App Icon

Ball Storm Chaser DLC (Limited Edition)

תיאור

Beautiful analog watchface with one of the most features available in connect iq store. Fully configurable through settings!!!</p><p>If you like this watchface and want to enjoy the full potential of it, support my work with a price of a cheap beer or coffee by donating to my paypal account.</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/xrei78 </p><p>(Give to a friend to avoid fees).</p><p>Put in the message Ball Storm Chaser to identify payment. I will send you the code usually in minutes (except at night). Don't hesitate to contact me in case of advice or bugs. Support guaranteed.</p>

מה חדש

ON THE LIST TO BE IMPLEMENTED (contact me to get your request to wishlist)</p><p>• Tritium color/hand color • Weather location name • calendar week number • hide hands on gesture after few seconds to see all the gauges/options (configurable) • reposition to be clearer • Ball logo removal for cleaner watchface • ability to disable gauge text for cleaner watchface • gauge background • dynamic action (on hand gesture do something cool) • </p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (195 דירוגים)

jwcoumou
20 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.7

This is by far the most versatile, flexible and customizable watchface in this store available! By making almost everything optional, it creates the possibility for everyone to show their personal favourite information and data. It shows clearly the dedication and skill of the developer; a donation well worth!

Jeff Bramble
20 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.7

Best analog face to date! How long until I donate do we get a code? Does the transfer have to hit your account first?

Milos Herman
20 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.7

Nice update. Really like it!

Patrizius57
19 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Very nice WF, the design and configurabilities. Only miss that the thickness of the Hands cannot be set (thinner).

Mcflyy2k
19 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Schick und übersichtlich. Datum wird nun nach Zahlung per Paypal auch wunderbar angezeigt. Kalenderwoche würde mir noch fehlen weil ich die oft benötige. Sonst Danke und alles bestens.

Papa Frank
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Tolle Watchface. Datumsfreischaltung gegen Zhlg. Das Design finde ich toll. Läuft stabil. Viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Humberto
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Hello i really like this app But the date does not work and the weather does not update any information. Could you Please help me to make it properly function? Thank you

תשובת מפתח
18 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

In order to get the date work, you just need to donate to my paypal account. It's on the App Info page if you read more... Weather will work if you just go to any activity and start it and wait until you get the gps signal. After that you are good to go. You can also override the watch gps my selecting in settings weather source - city/place. Hope this helps.

Fenix
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Great works Thank you for your wonderful watch face and your work

Nello Ruocco
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

I love this watch face Ball storm chaser limited Is the only one I like so far far ...

Piero
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

As encouragement. Take the time for a big upgrade.

תשובת מפתח
18 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Will prepare and release a complete new...

as333
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

No update to v.3.1.7. ??? Connect IQ only offers v.3.1.6.

תשובת מפתח
18 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for those 2 stars - 3.1.7 isn’t out yet, that’s why 3.1.6

Johan Snibben
18 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Love it!

Jon East
16 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Having trouble downloading the watch face. I have a gamin tactix Charlie. It completes the download from my phone but when I try to set the face on the watch all I get is an IQ message in the screen.

תשובת מפתח
16 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Did you try the following. 1. Switch to another watchface 2. Uninstall Ball Storm Chaser 3. Install Ball Storm Chaser once again (now it's a clean install and all old settings will be removed that can cause crash, because code changed a lot since last) 4. Go to settings and insert code I provided you and save. This has helped in most of cases, in case of unexpected crashes.

Oula Maijala
15 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Excellent work ! Settings let you tune the watch face to meet your needs. It took couple of testing rounds to get there. Like it now.

תשובת מפתח
16 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for your review. Yes, there are numerous possibilities, so the easiest way to please the most is, to make everything optional and configurable. No big hard manuals, just test and make it look like you like :)

Valentin
15 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

он врьот

תשובת מפתח
15 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Before putting this negative feedback could you please contact me so we could try to solve you problems. But with so little information it's impossible to track.

Marc
14 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.6

Excellent boulot ! Mise à jour régulièrement, très lisible, pleins d'informations. Configurable dans tous les sens. Économie d'énergie la nuit. Très bien pensé. La version payante vaut vraiment le coût. Une traduction en français completerait le tableau. Merci et bon courage à toutes et à tous.

Marcin Tur
13 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.4

Hi, I have a demo version. How to make it not-demo? Best,

תשובת מפתח
13 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

You can use the watchface with all the functions and configurations, except for date functions, which are displayed as DEM O - demo=trial. If you like this watchface, please support my work with a price of a beer and donate to my paypal account - I will send you the unlocking code within minutes (except at night). I will help through email, so don't hesitate to contact me in case of questions regarding the watchface. https://www.paypal.me/xrei78/3,99EUR - put "Ball Storm Chaser" in comment so I can identify your payment. Please read more down! If you can't use paypal contact me, let's figure out another way (Visa, Master etc).

phildo
12 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.4

Great watchface work tons of customization. Highly recommend!

as333
12 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.4

Can't update to v.3.2.0 ??? Even after new installation only v.3.1.4. ???

תשובת מפתח
12 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

You need to do a clean install. You can make it like following (it reads in the description). 1. Switch to another watchface (like garmin default) 2. Uninstall Ball Storm Chaser 3. Install Ball Storm Chaser back 4. enter code and save you are good 2 go!

Lior Raviv
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.3

The watch face is amazing and have everything needed! I love the design and al the operations. The only problem I have is with the barometer data and weather station data that dont correlate to the actual map. The temperature data is good and the sunrise sunset time are good only the barometer data is not correct

תשובת מפתח
11 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Now fixed in 3.1.4 version. That should work, or is confirmed that will correct the problem.

Angel Estuardo
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.2

No tiene idioma español

תשובת מפתח
11 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Sure it could be added if you consider that it would affect your rating :)

叫我機王
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.2

It's normal now. Btw, thanks for releasing new version so fast.

תשובת מפתח
12 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for your patience and that you understand that there can accidently appear bugs, but I will fix them when they get reported. It's only the half truth to test with the simulator, the real watch is another thing, and there my friends I need your help!

Bugs
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.2

Everything I want and more. Style and information at a glance. Excellent work here. Love the options and can't wait to see what's coming.

Lian Chen Wei
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.2

The latest update is wonderful, it fixed the 9 o’clock gauge bug and fonts are bigger and easier to read. Apart from the slow lag when navigate out/in watch face, everything is perfect for this. Please support the author if you can, I think he did a great job. :)

叫我機王
11 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.1.1

After updating the last version. The sunrise and sunset time and weather are not correct. I had uninstall and install. Also I have key in the op weather key. It still doesn't work.

תשובת מפתח
11 אפריל 2020, kemppaij

Fixed it, accidently forgot helsinki coordinates in code when I tested. V.3.1.2 is out and should fix this. Sorry, good that you report, thanks.

  • 2 מתוך 6

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.