App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>2017 Connect IQ Best Fitness App Nominee </p><p></p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Boxing and Kickboxing, the Boxing application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>Punch Count and Punch rate (all watches). Punch Type Detection and Punch Force only with IQ 2.3+ watches. (fenix5 family. FR735/935, VAHR, VA3 and newer)</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • שלח/קבל נתונים דרך רדיו ANT אל/מאת חיישני צד שלישי
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (51 דירוגים)

Ashley Sullivan
3 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 1.6

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

תשובת מפתח
8 פברואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review!

Sebastian
15 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 1.5.4

Hello. Is there a plan to make it usable on Fenix3HR? Thanks

תשובת מפתח
16 ינואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, the Boxing App is functional with all current watches, however the "Punch Counting" require IQ 2.x and the high frequency accelerometer hardware. This function is found in IQ .2x watches (VAHR, Fenix 5 Family, FR935/735, VA3, etc.) Fenix3HR is a IQ 1.x watch.

Samuel Salfati
15 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 1.5.4

Hello just a quick question before I make the purchase, I box and I can’t wear a watch because of the hands wrap and gloves would the app connect with the garmin chest heart rate monitor ?

תשובת מפתח
16 ינואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the app will connect to a Chest HRM as long as the watch and HRM are within transmit range. Only in IQ 2.0 watches, the Punch Counting will not work with the watch not worn. That function requires the watch to be worn on the wrist.

Ramūnas
1 ינואר 2018 | גרסה 1.5.1

Thank you for developing this great app. I made a payment(ramaslabas) . Receive of code did not work properly on android phone. Something should be fixed. Anyway - thank you very much for developing app. If somehow i can help - i will. Good luck.

תשובת מפתח
1 ינואר 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly so i can get you the correct code. Use the contact developer link. Also, use your paypal email with the code you received.

Alycia
11 דצמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

I'm definitely excited to see someone paying attention to this sport on our watches. I'm hoping to upgrade my rating in the future. Right now, punch count is very in accurate. Punches have to be slower than usual, and have a complete return to guard form, to be counted. Rapid punches are completely missed. It's a new app, and one I'm supporting with hopes of seeing it develop. I'd love to see a device that can be worn on the opposite arm so that cross punches are also counted. At present, you have put the watch on the arm you want counted. I also agree with the request for scrolling.

תשובת מפתח
12 דצמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the punch count will improve. I added the Auto-Scroll adjustable in the setting and is defaulted at 6 seconds per screen.

Daniel Matthews
30 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

Great little app. Was quite concerned about using a third party privately developed app, but after the trial period I was sold. Awesome work by the developer. When buying my Fenix 5 lack of boxing support was a concern for me as it's a primary sport, but this has increased the value tremendously.

תשובת מפתח
4 דצמבר 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks Danny, this and my other apps are still improving. Later updates will improve punch detection and add kick detection.

Toffee
29 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

awesome! i ended up purchasing the all-application suite :)

תשובת מפתח
30 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks!

Nikolaos Strantzias
29 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

It is a great app! I have question if punch counting could be integrated to my fenix-3 as well

תשובת מפתח
30 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time Garmin is not enabling the high frequency/resolution sensor ability for IQ 1.x watches. :( If i could, i would enable it!

Jonathan
17 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

תשובת מפתח
30 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, and save your code!

Austin Brooks
17 נובמבר 2017 | גרסה 1.4

Just what I have been looking for. The price was so affordable I went ahead and go the deal that included all the apps. Thanks. Would it be possible to add an auto-scroll feature this app? With boxing gloves on it is impossible to switch the screens. Thanks for a great app.

תשובת מפתח
22 נובמבר 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea auto scroll is a great idea.

  • 2 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.