App Icon

Dozen Run

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

מה חדש

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: lap times</p><p>v6.5.1 & 6.5.2 no source changes, Compiled to 3.1.3+</p><p>v6.5.0 adds models, minor updates.</p><p>v6.4.1 No Source changes corrections to text files</p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (300 דירוגים)

Gareth Shaw
11 יוני 2019 | גרסה 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

תשובת מפתח
11 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11 יוני 2019 | גרסה 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

תשובת מפתח
11 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1 יוני 2019 | גרסה 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1 יוני 2019 | גרסה 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

Watermel0n
14 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Does now worked in 935

תשובת מפתח
14 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
13 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

תשובת מפתח
13 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
11 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
9 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

Jean-Marc Benoit
6 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

I have a Garmin Runner 235. I successfully download your apps on my PC, make some selections as the App asks, and then I transfer it to my watch via a “sync” process. I am confusing from that point on. There is some instructions on the web site, but they are rather generic. i.e. not specific to the Garmin Forerunner 235, so it is not easy to follow. Could someone please provide me with a step by step procedure customized for the 235 ? That would be much appreciated. I certainly have no problem to donate to the administrator to obtain the clear procedure. Here is my e-mail: [email protected] Thank you !

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the settings are located in the Connect, Express or the IQ Store app. DozenRun has many settings that can be configured using the Garmin Utility applications.

Keith
5 מאי 2019 | גרסה 6.3

I installed Dozen Run a month ago, it's a really easy to read screen with plenty of relevant data. Great app.... Thanks

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks & keep running

Pim
28 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.2.1

Hi! Is there a way to add stryd power in the dozen screen? Thanks for your help :-)

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the CIQ 2.0 watches support power as a Datafield option. set in the dozen run settings. run :)

Seanbah999
21 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.2.1

Best Running datafield

תשובת מפתח
11 מאי 2019, fbbbrown

thanks run:)

Pawel R 🇵🇱
12 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.2

For va hr if the Distance is over 10k it cuts last number, the same is for steps. Generally df is very useful

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will adjust for the next update.

Matt K (Half-Pipe)
9 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

I really like this. However I wish the top left pace field said current pace or something below the time. Lots of wasted space. Also I’m not sure what the blue B is next to ET.

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This was added in the current update.

Dani B
4 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

Fantastic! It would be perfect if the estimated power meter will be added as dozen cycle does.

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i’m not sure if there is a standard for running power. If there is a known formula please forward using the ‘contact developer link’.

Martin Otčenášek
3 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

The best data field for running. Is possible add feature % grade? Thank you very much. FR645M

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Yes for IQ 3.0 device i will add.

Holgii
23 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

Its a nice running app with much information and a nice readability. But if you use a custom clock design and swipe left while running, the default clock is shown instead of the used custom clock...

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe that is the case with all CIQ watchfaces.

David
17 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

Had it on my FR 230 and now on my Fenix 5. Still awesome.

תשובת מפתח
18 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks David! keep running!

Stuart Bellmore
14 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

I want it to display heart rate at the top and its displaying acad and cad.. Cant figure it out. Wikl change review once fixed

תשובת מפתח
18 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Stuart, Thanks for reviewing, Contact me directly with more information and watch types to get you going!

xuxumatu
12 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 6.1.0

thanks for the mention sorry if i ask a lot

תשובת מפתח
18 מרץ 2019, fbbbrown

Thank you, you have good suggestions to my these data fields great!

  • 2 מתוך 10

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.