App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>2017 Connect IQ Best Fitness App Nominee </p><p></p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Boxing and Kickboxing, the Boxing application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>Punch Count and Punch rate (all watches). Punch Type Detection and Punch Force only with IQ 2.3+ watches. (fenix5 family. FR735/935, VAHR, VA3 and newer)</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • שלח/קבל נתונים דרך רדיו ANT אל/מאת חיישני צד שלישי
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (51 דירוגים)

Roberta
26 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 2.5

I cant understand the language and how to use this app! Please help me!! The language isnt italian and english!!

Nicolas Labowitz
9 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 2.5

Great App, it's cool to see the boxing facts. One question, it records everything great inside the app, but it doesn't add it to the total activity of the day. For example, the app itself registers 700 cals, but if I see in Garmin Connect the summary of the activities during the day, it says i've burned 600, the boxing calories are not considered and are shown at a side. Is this normal? is there's a way to add them?. Thanks!

תשובת מפתח
10 אפריל 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that is correct but is a Garmin Connect issue. Contact Garmin to express that all activity types should contribute to the daily and weekly totals.

Dave
24 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 2.5

Great App, especially like the 1 minute to go feature during a round. Being able to see the Avg punches per minute, let's you know if your coasting. Great incentive to step it up a gear. So much easier than using a standalone round timer. After using it for a couple of weeks the stats are consistent. Also the heart rate graph, very useful to see the recovery rate in between rounds.

João Perosa
27 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.4

Good app, I don’t know why, but the names of the punchs in the report are in some russian language. How to change to english?

תשובת מפתח
28 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

This helped another user. There is an option in Connect that may help fix this, set the language to another language and then back to english. Uninstall the app then. Click the watch icon top right, will take you to a screen like below. Scroll down to the bottom. Select General, Language. Select a different language, back out one screen. Then set back to english. Sync. Reinstall the app. image2.jpeg

Shane Hurley
19 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3

I purchased this activity last week and every time i try to save it and sync my activity it says "failed" and will not show up on my phone like activities do. Very dissapointed as the app looks good

תשובת מפתח
19 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Shane, sorry you are having an issue, v2.4 should help address this. Also, when finished back out to the clock will help too.

Svet Alexandru
17 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3

App os good but i cant do anything on my phone as after first use I have 100 attempts to open fbbbrown website....man...you cant force me like that...sorry

תשובת מפתח
19 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry for that, I corrected in version 2.4.

Graham Little
14 פברואר 2019 | גרסה 2.3

Having purchased this app I find it doesn’t do what it promises. It uploads the activity. It doesn’t show punches thrown or power etc after upload. Not very impressed. Please Mr Developer help me.

תשובת מפתח
14 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please contact me directly for questions of this nature. After it is working, please update this review :). Use the contact developer link found on the main page.

Lauren
14 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

I love i can see how hard i am hitting! i love boxing and was so excited to see that my garmin tracked boxing but then it didnt :( this app is amazing!

תשובת מפתח
14 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

fafafitnator
9 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

How stop the app when training ending ??? i have a Garmin vivo smart 3 music

תשובת מפתח
14 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i believe this is isolated with the 2 music wearables and i addressed this issue with v2.3

Samantha Bartley
4 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 2.1.0

Very impressed with this app. Counts calories, punches, punching speed, etc. I use to never know how many calories I was burning while boxing, but now I know exactly how much. Thank you for a great app!!!

תשובת מפתח
14 פברואר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

mark_brown
2 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 2.1.0

Amazing, The graph and average for punch force is a must for any boxing person, If you box you must have this app.

תשובת מפתח
9 דצמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, Rocky!

Igor Trsan
30 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה v1.15

Top App... If there would be also feature to measure G-Force of each punch or at least MAX, this App would go in PRO league.

תשובת מפתח
27 נובמבר 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. You asked for Force check out version 2.0. Force is only available on IQ 2.3 watch types (FR645,735,935, F5 and F5+, VA3 and newer). adds 2 IQ graphs 1 second Max, average 1 second and adds overall Max Power data.

Dirk Porter
28 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה v1.15

Love this App! Works great on my Fenix 5x. Thank you!

תשובת מפתח
29 נובמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Brent
28 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.14

Fantastic little app for tracking and baselining kickboxing and boxing! I can now atleast get and idea of my efforts from workout to workout! THANK YOU!

תשובת מפתח
22 אוקטובר 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review!

Minh
20 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.14

when i use this app it won't let me go back to my home screen on my garmin device please fix this.

תשובת מפתח
21 ספטמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Not sure i understand, please use the contact developer link. This is not the best place for suggestions. Thanks :)

CarlyLouisePE
29 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.14

I purchased this app and had to reset my Garmin HR and now there is no history of my purchase and when I tap it to begin, it only works for 10 min. How do I get this back in my Garmin without paying twice? Otherwise, this is a great app or else I wouldn’t want it back :) Tip: I expand my band to fit tightly just below my wraps, turn the face of the watch onto the inside of my wrist to get the most direct contact with my pulse and lock my device before gloving up. Stats seem quasi accurate.

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, if you loose your code email me and i will reissue.

Matan Agam
11 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.13.0

Great app!

תשובת מפתח
13 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Dimitris Peppas
5 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.11

Just tried it today for 12 rounds on the heavy bag. I set it up to count 100 punches as a round. Of course, I was expecting for it to count left hand only. However, it doesn't seem to match the actual output. I had a drill with left-hand-only round including straights, hooks, and uppercuts. Didn't match. I do not know of course if it is the app's fault or the accelerometers fault. I will give it more tries to test the discrepancy percentage. Good effort, however.

תשובת מפתח
13 אוגוסט 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the app does the best It can to determine punch type and total.

Jason Taylor
15 יולי 2018 | גרסה 1.10

This is great. Only tried the trial version so far (on a heavy bag) Obviously it can only count the punches from the arm that the watch is on so can't really tell you how many times you punch overall. Looks great though.

תשובת מפתח
17 יולי 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! You could wear two watches :)

Jenni
14 מאי 2018 | גרסה 1.9

Having to enter a code every time there is an update is inconvenient. The accuracy isn’t that great either but it’s better than nothing.

תשובת מפתח
14 מאי 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for that reason I try to keep updates at a minimum. the last update was 2 months ago. As for the accuracy, the IQ 2.x have the better accelerometer, I'm hoping Garmin changes the frequency of the accelerometer to improve accuracy.

غابي أبو أميرة
14 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 1.9

I purchased the app and is good, but it can’t count the calories or I could not do it work from its settings. Is there any way to make it work?

תשובת מפתח
14 אפריל 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Heart rate is needed to calculate calories.

NMarie55
10 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 1.9

I used this app for the first time tonight. I agree with the other reviewer that uppercuts are greatly underestimated, however the remaining punches appear accurate. The heart rate is accurate as well. Looking forward to using this app to monitor my progress.

Karen 🇺🇸🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
5 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 1.9

I was so happy to find this app to track my kickboxing! It works great and I am very pleased with it! I bought the whole group of them as it was such a great deal.

Murat Harputlu
27 מרץ 2018 | גרסה 1.9

Great app for boxing. I recommend it. However the performance of uppercut count should be improved more.

תשובת מפתח
27 מרץ 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m working on a learning mode to learn and save your punch style(s). The idea is to get better individual results. Hopefully i will get this done by mid spring.

Mustafa Coskun
16 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 1.7

App is great. And developer gives a great support and very quick helpfull respond. I recommend...

תשובת מפתח
23 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The next update, I will be adding punch count to the IQ 1.x watches, however the IQ 1.x watches will be limited to a general count (no punch type count).

  • 1 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.