App Icon

Alpha

תיאור

Unlock the extra options for $0,99US ( visit https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/alpha-watch-face ).</p><p>Your activation code will be available after your purchase and you will also receive an email with a link to your download for future reference.</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

מה חדש

2.4: Added support for new devices.</p><p>2.2: Option to disable individual data fields ( new data option "none" ** Requested )</p><p>2.1: Added support for new devices</p><p>Alpha 2.0: Added a LOT OF NEW COLORS. Use "Base Colors" for older devices.</p><p>Alpha 1.91: Added support for newest devices. Fixed new permissions.</p><p>Alpha 1.9: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Alpha 1.8: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (133 דירוגים)

Yiannis
29 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.1.1

downloaded it two times and both times my 735XT crashed and returned to default watchface...

תשובת מפתח
30 מאי 2019, PlayItLoud

735XT not supported by this face. Was added by mistakes and it’s now removed.

Martina
21 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.1.1

very nice! if I could choose a colour for the minutes it would be great.

Wojciech Baranowski
18 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.1.1

the watch face is great, my favorite :) if there is a possibility to present a date in the form (DD Day), now you can choose Date (MMM DD), Date (DD MMM), Day

Florin Dumitru
16 מאי 2019 | גרסה 2.1

Da eroare la dezinstalare, nu o pot dezinstala

doh
2 מאי 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

I love it

Vladimir
27 אפריל 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

cool watchface... one of the few with week nr :-) Just like the guy bevor a found the minutes little bit hard to read. Also will be a nice option to get a one more feald on the bottom.

Ferry Velt
28 מרץ 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

Very nice layout, loved it at first, but on my FR235 the thin minutes indication are hard to read without backlight, compared to the hours. Suppose that would be my eyes getting older ;) Also seconds are missing regularly, replaced with --, but to be shown again after entering and closing a random menu on the watch. Some fixes to be made before I want to consider buying the paid version ;)

Elmo_Corleone
25 מרץ 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

Very good watchface, I love it... But I miss the floor counter...

Santos
2 מרץ 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

Just bought the paid version and it won't update the second or color on my phone.

Slawek
27 ינואר 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

Crashes all the time (I have paid version). Reinstalling/restarts are helping just for 2-3 minutes, then default watch face is visible. 735XT, the latest firmware.

Richard
24 ינואר 2019 | גרסה Version 2.0

Very clean. One of my favourites.

Σάββας Σ.
16 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

Nope

Dan Shin
22 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

I bought the paid version for this because of the simplistic watch face, BUT the movement bar is not working for the fenix 5s. Please fix this

Ken Hohenthaner
22 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

Downloaded the paid version. I like the simple layout and the look is classic and refined. I wish there were some more options for data fields, but there is a decent selection. My real gripe is the alignment of the top right selectable data field. On my Forerunner 645 music, the text trails off the screen. This is a simple alignment issue and I hope it gets fixed in a upcoming update.

Prussot
6 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

Very great watch face. I get the paid version. It works fine on my fenix 5. 5 stars, if you can add a one more data field in the bottom for steps counter, without steps icon. Thanks!

Alex
22 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

Vera clean and simple. First watchface i am really happy about for a longer time. Maybe forever?

majo
12 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה Version 2.0

best watchface in shop. simply and beautiful

Alex
29 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה Version 1.91

I like it! I payed ans i am happy about it. Well done

infyrana
23 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה Version 1.91

Very clean, yet a beautiful color combination and not boring. My favorite over months now.

Mark Widmann
15 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה Version 1.91

So far im enjoying this watch face. It's well organized and easy to read. My previous complaint has been solved. For some reason the standard Samsung email programm doesn't show the activation mail from the deveolper.

Alexz
22 יולי 2018 | גרסה Version 1.9-upd1

Please add the rjght bar for distance and steps. Why on my forerunner I can’t see sunrise/sunset data

PieterStenekes
11 יולי 2018 | גרסה Version 1.9-upd1

I like it and paid for the full version. I would give 5 stars if there would be a bar at the right for the steps. Also, the default font is too big as steps or time will not fit in the data fields on the right side. Scaling the font would be nice. Other than that, it is a good looking watchface!

Johann Schuster
8 יולי 2018 | גרסה Version 1.9-upd1

Great watchface, 5 stars when adding some of following improvements: - option for a 5th or 6th information (below is enought space) - show appointments of (google) calendar - show temperature (prefering outside weather not from watch) - use move bar circle for seconds or steps in relation to goal

Sub05
7 יולי 2018 | גרסה Version 1.9-upd1

Genial, me encanta

Nhong Juthakorn
30 מאי 2018 | גרסה Version 1.9

I'm use free version and need to use paid version, i has try to see in your setting all tab to control data (locked tab (paid)) all of tab has no "off" to choose , so can I do turn off it, , such as sunset, sunrise, Altitude, Next Sun Event wait for your reply Thanks

תשובת מפתח
12 יוני 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review. There is not option to turn the fields "off". They are part of this face design. Cheers

  • 2 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.