App Icon

Emergency Info

תיאור

A widget to make sure that, in case of emergencies, you have the important information for others to help you on your watch: name, date of birth, phone numbers, and perhaps some other information. A safe idea!</p><p></p><p>If the widget does not behave as you expected, please contact the developer, so the issue can be fixed or clarified.</p><p></p><p>Fill in this information in the settings from the Connect Mobile app, Garmin Express or using the menu button on the watch. This article describes how you can change the settings: http://www.harryonline.net/connectiq/changing-settings-garmin-connect-iq-app/4152</p>

מה חדש

v1.4.5: Bugfix, workaround for ancient bug https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/114865-connect-iq-1-2-1-sdk-available#post812871 (Jan. 7, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.3: Add support for new devices, fix layout for devices with larger fonts (Dec. 14, 2018)</p><p>v1.4.1: Make suitable for new devices Edge 1030 and Vivoactive 3 (Oct 13, 2017)</p><p>v1.4.0: Remove edit info from menu for devices without TextPicker. fix some display issues (Aug 6, 2017)</p>

מידע נוסף

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (77 דירוגים)

Michael Klingberg
13 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 1.3.3

Much better now, thanks for your work.

Michael Klingberg
10 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 1.3.1

Letters are too big on Fenix 5x. Not possible to read whole name or phone number!

תשובת מפתח
12 אפריל 2017, HarryOnline

Yes, this is a known issue, as mentioned in the description. Unfortunately, the Fenix 5x does not have a smaller font size, so it would require a custom font--hence more time.

giuze
10 אפריל 2017 | גרסה 1.3.1

Works on fenix 3HR and I added Blood group on the last info. Tried to reboot and start the watch not connected on the phone and the info are still there, all what we need. It's really a great idea for an outdoor watch. Thank you

Pollywog1425
18 ינואר 2017 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

Does not show my data on my Viveoactive HR. I go to the settings screen and input all my information and then sync my VAHR again. Nothing still shows up on the screen of my watch. Love the idea but can't seem to get it to work. Be happy to change my rating to 5 stars if can get the app to work!

תשובת מפתח
21 ינואר 2017, HarryOnline

Please note that developers do not get a notification of new reviews, so unless I happen to check this page (which I do occasionally, but not daily), I may not see it for a while. I'd be happy to provide support if it does not work as expected, but use the link in the App info or the Contact Developer link, so I get a notification and can get in touch with you.

CALOIN Raphaël
20 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

Super appli, fonctionne parfaitement sur ma Vivoactive HR

drjmcguire
17 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

Works well for me.

DavidTOaks
17 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

Works great. Love it. Thanks!

Kschok
4 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

I am unable to change the settings on this widget. – I’ve tried doing it on the watch (Garmin Vivoactive HR) and the functionality isn’t there. – I’ve tried on the Garmin Connect Mobile – and there is no screen as described in the article above which shows a "Settings" option – I’ve tried on my PC through Garmin Express-Manage Apps and, again, there are no “3 blue dots” indicating “settings” in the manage apps area of Garmin Express next to the Emergency widget. This is a very good widget idea, but totally useless if you can’t change the settings. any suggestions? I've tried to write the developer directly with no response.

Adam Kurzyca
4 נובמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

fenix 3 HR Software version 4.00 impossibility settings

Paul
16 אוקטובר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0-upd

Great and very usefull app on my VAHR. Hopefully won't really be needed by others on my watch...

Tien Chai
29 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.3.0

Excellent widget! Best one of its kind.

Efren
27 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2-upd

Does not show my data on my viveoactive hr. It also does not change the name settings as they were entered, so for now the widget on my garmin does me no good.

תשובת מפתח
28 ספטמבר 2016, HarryOnline

I double-checked it today on my vivoactive hr, but here it worked without problem. Make sure that the watch has synchronized after changing the settings. If it still does not work. you can contact me.

hi8diver
26 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2-upd

Looked good but when downloaded and tired to put info in data field, the app had no BAR to launch the data field. So, had an app with no info????

תשובת מפתח
28 ספטמבר 2016, HarryOnline

You can add info by changing the settings, see the link in the App info section on how to do this. You can contact me if this still does not work.

Fabio Soldano
15 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2-upd

Applicazione molto carina e di grande utilità

Werner Röper
10 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2-upd

A clever and useful widget

Alejandro
4 ספטמבר 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2-upd

Works perfect! A "Data Field" with this functionality would be very usefull.

mexstef
21 אוגוסט 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

valid for fenix HR3 display - letter format does not provide full international phone number; last number is invisible. This means the most important information - what number to call - is not fully available...please update

תשובת מפתח
30 ספטמבר 2016, HarryOnline

Thanks for the feedback, it should be fixed in the latest update.

NicoleCanoes
8 אוגוסט 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

I like that you can change the labels for the fields so I can put a medical warning on there as well. Thanks

Demi
12 יולי 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

great app

Jaime
10 יולי 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Text doesn't scroll at all.

Colin Brook
2 יולי 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Perfect on vivoactive hr.

KN!GHT_$HOW
23 יוני 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Works perfect on Epix! *****

Aletta
18 יוני 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Works perfect on my Vivoactive HR.

Hugues Courtois
13 יוני 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Excellent widget configurable . J y ai rentré toutes mes données de santé. .

Dana Marbury
13 יוני 2016 | גרסה 1.2.2

Not working with my vivoactive hr, help...would love to use this app! I think it's great.

  • 2 מתוך 3

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.