App Icon

Biorhythm Widget

תיאור

V1.7.1: Support for even more watches.</p><p>V1.5: Support for the new vivoactive 3</p><p>V1.4 - Support for new watches e.g. Edge520 and Forerunner 935.</p><p>Update V1.3</p><p>Fixed a bug where birhtdays before approx. 1949 resulted in wrong numbers. Sorry!</p><p></p><p>- Toggle display of age in days (on or off)</p><p>- Second birthday added to supply three more pages:</p><p> - Biorhythm for a second person</p>

מה חדש

</p><p>Update V1.7.1: New watches supported.

מידע נוסף

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (32 דירוגים)

Coach Brandi C
10 יוני 2019 | גרסה 1.7.1

Doesn’t read birthdate from your Connect profile and widget settings will not save in Garmin Connect app. After reading reviews this seems to be a known issue on iPhone which the developer is unwilling or unable to correct. If there is another way to set the birthdate, would be helpful to know that. Otherwise this widget is useless.

תשובת מפתח
12 יוני 2019, Foolishflash

Settings are transferred via App or PC-Software so that no security rights are needed. If there us a problem with iphone-app, contact Garmin-support. This is out of my scope. Sorry.

tulium
12 מאי 2019 | גרסה 1.7.1

Nice widget, works with 5x plus now!

תשובת מפתח
24 מאי 2019, Foolishflash

Have fun!

Greg
28 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 1.7.0

Looks nice however doesn’t save in Iphone 8, it also goes out of app to save to binary file. It hasn’t been tested to work with iPhone! Too bad.

תשובת מפתח
24 מאי 2019, Foolishflash

Developers for widgets are not responsible for the Garmin App on the iphone. Please contact Garmin support. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Ralle
8 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 1.7.0

V 1.7 Gutes, einfaches Widget. Eine kurze Erläuterung zu den angezeigten Werten wäre nicht schlecht (was sollen mir die Werte sagen?).

תשובת מפתח
8 פברואר 2019, Foolishflash

Danke für das Feedback. Hier ein Link: https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythmus_(Mantik)

andrea dugato
31 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.7.0

Finally released also for F5S, many thanks and compliments to developer and his team

Bill Zhang
24 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V1.6-upd7

I love this app The birthday setting which meaning you can put two people birthdays in there? Calculate two people?

תשובת מפתח
24 נובמבר 2018, Foolishflash

Calculate two peoples biorhythm and pair analysis as well as new invented daily changing harmony values, yes.

andrea dugato
23 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V1.6-upd7

If possible do it also for fenix 5s Thanks!!!

ThomasLiska
20 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה V1.6-upd7

Trotz richtiger Eingabe des Alters zeigt der Biorymthus jeden Tag Alter1 60Tage an und alter 2 122 tage. :-(

תשובת מפתח
20 נובמבר 2018, Foolishflash

Wenn sich da nichts ändert, werden die Daten nicht übernommen. Das Geburtsdatum muss in der Widgetkonfiguration eingetragen werden, es kann nicht aus dem Benutzerstamm gezogen werden.

Alexandros
18 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה V1.6-upd7

Nice App, works fine on VA3!

Carsten
27 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd1

Einfach gehalten und sehr übersichtlich. Und auch noch vielen Dank von einem zweiten 935er ;-)

תשובת מפתח
27 נובמבר 2017, Foolishflash

Danke und Gruß!

Michael
1 אוקטובר 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd

Klasse ! Würde mir noch optional zu Balken- (noch wichtiger, das m. E. übersichtlicher !) Kurvengrafiken wünschen !

תשובת מפתח
1 אוקטובר 2017, Foolishflash

Vielen Dank für das gute Rating! Da ist mir der Wunsch nach Kurvengrafiken nahezu ein Auftrag, eine weitere Option hinzuzufügen, die Kurven darstellt.

andrea dugato
15 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd

Great app, just as i wanted!

תשובת מפתח
1 אוקטובר 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your good rating! Have fun!

phlame64
12 ספטמבר 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd

Works great on my Fenix 5X!

תשובת מפתח
1 אוקטובר 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your message and good rating!

Uruz
31 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd

Widget kann nicht gelöscht werden! Bitte beheben!

תשובת מפתח
12 ספטמבר 2017, Foolishflash

Nanu - ich kann es löschen. Als Programmierer lässt sich das auch nicht beeinflussen!

Jorge
16 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה V1.4-upd

The birth date not saved/displayed in IOS APP.

תשובת מפתח
12 ספטמבר 2017, Foolishflash

I cannot do anything regarding this problem.

Chris Turner
3 מאי 2017 | גרסה V1.4

Great little widget - works well, and the display is good on the forerunner 935. I like having the ability to display 2d birthday - so now I know when to leave hubby alone :-)

תשובת מפתח
4 מאי 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your rating! Have fun! :D

Jorge Reynal
28 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 1.3

Fantastic work. Quick one: how do I change the "birthday" for the second person?

תשובת מפתח
3 מאי 2017, Foolishflash

The configuration dialog is the same as for the first birthday. You may have to scroll down to reach it.

echo3uk
13 אפריל 2017 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd1

couldn't save my birthday in settings using iPhone 6s and Forerunner 735XT. App says its saved, but when you go back in the birth date field is blank.

תשובת מפתח
22 אפריל 2017, Foolishflash

This is a problem of Apple and or the iq app, not of my widget.

PeteRuns2
3 אפריל 2017 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd1

It seems like the days are off. I am 69 1/2 years old. Born Sept 21, 1947. Roughly, that times 365 = 25367. Widget shows 24312. ??? Pete

תשובת מפתח
22 אפריל 2017, Foolishflash

I checked this and will come with an update. Seems to be an numeric overflow. Days for several birthdays in the sixties are correct. Sorry!

Sereniarus
1 ינואר 2017 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd1

How can I custom this widget? Where is option screen?

תשובת מפתח
6 ינואר 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your kind rating. Like most (or even all) of the apps and widgets here, this widget is configured using the Garmin Express PC-Software or the Garmin Connect App. Using these, you navigate to the Connect IQ apps, choose this one and hit "configure".

Jack
8 דצמבר 2016 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd1

Has anyone else checked the results from this widget with any of several well known calculators available on the Web? Results across various Web apps are consistent with one another, but NOT with the results calculated by this widget. Bummer.

תשובת מפתח
27 דצמבר 2016, Foolishflash

Yes I did. And they are consistent IF you configure the widget correctly! Mail me details if you don't believe it.

Clive.P
8 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd1

Great Widget - Simple, well presented data - I also like knowing how old I am in days not years!

תשובת מפתח
12 נובמבר 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Eduardo Nascimento
12 אוקטובר 2016 | גרסה V1.2.4-upd

great widget, thk you!

תשובת מפתח
19 אוקטובר 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

scaldewi
24 אוגוסט 2016 | גרסה V1.2.4

The app works really fine, very well done! Only issue i see is to understand theory with couple harmony etc. would be great to have some explanation of this in app description, thanks Thank you very much for this nice app!

תשובת מפתח
4 אוקטובר 2016, Foolishflash

Thanks for your feedback. Please see the forum thread for details.

symonidess
19 יולי 2016 | גרסה V1.2.4

Nice app. Keep up the good work!

תשובת מפתח
4 אוקטובר 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

  • 1 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.