App Icon

TidalFlow - End of Life (discontinued)

תיאור

END-OF-LIFE NOTICE:</p><p>Due to changes in my private life (since October 2019), I have stopped all updates and correspondence for all of my Garmin CIQ apps. I did however renew the Worldtides subscriptions continuously in order for the TidalFace and TidalFlow apps to continue working. Unfortunately, since the start of the pandemic, crowdfunding through donations have dried up and therefor I am not able to continue renewing the subscriptions. I will however continue renewing the Worldtides subscription for as long as enough funds are raised through crowdfunding (paypal donations), but I am completely stopping all support and correspondence with immediate effect. There will be no further replies to support emails or app reviews. It's been an unforgettable journey and I thank all my supporters, especially those that have donated over the past few years to make it possible to offer this service.</p>

מה חדש

Data is retrieved from the worldtides.info paid web service.</p><p>Kindly consider a donation to help keep TidalFlow operational and free: paypal.me/hermot

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
דירוג ממוצע: (80 דירוגים)

Marie
20 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Application très appréciée ici, toujours disponible et vraiment idéale. La côte Atlantique française vous remercie :) Manque juste peut être le coefficient de marée. Merci

Nicki Goode
1 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Love this app. What does discontinued mean?

Behine DeChilis
1 נובמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Why is this showing as "discontinued"? This is a wonderful app, please don't let it disappear!

Jan Didriksen
2 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Alway 30 min behind.

MAW
26 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Works for me. Just wanted to see the tide times for the day wherever I am...

Vix
18 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Is this available for the 745?

Almerindo
13 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Best tides app. Great interface. Only missing the option to download data for 7 days in advance.

Koopa Troopa
4 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Great, but what is the datum? Also why does the watch show “throttled” at night?

Eric K.
3 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Thanks to the author for this very useful widget! Some improvements could be made to the data retrieval speed as it is a bit slow. It would be great to have it update automatically once each morning or something so that data would always be there waiting when the widget is called up. I love the layout and the information seems accurate for our area. The only serious issue I've found is that when I needed it today, it didn't work. Instead, I received a message "throttled: daily quota for the day exceeded" and no data. I'm guessing this is because the api key is being used by too many people. It would be great if we could enter our own api key from whatever service is being used like many of us do when using openweather based widgets and watch faces. Still, this is a very nice widget and I'd recommend it to others. :-)

Matt Garcia
15 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Nice and clean format with the graph and numbers below. I like that you can set the coordinates. It's easy for me to get accurate tide levels being in the Santa Cruz region where there are plenty of tide stations to pull from. A few things that would make this app totally complete: 1) Some x-axis lines for the height for every whole foot value 2) The current height level when you're looking at it (wherever the red line is at) 3) Being able to look ahead for a few days. I'd gladly throw down a nice donation if it had these features

Lee
13 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Love it, works great

vince geisler
12 יולי 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Unsafe. When you really need it it displays "duplicate request" Do not use! Complely unsafe, Garmin should pull this app for safety reasons.

Juan Jose terrer
28 יוני 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Bigger fonts and present height please ,thanks you

Garrett Banuk
27 יוני 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Works well for getting today's tides, but there's no way to see tomorrow or later tides so it's not useful for planning.

Oli
26 יוני 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Like the look of it but very inaccurate, well off by few hours which defeats the point.

João Ramalho
10 יוני 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Seems very cool but it always show: Getting tides Response: -2. Try messing up with the settings, coordinates or GPS, or more distance but doesn't work.

Mark Collinson
21 מאי 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Very accurate. Not a problem for me for todays tides. would give 5 stars if we could have option to move forward and see the next 4 - 7 days prediction. I'd even pay for this.

Jeff Bramble
19 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

5 stars for look and feel. The data is off by a bit but for what I use it for it’s not a game changer. It’s accurate enough for me to determine if tide is high or low. I don’t care about exact minute tide is at its peak. The negative reviews are due to the actual data that the dev is using so no fault to them. If you are worried about accuracy then use your smart phone.

Jack de Ruijter
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Nice and clear but not accurate, I live on the coast and if it is low water according to the app then it is actually high. Number x the GPS reset but does not solve the problem.

Peter Loveday
2 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Tide data is inaccurate. Tried using gos and inputting the lat and long myself. Would be a great widget if it was accurate

Eran Schwartz
4 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

App work great. Download is easy, relevant data present...thank you.

Stephen Smith
20 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Best Tidal Widget available! Works a treat in my widgets section. Allows a fast glance to see what the tides are doing including sunrise and sunset times. By far the best out there! Great job!!

Jorge Davalos
19 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Hi. I installed the widget and it doesn’t connect. How does it works? I have the gsp use already. But no data.

Keagan Neveling
22 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

App is great. Would have 5 stars if you could view the future tides. Even just for the next day.

Graeme Collard
10 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.6.0

Fantastic little app, works well and displays a huge amount on information very neatly. Read and follow the user guide which made setting it up easy and how it sitting on my watch ready for the weekend :-) Better than other solutions because - it's not a data field - so you don't need to be in an activity to see it. - It only relies on GPS once (or a manual location entry) so it does't need GPS to be active in order to function. Fails over to the last data it fetched if is doesn't have a network connection - isn't a watch face so I only have to see it when I want it Perfect. Delighted.

  • 1 מתוך 3

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.