App Icon

Dozen Run

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

מה חדש

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.9 add new device, bug fixes, display updates to F6, Venu, VA4s, VA4 Marq & SDK 3.1.6.nov20</p><p>v6.8.1 minor update average/heart rate are zero cadence is shown, correction to f6 showing 0:00 in apace & ETA, and SDK 3.1.6+ </p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (355 דירוגים)

Tim Harman
18 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Nice clean interface and I especially love that it adds some other running economy graphs into Connect for me to compare/improve with. Thanks!

mb-DuquesneXC
15 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Absolutely the Best Running Field in Garmin.

Lynnette Batt
8 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Can you give a better description of each of the data fields? Not sure about the bottom left and right. Also, can the data field data be changed?

José Cid Guerra
6 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Hola no consigo ponerlo en mi Forerunner 235

h0lmes
1 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Hi Developer, great app that I've been using for many years although slight problem in v6.9 on FR945 - the split aHR/CAD field appears broken, aHR appears for 1-2 secs at start of workout but then stays permanently on CAD even though HR is working fine (in field to right). The rotate CAD/aHR used to work fine in earlier versions - please fix. Thanks

PheidippidesMhr
31 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Champ de données incontournable, fournit pas mal de données sur la course tout en restant entièrement paramétrable. Bravo à son auteur pour cet effort. Serait-il possible de proposer le thème Dark pour les forerunner 245M ?

Francisco Javier Rivera
30 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Buenas!!! No consigo ponerla en mi Venu... Por mas vueltas que le doy... Necesito ayuda

תשובת מפתח
31 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar! Es un campo de datos y necesita agregarse a la aplicación incorporada de Garmin, aquí está cómo agregar. Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "Ejecutar", Configuración de ejecución, Pantallas de datos, Seleccione la primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño en toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, DozenRun La mayoría de los relojes son los mismos que los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias.

末久哲也
19 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Very useful application. I prefer backgroud color black, please support on FR945.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the background color in the watch Run application setting. I will look into this with the FR945.

Enrico Wasser
17 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Super App.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Justin Mayfield
17 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Needs better control of fields

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Justin, Thanks for reviewing and depending on the CIQ version or model there is more flexibility with the fields.

Prea_Puppy💕
5 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

Best Running datafield in the store. Works great and easy to read on my VA4s.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks and run happy

Sebastião Mendes
5 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

The best data field that I have been using at all. It's pleasant to practice exercises seeing lots of relevant information. Nice job developer!!!

誠實的把拔
2 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 6.9

I got a forerunner945. Language setting is in traditional Chinese; Unit setting is Metric; Pace setting is km/h; But the pace unit during training is mi/h. Can you help? It is OK when language setting is in English.

Joe Mitchener 🐐
28 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Great set of data fields that I use all the time.

Yu Qiu
27 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Very comprehensive datafield. Setting description is not completely displayed in connect IQ, so need to do some guess. Also hope to see black background support on VA4/4s

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the background color in the watch Run application setting. I will look into this with the VA4.

Michael Finlayson
26 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

I’ve downloaded the app but doesn’t seem to appear on my 5s? Help

תשובת מפתח
27 דצמבר 2019, fbbbrown

It is a datafield and needs added to the garmin builtin app, here is how to add. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “RUN”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens. Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRun Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR REVIEW WHEN YOU ADD DOZEN RUN TO THE RUN APP, thanks, Brian

Lo
19 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Excelent Data Field! But... can you fix the TA? It is a big difference between the shown datas and Garmin final calculations.

Primož Knez
17 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Developer, if you read this, please add the option to show power even when Stryd is in foot pod mode. Currently the power is showed only when Stryd is in power mode. As you know probable many of us use Stryd as foot pod since is more reliable and more accurate to measure distance. Five stars anyway!

Chua Ghee Yue Damien
14 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

How do I get it to show my cadence on my Fenix 5X?

תשובת מפתח
15 דצמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the Average Heart rate and Cadence share a field, as soon as, cadence is detected the value will replace the average Heart Rate.

Victor Torres
14 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Just awesome!

תשובת מפתח
15 דצמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Run Happy :)

Florian A
13 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.9

Déjà 130klm parcouru avec votre cadran performance ! Toutes les infos importantes sont là. Merci !

Jacky 🐕🐕
21 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.8.1

Tolles Datenfeld. Zeigt alles an, was man braucht. Eine Sache wäre noch schön. Ich hätte gerne den Hintergrund schwarz. Bei meiner Venu funktioniert das nicht.

Wan Rozaiman Rahman
5 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.8.1

I cant reinstall this. Need help here please

תשובת מפתח
5 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry for the problem, Uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. (must restart) Please your review is of the Installer not DozenRun, update the review. thanks Brian..

bluesdijon
2 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.8.1

Super, je l'avais sur ma fenix5, sur la 6, petit souci, mais après mise à jour de ma montre, tout est rentré dans l'ordre... Super appli

תשובת מפתח
5 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Run :)

David Chandia
1 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 6.8.1

Amazing datafield. you are the best :)

תשובת מפתח
5 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks !

  • 1 מתוך 12

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.