 bars would make it perfect!

Kevin
27 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Really nice theme! Love the neon colors on oled. Anyone knows what the daylight saving left, right and bottom in options do?

Thomas Levette
27 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Love this theme my only gripe is I think the number bars that aren't in use should be a little darker as the time and and unused show little difference when illuminated and is kind of hard to see. Also seconds do not work. Other than that it's an awesome face.

Christopher Hubbard
25 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Putting 1 star to hopefully get developers attention for 2 bugs; sunrise/sunset doesn't work and second's don't display. 5 stars otherwise; this is my favorite watch face.

Nicolas Castano Aguirre
23 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Awesome theme

Janči
20 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

It will be super nice if BT, message and battery icons hide in allways on display. But very nice watch face.

Serhio
18 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Есть недочеты, но в остальном очень классный циферблат

@theotterbiography
10 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Love the design, but there are some bugs. The sunrise/sunset time options don’t work and only show up at blank squares for example. Also wish I had an option to remove the notifications character at the top. Hope there’s an update soon and I can give this the 5 stars it deserves

William
30 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Almost perfect, but why reinvent how seconds are displayed ?? Really bothering.. On Venu sq, you could use all the space to make somewhat larger fonts.

Christophe
13 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Superbe, à essayer. Parfait pour la forme rectangulaire de la venu sq.

Sam Leung
3 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

How come between 00 and 09 seconds, it doesn't show the zero in front like all retro watches do.... ???

Liam陳
2 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Yellow!

Linh Giao
21 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

My personal favorite. The yellow font is the best for visibility. People can be so harsh giving reviews. I want to see you make a better watch face…. AnywAys. Thank you for your service.

Ross Thompson
17 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

This watch face is garbage because you can hardly read the time numbers. The visibility of background numbers makes this so bad. Please listen to your customers.

Jero
14 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Great but Miss red color. Is it possible to charge red?

Alexandra Carrick
13 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Agree with comments here on contrast of time against background/inactive display cells. Very difficult to read the time, which for a watch is a huge design flaw. Also second display should be two digits for 1-9 seconds. Also seem unable to change colour of face as per images (i.e. Green display) Shame, because I really like the design of this watch face.

Jacob Booth
26 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Great looking and simple information.

André Rouillard
25 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

This would be one of the best watch faces in the store, but due to the high visibility of the background number cells, the time is functionally illegible. Tweaking that design misstep would make this perfect.

Lucia Serrano
25 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

looks cool but the time is hard to read. increasing the contrast for those numbers would really help.

Dan Hunter
24 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Really enjoying the watch face but slightly put off as the single seconds and not in the right column, would be better to do single digits as 01 instead of 1.

Rosemary
23 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

I tried a few different free Retro watch faces this morning and this one is my favourite. Let's you choose from a few different colours and also lets you configure which widget information to display. Great value for a free watch face and easy to read on my Venu Sq

sLiDeR86B
23 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Hard to read, background contrast is not adjusted. Either give us a setting to adjust it or 1star.

Humberto Alvarez
20 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Very hard to read the actual time, increase the contrast or the background even more

Михаил
17 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Good job!

Andrew Greeson
4 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

I love the look of this watch face but there are certain features on it that will drain your battery. I saw another review that said the heart rate will do it. So far I have noticed the Steps (7 day running total - average) will drain my battery incredibly fast. In about a 4 hour period I lost nearly 50% of my battery. A normal day leaves me with about 79% of my battery. So this was definitely very concerning. I uninstalled and my battery actually gained 2% on my battery. I have reinstalled and I am trying a different set of features on the watch face to test what won't drain my battery so fast. So far so good with Steps, Floors, and Intensity Min.

  • 3 מתוך 6