App Icon

Analog Switch Sports

תיאור

Customize this face for your Sports, available themes are:</p><p>■ running ■ football ■ bicycling ■ skiing ■ baseball ■ golfing ■ climbing ■ SUP </p><p></p><p>Analog Switch Sports is an analog watchface with complete antialiased elements include hands for a better look.</p><p>This technology needs a little bit more storage on device and more memory, but it gives the possibility to create watch hands with smooth edges an without stairs on all positions.</p>

מה חדש

► 4.2.0</p><p>      □ I have try to add a workaround for VA4/s FW 5.10 issue, I hope that prevent the randomly show up of IQ symbol on this devices</p><p>      □ add grouped activity layout for fr45</p><p>      □ add an optional option for moonrise/moonset for vívoactive® 4, fēnix® 6X Pro, Venu®, (unfortunetaly is this only possible for newer devices with screen resolution grater then 240 pixel and more avalible memory)</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (138 דירוגים)

Deidre Emerson
2 יולי 2019 | גרסה 3.5.1

Great customizable options for a free watch face! Some bugs here and there, and I don't necessarily live the activity viewing when you turn your wrist, but overall great watch face!

Carlos Zam
10 יוני 2019 | גרסה 3.5.0

Relentiza la funcionabilidad la interface?

Jiří Kulhavy
1 יוני 2019 | גרסה 3.5.0

Mám nainstalovano na 935 a zatím max spokojený ... přehledné a velmi pěkné ...hned se neokouká

DescalzoJones
21 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.5.0

Great watch face, favourite one to use.

Tan Teng Heng
15 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.5.0

Thanks to your response on my question on 3.4.2, I am able to remove the curve line. For 3.5.0 latest update, your mention of clock hands triggered me to try the various hands, and decided on the pointed hand. Hope you don't remove this. Suggestion: in activity view, place box with sunset and sunset times at the empty size between 12 and 3 o'clock.

תשובת מפתח
15 מאי 2019, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for five stars. I had try to place the box on activity view between 12 and 3 o‘clock, but if enabled the alarm icon and you have many steps then unfortunately the space is not enough. But I’ll see. Best regards 2aCD

Davidclark8509
13 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.5.0

vivoactive 3 LOTS of info! my go to watch face.

Tan Teng Heng
3 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.4.2

Thanks for your explanation to mine and other user's questions. With your latest update included, I'm very happy with the watchface. One request is, on main screen, is it possible to remove the curve line on top of the digital time?

תשובת מפתח
3 מאי 2019, 2aCD

At time the curved line is disabled with the follow options set: - background for split area -off - show classic gauges on main view - off - show dynamic sunrise/sunset values - off Now is the curved line disabled. The sunrise/sunset you can enable instead on the option field and on activity view, but without the sunpoint. Also the classic gauge use this line. I hope that helps. Have you any questions press contact to developer Best regards 2aCD

Mohsen
2 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.4.2

Perfect

Cigogne49
2 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.4.2

Un cadran des plus agréables et des plus complets au niveau des informations délivrées. Malheureusement très très volumineux. Sur une Forerunner 235, laisse fort peu de place pour d'autres applications ou widgets. C'est dommage

תשובת מפתח
2 מאי 2019, 2aCD

By fulfilling many user requests, the resource requirement is relatively high. I'm thinking about releasing a low-resource version for older devices with fewer choices Best regards 2aCD

James Booth
1 מאי 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Lots of info in a unique and usable way. I have a question though. I changed "Selection for second graphical element" to movebar but I can't tell that it actually does anything. What's supposed to happen? Vivoactive 3 Music.

תשובת מפתח
1 מאי 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your 5 stars. If you don’t see anything on the legs of runner, then you move enough. The fist step of movebar is showing up at 60 minutes of inactivity. The color of foots is changing. ( sitting one hour in your office and so on) The next step is showing up after 15 minutes. With a little bit activity the movebar is reset and you don’t see anymore. One hour before the DND mode is starting, the movebar is also set to zero. If you select the movbar instead steps on the runner, the icon is changed to see your selection. I hope that helps. Have you any question press contact to developer. best regards 2aCD

🏌🏻‍♂️Thomas Rittner 🇩🇪
28 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Leider stürzt die App ständig bei meiner S60 ab.

תשובת מפתח
29 אפריל 2019, 2aCD

I need a little bit more information about this issue. Please use the contact to developer link to clarify the problem. Have another S60 User the same crashes, give me a hint. Best regards 2aCD

Tan Teng Heng
27 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

One of the best watchface that suits my needs. It can show the fitness stats I want in one of the both screens like steps, stairs climbed, heart rate, distance, battery, and lots more. Initially, I was not able to get Sunrise and Sunset to work on my Fenix 5S Plus, even though I've used my watch for a run. Finally, I used the Map feature, Around Me, loaded map, Select a location to navigate to, which triggered the GPS to calculate route to that location. Now the Sunrise and Sunset times are displayed. Initially, I can't figure out how to get the second screen display up on-the-fly? Well, I finally figured out how to do it. Basically the second screen will display with a swing of the hand motion like when you want to read the time.

תשובת מפתח
28 אפריל 2019, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your reply. The intesion of this watch face was, to create a clear designed configurable main view only with important data (time, battery, steps). All activity data are placed on activity view. The switch between this views you can initiate with move your wrist. This is unfortunetaly the only one event in a watch face to do anything. In the lower area of settings you find an option ‚show activity view‘ Per default it is set to ‚at gesture daytime‘ (switch to activity view at gesture only if DND mode off). If you set this option to ‚always‘ the main view is disabled and you see only the activity view. To show also sunset/sunrise data on activity view is planned in the next version. Best regards 2aCD

Steve
24 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

This is a great watchface but it DOES take a lot of onboard memory. The dev is upfront about it and has another watchface available so I didn't take off any stars. Just be aware if you have a 2xx Forerunner.

Toffee
21 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Awesome!!

Alex F.
20 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Best watch face for vivoactive3. Fully customizable. Best look. Low power consuming.

🇵🇱Mariusz Stolarz🇪🇺
19 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Bardzo fajna tarcza, szkoda że nie umiem ustawić tętna na pierwszej tarczy. Fenix 3HR, możesz mi pomóc?

תשובת מפתח
19 אפריל 2019, 2aCD

On a fenix3 it’s only possible to show the heart rate on the main view as selection of the option field. Best regards 2aCD

Leo Lindner
16 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Die beste Watch Face die es im GARMIN Connect IQ Store gibt. Mit dem neuesten Update noch umfangreicher in allen Einstellungen. Bedanke mich auch beim Entwickler, der meinen Vorschlag (und sicher auch von anderen Nutzern) ein "theme climbing" hinzuzufügen umgesetzt hat. Wirklich großartig!

CMOS4
16 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

This is an awesome watch face. It's really two (and a half) watch faces in one. Besides the displayed image, there is an activity view that I think is the best looking analog face in the store. I love how many metrics can be displayed while still maintaining a clean look. Alternatively you can have the two faces switch between each other on gesture. The new designed hands option looks great and with the shadowing added in the last update the hands are easy to read even when they overlap. The developer is extremely responsive and very courteous. I actually use both this and his original Analog Switch so that I can have them set with different color options and design elements. That way I can change the colors and design elements without having to have my phone with me while still maintaining the essential look characteristic of this watch face.

תשובת מפתח
16 אפריל 2019, 2aCD

Many thanks for your detailed comment and five stars. I am touched. Best regards 2aCD

peter
16 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.4.0

Sehr gutes Face, super schön gemacht

RaceBiker
13 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Sehr schönes Design. Es wäre helfend, wenn es eine Anleitung für die Einstellungen geben würde. Leider kann ich die Einstellung wie abgebildet (geteiltes Ziffernblatt und Sportlerfigur nicht mehr einstellen) Habe jetzt "nur" die Anzeige mit den den kreisförmigen Linien für die einzelnen Aktionen (Schritte, Aktivitätsminuten, usw.) Wäre nett, wenn es möglich wäre, bei den Einstellungen direkt zu sehen, wie es dann anschließend aussehen würde. Danke.

תשובת מפתח
13 אפריל 2019, 2aCD

Hallo vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne. Im unteren Bereich gibt es die Einstellungen für die Activity View. Steht diese auf ‚immer‘, wird nicht mehr zurück geschaltet. ‚Geste tagsüber‘ bedeutet, es wird umgeschaltet bei Bewegung des Hangelenks, wenn die Uhr nicht im DND-Modus ist. Eine Beschreibung ist in Arbeit. Grüße 2aCD

Maria K Puckett
7 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Great watchface! My favorite!!!!

pratyush malneedi
7 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Awesome watch. My new fay

Ezgod3
5 אפריל 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

best smart watch face

Yohanes S
29 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Another Cool Watch Face. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Jeremie
26 מרץ 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Hi, Perfect watchface. I have 2 questions : How to know which version am I actually Running ? How to be notified when new update is available ? Thanks !

תשובת מפתח
28 מרץ 2019, 2aCD

Hi also many thanks for five stars. Unfortunately I have no possibility to notify users if a new version is available. You can look from time to time on your ConnectIQ app on display designs. Here you see, if an update is available. Best regards 2aCD

  • 2 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.