App Icon

Analog Switch Sports

תיאור

Customize this face for your Sports, available themes are:</p><p>■ running ■ football ■ bicycling ■ skiing ■ baseball ■ golfing ■ climbing ■ SUP </p><p></p><p>Analog Switch Sports is an analog watchface with complete antialiased elements include hands for a better look.</p><p>This technology needs a little bit more storage on device and more memory, but it gives the possibility to create watch hands with smooth edges an without stairs on all positions.</p>

מה חדש

► 4.2.0</p><p>      □ I have try to add a workaround for VA4/s FW 5.10 issue, I hope that prevent the randomly show up of IQ symbol on this devices</p><p>      □ add grouped activity layout for fr45</p><p>      □ add an optional option for moonrise/moonset for vívoactive® 4, fēnix® 6X Pro, Venu®, (unfortunetaly is this only possible for newer devices with screen resolution grater then 240 pixel and more avalible memory)</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (138 דירוגים)

Koopa Troopa
18 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 4.2.0

Hey, why does the Venu get all the nice designs while the other watches have to use the boring unicolor design?

תשובת מפתח
18 אוקטובר 2020, 2aCD

Hi, the Venu has an AMOLED display with full color palette and a lot of free memory for watch faces. Therefore I use full color pictures for this devices. Only the VA4 series have the same memory definitions as Venu to use big pictures, but only with 64 colors. Images don't look particularly good with it. I’ll try to use the images on VA4 series. We will see how it looks. Best regards 2aCD

Jeff Lo
4 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 4.2.0

I cannot view for battery percentage even thought I was set . Can be solve this issues ?

תשובת מפתח
4 אוקטובר 2020, 2aCD

I think you have not completely understand what the athlet symbolize. The upper area show the battery percentage, not a separat symbol. This is not an issue, its a feature. Please press contact to developer, have you any questions. Best regards 2aCD

Koopa Troopa
31 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 4.1.0

It’s not actually antialiasing, is it?

תשובת מפתח
1 ספטמבר 2020, 2aCD

Thanks for five stars. Yes it is. Garmin doesn't actually support antialiasing for watch faces. Only the internal watch faces use antialiasing for hands. There is one exception, however, and that is the rendering of fonts. And therefore I have create the hands with customized fonts. The only device with standard hands is Venu. The display resolution is high enough to draw hands without this technology. If you need more technical details, press contact to developer. Best regards 2aCD

Koopa Troopa
18 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 4.0.0

So I got a vívoactive 3 and everything works perfectly. Second screen works fine, not too battery-consuming and not that laggy either. But I have one question: what are the two triangles beside the date that change color? An hour ago they were black (6:00), and now (7:00) they turned red. Do they indicate steps progress or something? Also, what is the difference between mode 1 and 2 in night mode?

תשובת מפתח
19 אוגוסט 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your 5 stars. The arrows around the date switch to red, when you have your phone connected and you have messages that has not yet been read. The color switch back after clear all messages. The night mode 1 and 2 start with activated DND mode (your defined sleep time) Mode 1 disabled some elements during this time to save energy, and Mode 2 in addition refresh the display every 5 minutes only. You. See then only little dots every minutes. This save a little bit more energy at sleep time. Best regards 2aCD

Richard Hope
14 יולי 2020 | גרסה 4.0.0

Nice adaptable face for sports themes with plenty of options. One negative is description include football as a theme but this is not available in settings

תשובת מפתח
14 יולי 2020, 2aCD

Hi thanks for your interest. Unfortunately the theme football is removed on some older watch types. I had some critical reviews that too much memory is required. And so I have removed some themes and other features on fenix 3 series and fr 230 series. Witch watch type are you use? Press Contact to Developer and give me a hint. I‘ll see if I can enable the football theme again. Best regards 2aCD

Guilhaurre
12 יוני 2020 | גרסה 3.8.1

Un des meilleurs cadrans du store. Bravo au developpeur, beau et fonctionnel.

叫我機王
21 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 3.8.1

Can you make the digital time with am/pm icon in activity view that like in the main view?

Craig Whitechurch
2 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 3.8.1

One of the best watch faces in the IQ store. Very interactive and good data read our on both screens. Love it.

Mriganko Mandal
28 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 3.8.1

This one forces to write a review! Probably the best watch face yet on connectIQ !

Phile1906
26 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 3.8.0

Bonjour et félicitations, ce cadran est magnifique ! Une petite question, j'aimerais pouvoir rester en permanence sur le cadran avec le logo mais je n'ai pas trouvé la solution... BRAVO et merci !

תשובת מפתח
26 ינואר 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for five stars. To disable the switch between Main View and Activity View set the option ‘show Activity View’ to ‘off’. You find it on the lower area of settings. If you have disabled the Activity View, you can set the heart rate to ‘gesture’. Than the heart rate is show instead the Activity View. Have fun and best regards 2aCD

Ugur Karapinar
19 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 3.7.2

Hello, this is very nice. My Fenix 3hr does not show Activity View although backlight at gesture is on. Can you please help me? Best wishes to you...

תשובת מפתח
19 ינואר 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your 5 stars. Unfortunately I can’t get values for active minutes and climbed floors from a fenix3. Therefore the activity view is removed on this device. Best regards 2aCD

Petr Z.
11 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 3.7.2

Nice design and lot of settings. But I have problem with sunrise/sunaet on small box. Watch don't show time, but only --:--. Can you help me, please?

תשובת מפתח
11 ינואר 2020, 2aCD

Hi, the correct GPS-position data are missing. To create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ok. That’s all. When you change your position over 100 km/mi then it’s important to update this data to show the correct sunrise/sunset from your new place. Best regards and have fun 2aCD

Benjamin
5 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 3.7.2

Super Design. Sehr schnelle Problemlösungen innerhalb eines Tages mit Update!!!

Juergen
27 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7.1

Nicht deinstallierbar, also kein anderes Design möglich...unglaublich

תשובת מפתח
27 דצמבר 2019, 2aCD

Danke für einen Stern. Das ist kein Problem dieses Watchfaces sondern Garmin-typisch. Man kann kein Design deinstallieren, welches in Gebrauch ist. Bitte vorher ein BuildIn-face auswählen und aktiv machen, dann erst deinstallieren. Unglaublich aber wahr. Select another watchface before you start a deinstallation.

Ecko
21 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7.1

Respect à toi , tu es un grand maître pour Garmin ! :-) Petit bémols j'ai une forerunner 235 et je confirme que l'application consomme de la batterie , mais je comprend pourquoi , travail de qualité !! Merci

תשובת מפתח
21 דצמבר 2019, 2aCD

A little hint to save energy on older watch types - disable minute marks - if you don’t need live heart rate at gesture, disable it - use the digital second hand or disable it - set the half backgtound to unicolor this settings helps to use a bit lower energy consumption on older devices. Un petit indice pour économiser de l'énergie sur les anciens types de montres - désactiver les marques de minutes - si vous n'avez pas besoin de la fréquence cardiaque en direct au geste, désactivez-la - utilisez la seconde main numérique ou désactivez-la - définir le demi-fond sur unicolore ces paramètres permettent d'utiliser une consommation d'énergie légèrement inférieure sur les appareils plus anciens. Thanks and have fun 2aCD

Deendayal
17 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7.1

I am not able to get the gesture ...please help me whats the gesture i need to do to view the activity i have vivoactive 4s

תשובת מפתח
18 דצמבר 2019, 2aCD

Hi, The gesture control works when the wrist is turned towards the body. If this is not work, enable the watch backlight at gesture (only by activity is enough) Best regards 2aCD

Harra
16 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7.1

I used the original watch face from this developer for over a year and have just moved to this one. This Dev just keeps delivering the best watchfaces. Especially love the edition of the runner and the new Sunset graphic. Well done!!!

Olec
5 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7.0

Schönes Design mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Leider gibt es bei mir seid dem letzten Update den Fehler, dass der Bildschirm schwarz wird, und dann nur die digitale Sekundenanzeige angezeigt wird.

תשובת מפתח
6 דצמבר 2019, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. The graphical issue is fixed in version 3.7.1 Best regards 2aCD

Thomas Schroth
21 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.6.1

Sehr schönes Design mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Würde mir sehr gut gefallen. Was aber gar nicht geht, Ist ein abartig hoher Energieverbrauch.

תשובת מפתח
21 נובמבר 2019, 2aCD

With new version 3.6.2 energy consumption is optimized. You find settings, to save energy in the watch face description. Have you any questions, press contact to developer Best regards

Jeremie
18 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.6.1

Very good watchface, but since I updated when I set the "Show Battery Status" to OFF then the runner (even all athlete) disappears. But if I set this setting to ON then I can have the runner but with a different color between legs and top of body, depending on the battery level. I just wanted to display the runner with a single colo, not regarding the battery status or other data, just as a picture, and it seems I cannot do it anymore. Waiting for the next update to be able to display the runner. Thanks

Leo Lindner
15 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.6.1

Die beste aller Watch Faces nun auch für die Fenix 6/6 pro Modelle verfügbar. Besten Dank an den Entwickler, der sich auch bei Fragen umgehend die Zeit nimmt und antwortet.

Loriggiola Danilo
4 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.6.0

Istruzioni il lingua italiana.....dove le posso trovare grazie

Carmen Müller
10 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 3.5.1

Bei meiner vivoactive3 geht die Anzeige Bluetooth Verbindung nicht mehr und den Inaktivitätsstatus vermisse ich sehr. Ansonsten bestes Display was es gibt. Vielleicht gibt es ja bald ein Update ;-)

תשובת מפתח
27 אוקטובר 2019, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. Unfortunately this is a known issue in the latest firmware 6.90 on a VA3. I hope Garmin fix this with the next version. Best regards 2aCD

Sureshbabu V
28 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.5.1

How to reset original color, also how to change the watch face from installed ones

James Booth
19 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.5.1

The best watch face out there! Perfectly totally customizable. The other analog switch watch face is the only other watch face I have installed. I go back n forth between these two.

  • 1 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.